Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful and very comfortable. We have always stayed in Sea House East or West, and this unit is the best. Beautiful, well-appointed condo with wonderful ocean views.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful, in fact, if I owned it myself I would not change a thing except for maybe having a spa bath tub available...that was the only thing that was missed but we had the best time! The location was perfect, the view was beautiful, and the apt was immaculate.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was just as beautifully decorated as depicted in the online photos. We could not have stayed in a nicer place. The kitchen was well equipped and had top of the line appliances, which were nice for when we cooked in. The view was just gorgeous, we really enjoyed sitting on the patio each morning and in the evening. There were plenty of towels, pillows and blankets for everyone. We were not able to use the pools. They are not heated and we were told they don not need to be. However, when we were there the average temperature was 78 degrees and the pools are shaded by trees so the water was not warm enough to use. It was not a big deal since our 3 year old preferred to make sandcastles at the beach. We hope to return again next year and will definitely stay in 302 again!
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect Vacation. It was very peaceful and fun filled vacation in an excellent location with a great view of ocean and a heated pool.
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the size and floor plan of Windsor Place. Our room was recently remodeled and it was beautiful! It was the first time that I felt that I was truly staying in a luxury suite which was worth its asking price. We used all that Windsor offered! We played tennis everyday, cooked out on the fabulous poolside, man sized grill and in the very early morning, after my walk on the beach, I enjoyed that first cup of coffee on your shady, beach side deck! It was everything you'd expect a beach vacation to be- and more!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo. Was pleased with the view. Was expecting not to see the ocean and we could so this was an added plus. We always need to book late due to our careers so we don't expect an oceanfront view. This was the next best thing. Was a very nice and relaxing week as always. Will be back again next year. We love Hilton Head and Beach Properties.
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Thank you it was great, the condo was clean and the location was just as good.(Wish I could say the same about my golf game) Enjoyed dealing with you and we have booked for the month of November 2015 already!
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great value and great service. Convenient, affordable, nice location, etc. Nothing bad to say about it. However, wish we had known to buy coffee filters during our first grocery store run. Luckily, the grocery and most other handy stores are a very short drive from the property.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great, comfortable condo. The condo appeared newly renovated condo, with wonderful amenities including flat screen TVs in each room.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful! Everything was just as pictured from the web site. Very clean. We will be back again next fall.
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The property was very accommodating, very clean, beautifully landscaped, pools were clean and refreshing. I would stay at this location again.
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved 2512 Villamare. The balcony from the living room was our favorite hangout spot. Everything inside was great. We had so much fun. Loved the bike riding around the property.
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first visit to the Villamare Resort and we loved it! The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. The pool/hot tub area was clean with plenty of chairs to sit & relax. Our children loved the children's pool especially the zero entry which reminded them of the beach. Our villa was our home away from home, having all the essentials we needed! The mattresses were absolutely comfortable! The villa was clean and it did not take long to settle in for a relaxing vacation. I cannot say enough about Beach Properties of HHI....we always book our vacations through them because we know we will always have an amazing time! Thank you again for a wonderful stay at HHI!
View Property: 2512 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was well appointed, very clean, great views of the Atlantic, right across from Coligny Plaza which you cant beat and Sea Crest was a great complex to spend our vacation.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the place! So nice and clean, had everything we needed. Will try to rent same unit again! Thank you!
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed in this unit at least 3 or 4 times and love everything about it. Service when needed was excellent. The home is clean, the location is the best. You have access to everything within walking distance. You could literally park your car and not get back in it till you leave to go home.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first stay at Sea Crest and we were not disappointed. Our villa was exactly as I had hoped. Casual beach comfort at its finest! The view from our balcony was spectacular and Sea Crest itself does an excellent job with maintaining their facilities. Conveniently located directly across from Coligny Plaza, only problem was that it was so beautiful out, I never made it over to shop!
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a well-equipped and comfortable condo with outstanding and expansive views from both balconies. The beds slept very comfortably. The condo layout affords much privacy for everyone and is designed to be easily separated into secluded, quiet quarters. I couldn't tell from the description if there was an adequate ice maker, but there is one in the freezer and it works well. We would definitely return here.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really appreciated the thorough job the cleaning staff did, AND we really, really appreciated the higher-quality linens and towels that you provide--we have stayed elsewhere on the island where they use cheap, institutional-grade linens and towels. We also appreciated that someone from Beach Properties stopped by on Saturday night to say hello and also called on Sunday to make sure we were OK--that is a step beyond! We will be staying at this property again.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife and two young sons stayed here for a week. The rental was spacious and very nice. The kitchen had everything you would need to cook/eat at the condo. The view of the ocean/pool/grounds was great. The location to the beach was great. Staying right across the street from Coligny Plaza was very convenient. Coligny has tons of places to eat, shops, grocery store, etc.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The entire process was smooth. I had a choice between 2 properties and was a first time traveler to HH. But the booking agent described both properties and the similarities and differences and I chose based on that, and it was a perfect choice. The beach front property was the perfect choice for us. Just steps away from our morning walk along the ocean and steps away from our nightly stroll to Ritas for custard. We will definitely be back and again and use Beach Properties. The number of brochures at the property for dining, activities, and other amenities of the island was also great. Overall the experience was fantastic and we will be bringing our children and grandchildren next year
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property (2506 Sea Crest) was exactly what my family needed. The pictures on the Beach Properties website represent the home perfectly so we got exactly what we were hoping for. Our home was located steps from the beach and we began most every day there. Great view of the property and the beach; sometimes I would catch myself looking out at the water. Highlight of the trip was my family and I strolling the beach catching a glimpse of a pod of dolphins swimming no more then 25 yards from the shore. There must have been at least 15+ dolphins swimming.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I really love the location of the Sea Crest Resort, I do not think I will stay anywhere else in the future. Overall the condo was nice and spacious.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been traveling to Hilton Head for over 30 years. The beach is beautiful, and there are so many wonderful restaurants to choose from. It is our favorite place to vacation with our children and grandchildren. The property we rented was 2502 Sea Crest. The condo was lovely, and had recently been updated. All three bedrooms and bathrooms were very nicely done. There was plenty of seating in the living and dining rooms, and the balconies had very nice furniture. Also, the boys were quite pleased that all TVs were flat screens. The only negative of the condo was a small kitchen. Only one person could be in the kitchen at a time. All in all, another great family vacation at Hilton Head!
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very spacious and the bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect. We were able to enjoy the evenings on the beach an lookout from the 2 balconies. We had 3 couples and plenty of room. We will be back soon..
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest