Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was spacious, well furnished and comfortable. Loved it!
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the nicest condo that we have stayed at in Seacrest, it has been updated and has everything you want. This is our second time in this unit and will definitely be back!!!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first trip to Hilton Head. We enjoyed it very much. We were surprised at the size of the room and especially liked the separate, private master. Although we were considered oceanview, the view of the beach was wonderful. Being next to Coligny Plaza gave us the opportunity to shop and eat easily. The shops are very unique. We were very pleased with the overall experience of Hilton Head
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was great in size and the view was wonderful. The condo has some small maintenance issues. We were very pleased and surprised with all the follow up we received from employees at Beach Properties as regards a couple of small maintenance problems we had. We had a wonderful time on the beach and in the pool area. We will be back!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very happy with the condo for our vacation. The view was great, the amenities were excellent and the grounds were clean and well-kept. I would come back again and stay in the exact same condo.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great location just a short walk to the beach and pleasant swimming area. Mid May was a great time even though there were tons of storm clouds in the forecast, we only got one day of rain (out of 7). The condo was spacious and had plenty of room for two couples and an extra person. We utilized the sleeping sofa to make the cost of the trip even cheaper. Could have fit another couple in there if we really wanted to! Definitely worth what we paid.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The villa was decorated nicely and clean and we sat on the balcony every evening and loved the view of the ocean. Close to the Coligny shoppes and it was a great vacation.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have rented from Beach Properties for many years! Our reservations always handled very well and we love the accommodations! 1404 is a nice condo. The location is perfect - on the beach and close to everything - stores, restaurants, groceries, etc. Also, two king beds is ideal for two couples sharing the unit.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The rental property was great! the villa we rented was fresh and new, and our group of 8 were very comfortable. The entire resort was clean, and friendly. We would definitely recommend your properties to others. Thank you for making our visit great!
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I stayed here with 5 of our friends. We all agreed it was the best vacation ever, and the condo was absolutely beautiful. It was right on the ocean and the views were spectacular.
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was enjoyed by all because the rental exceeded our expectations as to the location, efficiency, privacy and accessibility of the unit. We were able to use our ipad without any access problems which made it easy to plan activities for the week and navigate to destinations. We had a great view of the pool and ocean from our balcony and enjoyed the sunrises and sunsets each day.
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
1401 Villamare was beautiful. The renovations were done with excellence. The rooms were spotless when we arrived. Everything we would need was available. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, dish washing detergent, etc. Best of all the view was to die for! We will definitely stay at this property again!
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We rented a 3br/3ba villa at Seacrest. The unit was big enough for us and our four children. The location is perfect. Most notable was that it was quiet and peaceful at night, which is difficult to find. Our unit had everything we needed, including a washer/dryer. The water pressure in our shower was weak, but the Jacuzzi tub was huge and wonderful after a long plane ride! Overall, a good value and a wonderful time. Beautiful beach!
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I stayed in this property and some friends were able to join us for part of the week. We had stayed at the Sea Crest before and knew that this was the location that was our first choice for Hilton Head. We loved this rental! We normally rent a 2 bedroom unit, but the 3 BR was perfect for our needs and with each bedroom having a bath, everyone had room and privacy. The view from this unit is much better than our prior stay and this building is definitely quieter than the other. All ages had a great time from our teens to the adults. Thanks for a great 2011 vacation memory!
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful experience with everything and everyone. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Very convenient, clean and lots of friendly people. Close to everything. We loved it.
View Property: 1401 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. From our initial contact with Beach Properties through check-out, everything went very smoothly. Stacy and the Beach Properties staff were very professional and efficient, and offered us a good deal for 135 Shorewood. The condo was minimally decorated, but large and perfect for our needs. It was exactly as portrayed in the pictures. Highlights included the large balcony and flat panel TVs in every room. The balcony overlooked the pool, with a partial ocean view, so it was nice to sit out in the breeze each morning and have breakfast. The facility was very nice, with large pool including zero-entry feature with plenty of seats and tables. Like most guests, we brought our own beach chairs and umbrella so we could set up at the beach closer to the water. The location was perfect, close (but not too close) to the action at Coligny Plaza. My older kids walked there every day. Thanks Beach Properties for a great vacation!
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I had a wonderful vacation at your lovely condo. The condo had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Thank you.
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We all had a wonderful time. Lots of room to move around without getting in each others space. Love the location.
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We spent a week at 1302 Sea Crest and loved the property and location. The villa is located on the third floor of a beach front resort. This villa has a nice view of the pools, ponds and ocean. The furnishings are comfortable and clean. TVs in each room are nice and the beds were comfortable. Wireless internet also. Coligny Plaza is right across the street with shops, food and live music. There are several restaurants within walking distance which was very nice. We rented bikes and used the bike paths all week to explore the island. We would definitely rent this villa again and highly recommend the Beach Properties rental group. They were easy to work with and provided everything we needed for our vacation.
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Stayed At Many Ocean Front Condos In Last 40 Years. 1301 Villamare Was The Best. Usually One Bedroom Does Not Get View Of Ocean, Not Here. In Fact Both Also Had Balconies. Living Area Was Spacious And Also Had Access To A Balcony And A Beautiful Glass View Of Ocean. Outdoor Pool Was Huge And Heated In April With Good Size Indoor Pool That We Only Needed One Day. Workers Were Ever Present; Cleaning, Fixing, And Taking Care Of Property. This Was The Best Location And Condo We Have Ever Stayed At In The Last 4 Decades. Already Planning Return With Grand kids Thanks For Wonderful Time!!!
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo has awesome ocean views from every window. If you want ocean front, this is a great one! Management company was very accommodating with a special need that we had. Very pleased!
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
1301 Villamare is a beautiful place to stay. You are right on the beach and overlooking the pool. Beach Properties of Hilton Head make your planning and your stay very pleasurable.
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Large 2 bedroom condo that is in a complex with two pools and right on the beach (with bathrooms close by). It also is across the street from a supermarket, so we didn't have to drive for several days. The management company was very responsive and called us twice during the week to see if we needed anything.
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We are in the middle of our four week stay at this villa at Seacrest 1204. The location is great and the view from the unit over the gardens to the ocean is wonderful. The layout of the units guest bedroom affords privacy to both parties. We were impressed with the cleanliness and provisions in the unit and the response of the rental agents to our requests. If we return to Hilton Head again we would definitely try to rent this unit.
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was in excellent condition, extremely clean, and well appointed. The view of the grounds at Seacrest and onto the ocean were just beautiful. The beds were so comfortable. It was the best place ever for a quiet getaway before the summer crowds start. It's proximity to Coligny Plaza made dining, shopping and just walking around so convenient. We never used our car except to go to the marina one night. Thank you so very much for the coffee/filters and packets of sugar/creamer. Everything was just ready for us.
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest