Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the place! So nice and clean, had everything we needed. Will try to rent same unit again! Thank you!
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed in this unit at least 3 or 4 times and love everything about it. Service when needed was excellent. The home is clean, the location is the best. You have access to everything within walking distance. You could literally park your car and not get back in it till you leave to go home.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first stay at Sea Crest and we were not disappointed. Our villa was exactly as I had hoped. Casual beach comfort at its finest! The view from our balcony was spectacular and Sea Crest itself does an excellent job with maintaining their facilities. Conveniently located directly across from Coligny Plaza, only problem was that it was so beautiful out, I never made it over to shop!
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a well-equipped and comfortable condo with outstanding and expansive views from both balconies. The beds slept very comfortably. The condo layout affords much privacy for everyone and is designed to be easily separated into secluded, quiet quarters. I couldn't tell from the description if there was an adequate ice maker, but there is one in the freezer and it works well. We would definitely return here.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really appreciated the thorough job the cleaning staff did, AND we really, really appreciated the higher-quality linens and towels that you provide--we have stayed elsewhere on the island where they use cheap, institutional-grade linens and towels. We also appreciated that someone from Beach Properties stopped by on Saturday night to say hello and also called on Sunday to make sure we were OK--that is a step beyond! We will be staying at this property again.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife and two young sons stayed here for a week. The rental was spacious and very nice. The kitchen had everything you would need to cook/eat at the condo. The view of the ocean/pool/grounds was great. The location to the beach was great. Staying right across the street from Coligny Plaza was very convenient. Coligny has tons of places to eat, shops, grocery store, etc.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The entire process was smooth. I had a choice between 2 properties and was a first time traveler to HH. But the booking agent described both properties and the similarities and differences and I chose based on that, and it was a perfect choice. The beach front property was the perfect choice for us. Just steps away from our morning walk along the ocean and steps away from our nightly stroll to Ritas for custard. We will definitely be back and again and use Beach Properties. The number of brochures at the property for dining, activities, and other amenities of the island was also great. Overall the experience was fantastic and we will be bringing our children and grandchildren next year
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property (2506 Sea Crest) was exactly what my family needed. The pictures on the Beach Properties website represent the home perfectly so we got exactly what we were hoping for. Our home was located steps from the beach and we began most every day there. Great view of the property and the beach; sometimes I would catch myself looking out at the water. Highlight of the trip was my family and I strolling the beach catching a glimpse of a pod of dolphins swimming no more then 25 yards from the shore. There must have been at least 15+ dolphins swimming.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I really love the location of the Sea Crest Resort, I do not think I will stay anywhere else in the future. Overall the condo was nice and spacious.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been traveling to Hilton Head for over 30 years. The beach is beautiful, and there are so many wonderful restaurants to choose from. It is our favorite place to vacation with our children and grandchildren. The property we rented was 2502 Sea Crest. The condo was lovely, and had recently been updated. All three bedrooms and bathrooms were very nicely done. There was plenty of seating in the living and dining rooms, and the balconies had very nice furniture. Also, the boys were quite pleased that all TVs were flat screens. The only negative of the condo was a small kitchen. Only one person could be in the kitchen at a time. All in all, another great family vacation at Hilton Head!
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was very spacious and the bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect. We were able to enjoy the evenings on the beach an lookout from the 2 balconies. We had 3 couples and plenty of room. We will be back soon..
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
While the beauty of Hilton Head Island speaks for itself, this unit makes vacation trips even more enjoyable. This unit truly was a home away from home making my family settle in smoothly. Beach Properties Inc. really makes the check in and check out process flawless and their overall customer service and their customer-driven concept puts this agency in a category by themselves!
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What a breathtaking view at sunrise love the balcony off the bedroom. Sat and watched dolphins amazing. We enjoyed the close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The condo is topnotch. Love the dcor,
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head as a family for the past 15+ years. Usually we rent a big house and bring my sister, brother, mom and dad with us. This is our first year at Sea Crest. I picked this condo because of the view in the pictures. It is so much more impressive in real life. We absolutely loved the way you decorated and loved the view! We hope to come back to your condo in years to come.
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful time, beautiful weather, fantastic island, lovely condo our first trip to Hilton Head but definitely not our last.
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Leaving today.but before we left we reserved it again for next year. That will be year #6 in the condo. So sad to leave, but now have next year to look forward to. Thank you yet again for sharing your beautiful condo. We had an amazing time and made new memories that can never be taken away.
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful family vacation. Weather was perfect and condo just fit our needs. This was our 4th family vacation here at Sea Crest and had an amazing time. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What a wonderful unit. We came at a great time beautiful weather, not so crowded but this place made it extra special. Loved the location, pool area, spa and beach access. The accommodations were top-notch and we would love to come back. We especially appreciate the balconies!
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The sunrise view was wonderful and despite the chilly weather we enjoyed our walks on the beach. The condo was perfect for our family and the location was handy for dining and shopping. The gift basket was also a thoughtful touch. Thank you!
View Property: 2413 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The condo was very roomy, clean, well stocked and provided comfort and security with a great view of the ocean and pool area. Everything from the beach to eating out or shopping was right there and easy access. What a great family friendly place. We had a great time.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our second trip to HHI - Sea Crest this year. We love the condo complex, amenities and overall location.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation experience at Hilton Head Island. The staff at Beach Properties of Hilton Head were very helpful, friendly and thorough. We received a call from them our first morning to make sure everything was okay. The condo we stayed in was great! We loved the decorations inside the condo. The landscaping, pool, and water ponds were gorgeous. We had a nice view of the ocean from our balconies. Shops and dining are right within walking distance. We rented bikes and rode everywhere- we loved it. The bike paths are wonderful! The only negative thing I have to say is it did not last long enough!!
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have never rented a condo for a vacation, so we were a bit apprehensive. However, booking the condo was effortless and having keyless entry into the property made it easy to arrive and depart on our schedule and not someone elses. We were a bit disappointed that the onsite restaurant and pool bar were closed but it really didnt affect our stay since HH has so many options for dining and its an easy walk to the Piggly Wiggly if you want to dine in! The location cannot be beat and overall the condo was very comfortable. My only complaints (if you can call them that) were that the linens on the beds could use an update. We definitely would stay here again.
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really had a great time. The condo was very clean and cheery! The property was a perfect size and we enjoyed our afternoons at the pool and the beach. Shopping across the street was a plus especially for our teenagers. I really enjoyed the paths around the island - great for running and biking. I highly recommend Hilton Head and the SeaCrest for a family vacation!
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife an I were very pleased with the room as well as the desired location
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest