Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the location. You could walk to restaurants, shops & grocery store. We had family living near. It was very convenient. We liked that we were right on the beach. It was great taking our morning walk just by walking out the door. The place was large enough to have family over. The pool area wasnt crowded during the day and it was kept really clean. We liked it very much. It was the best place we have rented in Hilton Head. Beach Properties were excellent to work with. We would like to rent this place again next year.
View Property: 111 Ocean One
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My family and I were very happy with our stay. The place was very clean, spacious and perfectly located to the pool and the beach.
View Property: 111 Ocean One
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
111 Ocean One was a beautiful condo and the family loved staying there. Being so close to the pool and the ocean made it perfect!!
View Property: 111 Ocean One
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the most family friendly condo we've stayed in yet! From the time we walked in the front door with the beautiful ocean view we fell in love with 111 Ocean One. Had 4 adults and 5 kids and each had ample space and comfortable arraignments. Being so close to the pool and beach was the best. Such an easy walk and perfect for traveling with kids or lugging things down to the beach. The walk to Coligny was quick and easy. No need to drive once your there unless for groceries which was down the street. Enjoyed listening to the music from Tiki Hut next door while swimming at our spacious pool. Look forward to staying here again.
View Property: 111 Ocean One
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a very pleasant stay at 111 Ocean One. Booking it sight unseen on the internet made me a bit nervous, but the next day after making the reservation one of the staff called to confirm and go over the details of the reservation and told me what to expect. It was very helpful. The arrival packet was helpful and there was adequate information in the rental for things we may have had questions about. After arriving, we were very pleased with the unit itself. It was clean (and I check thoroughly) and the furnishings were in good condition, the kitchen adequately stocked and the bed in the master bedroom was great. I also liked the decor in the master bedroom. We had 6 adults and 2 small children and everyone had plenty of room without being on top of each other and the fact each room had its own bathroom was great! Also, the location of our unit was awesome - with the pool right outside the patio door and the beach just a couple minute walk away. Just what I wanted to look out the
View Property: 111 Ocean One
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 1104 Sea Crest. Perfect location between Coligny Plaza and the ocean. Great view out of our balcony. Nicely, neutrally decorated and very clean.
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We stayed at Sea Crest two years ago and fell in love with the whole atmosphere. We love being able to walk over to Coligny Plaza. My Mother-in-law came with us and she said it was a beautiful week for her. Thank you for our wonderful vacation!
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This unit was conveniently located on the beach and near all the places our teenage children wanted to be in the evening. We did not feel compelled to need to drive anywhere the entire stay, as everything we needed was within walking distance to the condo.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit was great...love the key pad on the door. Not having to keep up with a key between my husband and I was wonderful. The unit was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans, etc. The closet was very big and we were actually able to put a toddler bed we rented in it; giving my daughter her own little space at night.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was nice and the check in and out was extremely nice as we never had to pick up or drop off keys thus made our arrival and departure much easier. The baths in this unit where both nice and large and the bedrooms were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was great, it was clean and up to date. The view was wonderful. The pool was really nice and warm, and there was enough room on the multiple pool decks to have your own space. The beach was nice and clean, and it was a very short walk from the pool, so you can easily spend some time at the pool and some time at the beach. The grounds were very clean, and the landscaping well maintained. Loved the vacation! We can not come up with anything negative to say!! We would love to come back and we would definitely want to stay in Barrington Arms 107!!
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
arrington Arms is situated within a minute walk to the beach. The pool and grounds are lovely and well maintained. Our vacation was still enjoyable and plenty of amenities were available. We really enjoyed the covered balcony, and the place was fairly well equipped with all we needed. Additionally, Beach Properties of Hilton Head was fabulous to work with...super organized and helpful every step of the way. We come to HHI nearly every year and this was by far the least hassle we have ever had renting a beach property. Overall, I would recommend the property to anyone needing a lovely, relaxing vacation. Have fun!
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the convenience of elevator and luggage carts to unload upon arrival. Quiet location and good, firm beds, even the fold out queen sleeper sofa, made for restful nights. Relaxing pool to swim laps while children could play in the other pool. Wonderful island location and has become our favorite!
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The unit and amenities at the complex were outstanding. You can tell the homeowner takes great pride in the rental property. We can not wait to return to HHI and re book this unit.
View Property: 106 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place is really awesome. Had everything I was looking for in the property. Had no issues with anything. The property management was friendly & prompt enough to respond for any queries. I would recommend this for peace lovers.
View Property: 105 Abbington
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
e enjoyed our stay and the location was perfect. The location provided easy access to the beach and we loved sitting on the patio reading with the waterway behind us (very relaxing.)
View Property: 105 Abbington
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our condo...The unit was tastefully decorated and the layout was perfect for our family. Great pool and access to the beach which we felt as if it was our own private beach. Everything was spotless. Would be nice to have a pantry or more cabinet space for groceries but overall an A+ rating.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed the week at 103 Windsor Place. We had our sons, their wives and 2 grandchildren age 2 and 5. The kids and adults loved the pool and the beach and its convenience. The balconies also provided additional space during happy hours!
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great condo. Lovely accommodations. Plenty of room for 8 girls. Loved the large patio
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
103 Windsor was a wonderful vacation home for us. We were a family of nine...with our two married children, two grandchildren and one college aged daughter. The living space was ample and it was nice to have a bathroom for each bedroom. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with nice quality appliances,cookware, dishes, and glassware. The pool area was beautiful as well. In all, it was a great week
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very spacious and the amenities at the resort were outstanding. Can't wait to plan our next trip!
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Probably the only vacation rental we have stayed in that actually was bigger in real life than it looked in the pictures. It was a lovely, clean, bright villa with lots of space and comforts. We would definitely consider staying again!
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We booked 101 Barrington arms via Beach Properties of Hilton Head - a fantastic service - and had a wonderful stay. We were with friends who had been at Barrington arms many times and were 2 floors above us...we had a great condo on the first floor - at the corner with a great view and easy access (that came in handy with a teen on crutches!). The location was excellent on the beach - between 2 of the more busy parts of Palmetto Dunes - so we were not overly crowded with tourists. The condo was well appointed, had everything we needed for our family. The pool was excellent - loved the grill area and covered Gazebo where you could eat under cover at tables - which we did at least twice during our stay. Beach Properties of Hilton Head was the rental agent and they were excellent! Had a gift bag waiting for us upon arrival with coffee, mugs, and insulated carry bag and lots of HHI information. Ate out at Guiseppi's Pizza, The Big Bamboo Cafe, and Hudson's - all excellent! Loved that we co
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed in this condo several times...it is at the end of the building overlooking a pond and the pool...it is quiet, has all the conveniences of home and just a step away from the ocean. Rates are reasonable- it is very private and safe- we have been coming here twice a year for several years and Beach Properties is great!
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo was a absolute hit with my family. The furnishings and were all up to date and well maintained. Besides the fact that the view from the main balcony was out of a tropical scene. The grounds of Villamare are maintained by a full time grounds crew. You feel as if you are looking out upon the grounds of a 5 star hotel. The master suite was great with a king size bed and a beautiful tub within the room. The second bedroom was wonderful as well which made my 2 boys feel as if they had their own apartment. The living room was furnished with Tommy Bahama furniture which was quite comfy. This condo made our stay in HHI worth returning.
View Property: 1404 Villamare