Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful and very clean property. Fifth floor views were spectacular. We truly had a wonderful week.
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a fabulous time in Hilton Head and loved the property that we stayed at. The location was perfect for our family and the activities we enjoy. We had a couple of issues that were handled immediately and without disturbing our vacation in any way. Can't wait to return to Hilton Head!
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo has been delightfully updated. The kitchen was well-supplied and well-arranged. The small wine fridge was great for all the canned drinks and bottled waters; kept us from opening the big fridge all the time!
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife and I have had monthly rentals (Octobers) at 11LEW in 9 out of the last 10 years. As others have pointed out, the accommodations are excellent and the kitchen is well equipped. In October, the weather turns mostly warm and mild, and this patch of the world becomes a paradise on earth - graced with tall pines that whisper in the breeze, magnolias, and magnificent live oaks. 11LEW looks out on Calibogue Sound, where there is almost constant activity to view and enjoy: dolphins, water fowl, shrimp boats, excursion boats, charter fishing boats, recreational power and sail boats. The Harbour Town Lighthouse is off to the right, Daufuskie Island is directly across the Sound, and the Atlantic Ocean is a short walk to the left down the beach. One can also surf fish, often with good results, in what is basically 11LEW's front yard. We''ve had friends and relatives stay over with us on many occasions, and they were always happy to pay us return visits. I am very thankful the owners saw f
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First of all, the condo was absolutely beautiful; beautifully decorated and maintained and the location was perfect. We actually laughed when the dolphin cruises went by the deck and sometimes the dolphins seemed to be avoiding the 'viewing' because in the morning, we could walk along the beach and 6 or 7 dolphins would swim right along next to us, no more than 20 or 30 feet from the shore, almost posing for us to take pictures! Spectacular!! The condo was without a doubt the best property we have ever rented either in North Carolina, South Carolina (Myrtle Beach, Litchfield, or elsewhere on Hilton Head) or Florida. Your 'getting started' package was great; the kitchen was so well equipped that cooking the occasional meal didn't seem to be a chore! I admit that we spent most of our time on the porch or on the deck. Wonderful, comfortable sitting area and the deck had just the right mix of sun and shade! The service provided by your company was also great. Starting with the r
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very well appointed. Very clean. One minor fix that needed by maintenance that was taken care of right away. Great location
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great location, a nice view of the ocean, and very clean. My Husband, Daughter and I had a great week.
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property was beyond our expectations. The views from the balcony were fabulous and the close proximity to the beach and shopping just a short walk across the street was super. The accommodations with two separate bedroom suites was great for two couples. I would definitely consider coming back in future years
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our familys third trip to Hilton Head and we love staying at the Windsor and Windsor II villas. This villa was recently updated and quite nice. However the old hardware and fixtures were left behind in cabinets and drawers. The location and value cant be beat either. We would stay here again and recommend this villa to anyone.
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a beautiful condo with wonderful views. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
After months of deciding on the perfect location to attend a beach wedding, we decided on this property. To my surprise, it was far more superior than the pictures ! Modern, clean, spacious, washer/dryer, spacious bathrooms and closets we could not have been happier! Pool was clean and access to beach was much closer than expected. Elevators were fast and parking was a breeze. Palmetto Dunes is gorgeous and the location was amazing for eating and grocery store access. The new Kroger is so fancy. I would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone coming to Hilton Head!
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time (albeit way too short) in Hilton Head. No matter where else we go, we always like HH the best. And of course we will always work with Beach Properties. Our daughter and her family, and we, always opt for a Windsor property. Great location, Spacious condo - everyone was comfortable, Very comfortable beds - a real plus. The property itself is very well maintained - boardwalks were clean of any sand when we went to the beach in the early morning; no trash anywhere.We look forward to our next visit
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful, Comfortable Home! We enjoyed the entire facility and area!
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Hilton head is without a doubt the best place to go, we love it there and wish we could spend more time there. Everything, the beach, shopping, the villa, restaurant, everything is out of this world...It cant be beat
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great condo. Best location for teenagers in Hilton Head. Condo was roomy.Would love to stay there again.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was well stocked and clean. Thank you!
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved this house and the views! It was perfect for our family! Would definitely rent again!
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the first time that we have rented a condo for vacation and it surely wont be our last. This is a great way to go with family. It was like being at home. The location was great, just a few steps from the beach and pool. It was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at 711 Barrington Park. The accommodations were excellent! The condo was very up to date and clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need. The pool was close by and you could always find a chair. It was extremely easy to rent bikes and beach equipment. We would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 711 Barrington Park. The villa has been recently updated and the owners did a wonderful job to each room. The second bedroom had two full size beds so our daughters were able to sleep in the same size bed at home and there wasnt a need to share. The villa had plenty of windows so it had plenty of light. We definitely plan on staying again here.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very relaxing and comfortable. Room was very nice. View was okay but convenience to beach area was good. Overall really enjoyed the place.
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a very relaxing vacation the teenagers could come and go as they pleased from the pool and the beach. They were plenty of kids around for them to hang with.
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Most relaxing vacation I had in years! Very clean condo with fully equipped kitchen. Did not need to bring anything from home for kitchen use. Nice furnishings. Nice pool and gym. Easy access to beach and central on Hilton head easy to get around the island. Beautiful landscaping. Felt safe. Family-oriented place to vacation.
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
1210 Villamare is a beautifully renovated condo on the beach in Palmetto Dunes. The property has a partial ocean view. Very well equipped and comfortable. We will definitely rent this unit again when we return to Hilton Head. Great job, owners!
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was by far one of the best condos we have ever rented. Beautifully decorated, great location, and we have already booked the same condo for next year.
View Property: 1210 Villamare