Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was in perfect condition upon arrival. Everything was clean and ready for use. Shortly after entering the unit the inspector from Beach Properties arrived to double check on a spot that was cleaned from the carpet. She was extremely friendly and welcoming. I also appreciated the extra effort to call us during our stay to make sure everything was OK or if we needed anything. We have stayed at Villamare in different units for the last 6 years and we believe 1210 was the best unit so far. We will be booking our next year's visit shortly.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What is important to us when we travel is that the entire experience from the initial booking to updates, arrival, the stay and the departure happens as expected without any unexpected problems and is as promised. Our visit to Hilton Head and specifically 1877 Beachside tennis far exceeded the expectations we had wanted. Excellent accommodations and a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Overall a wonderful experience and to the owners of 1877 Beachside Villa a big thumbs up on the furnishings and your villa. Excellent in all respects. We are considering a 3 month stay the next time.
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the best unit I have ever rented in Beachside Tennis and we have been staying there for over 10 years. I also loved the beach bucket filled with info on the kitchen counters, the fact that there were several garbage bags, a new roll of paper towels and the unit was very clean and meticulously maintained. I am an interior decorator so the ambiance of the unit is very important to me. This unit was lovely
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our vacation was wonderful. The property was beautiful and more than met our expectations. The location was convenient (across the street from the South Beach Marina). I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a high end rental with a beautiful view and a quiet atmosphere.
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everything was fantastic, the location couldnt be better. Children had a fantastic time, very clean, comfortable and lots to do.
View Property: 39 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice and clean and everything met my expectations. Only thing that was wrong the whole week was the cable was not working the day we arrived but it was fixed in a timely matter. The scenery around the facility was very pretty and everything was taken care with great care.
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo was exactly as described and it was great! The company was quick to respond to the one problem we had with the sliding glass door. Great condo, great location...I will definitely use Beach Properties of HH to rent again!
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at Beachside Tennis Villas many times. The condos are great; we selected this particular one because the photo looked nice and we could play tennis at South Beach Racquet Club. We love the more natural look to the beach here on Calibogue Sound closer to Lands End and the proximity to the beach. The South Beach area and these condos are wonderful if you like a quieter area.
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay at Beachside Tennis was wonderful!! The accommodations were great. We had a beautiful view and easy access to pool, beach and biking. We enjoyed everything about our stay.
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Fourth time using a Beachside Tennis condo thru Beach Properties. Never a problem with any aspect of the reservation, access or stay. Perfect location and totally hassle-free leasing process. Have had disappointments with other agencies but never with Beach Properties
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. From our initial contact with Beach Properties through check-out, everything went very smoothly. Stacy and the Beach Properties staff were very professional and efficient, and offered us a good deal for 135 Shorewood. The condo was minimally decorated, but large and perfect for our needs. It was exactly as portrayed in the pictures. Highlights included the large balcony and flat panel TVs in every room. The balcony overlooked the pool, with a partial ocean view, so it was nice to sit out in the breeze each morning and have breakfast. The facility was very nice, with large pool including zero-entry feature with plenty of seats and tables. Like most guests, we brought our own beach chairs and umbrella so we could set up at the beach closer to the water. The location was perfect, close (but not too close) to the action at Coligny Plaza. My older kids walked there every day. Thanks Beach Properties for a great vacation!
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were more than satisfied with our stay. Everything was as described and all items in very good quality. We dont know of anything that could have gone better for us during our stay and during our trip planning. Thanks for the very good memories in HH.
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was our very first visit to HHI. We were very impressed by the condo. It was clean, comfortable, and in a great location. We could not have asked for more. Thank you!
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time at Villamare! Great accommodations, plenty of room, and the amenities were perfect! The key less entry was a bonus. Probably the easiest check-in and check-out that we have experienced. We would definitely stay at Villamare again and even the same unit!
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our second stay in this villa. Amazing views and very well kept. Sea Crest is a wonderful place to stay! The grounds are very well maintained and the convenience of Coligny Plaza is hard to beat. I highly recommend the Sea Crest...cant wait to stay here again next year!
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was perfect...great, building...condo was furnished very well..tastefully appointed with great beach views
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved everything about this staythe condo was spacious, immaculate, and had lovely views of the Atlantic...perfect for a family vacation
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I decided to vacation alone for the first time in 60 years. I was very nervous about being alone and getting everything I needed to make my trip pleasant and relaxing. No worries!!! This Condo was so well located to meet my every need. Oceanfront! I watched the sunrise in the am and the moon rise at night from my two private balconies. The shopping and restaurants directly across the street allowed me to walk everywhere to get meals and shopping. The Piggly Wiggly is also right across the street. I did very little meal prep, just enough for breakfast and packed a lunch for the beach. Had two wonderful dinners across the street at Coligny. The oceanfront pools were beautiful and not super crowded. I loved being able to sleep, eat and relax anytime I chose. Perfect vacation for anyone alone or with family as Condo was larger than pics show. Very safe and friendly. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Relaxing n spacious with family atmosphere. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for home away from home. Closest property to beach, only 5 minutes away.
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at various villas throughout Villamare and 3222 this year was by far outstanding. The owners did a magnificent job of renovation and it exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend a vacation at Villamare as the grounds are beautifully maintained, a great pool, and a very inviting beach! It is such a convenient location to all island activities and the perfect destination for a relaxing and fun-filled vacation!
View Property: 3222 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great rental - highly recommended! Family of 6 stayed at 3222 Villamare and thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The unit was very clean and plenty of space for the six of us. Loved the Villamare complex with the oceanfront pool and easy access to beach. We have stayed in other locations on Hilton Head, but this was our favorite and our next trip to Hilton Head we will be back at Villamare. It was very easy to work with Beach Properties of Hilton Head.
View Property: 3222 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have to say how much we enjoyed 7622 Huntington. It met every need of ours and more! Its such a beautiful house! Perfect for 2 families coming together as it never seemed we were on top of each other. Our week went too fast and we were all sad to leave! Our English family absolutely fell in love with Hilton Head!
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in Hilton Head! Captains Walk condo 473 was beautiful!!! I loved that the views were all ocean front and that the beach was so close. There was plenty to do on the island and we were never bored. I would recommend HH to anyone and everyone!! If I were to come back to HH, I would definitely stay at the same place and same condo. My family and I have only positive things to say!
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! The condo was great and we'll definitely keep it in mind for future trips.
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our visit was perfect even with a little rain. We were able to enjoy the picturesque view of the ocean & beach from the balcony & the living area on the leather sofa. Since the condo is so close to the beach, it was like being on the beach. Couldn't be more pleased. The most surprising part was the tranquil atmosphere. Not a sound from the other condos. We loved it. Your condo was very comfortable. The master bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We used your kitchen to prepare our breakfast & lunch. Then treated ourselves to delicious Thai, fish, & seafood for dinner. It was difficult to choose a restaurant because there was so many to choose from. Your collection of books, games & puzzles were an extra treat. Beach Properties was easy to work with. Anybody would be happy to stay in your lovely condo!
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk