Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at various villas throughout Villamare and 3222 this year was by far outstanding. The owners did a magnificent job of renovation and it exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend a vacation at Villamare as the grounds are beautifully maintained, a great pool, and a very inviting beach! It is such a convenient location to all island activities and the perfect destination for a relaxing and fun-filled vacation!
View Property: 3222 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great rental - highly recommended! Family of 6 stayed at 3222 Villamare and thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The unit was very clean and plenty of space for the six of us. Loved the Villamare complex with the oceanfront pool and easy access to beach. We have stayed in other locations on Hilton Head, but this was our favorite and our next trip to Hilton Head we will be back at Villamare. It was very easy to work with Beach Properties of Hilton Head.
View Property: 3222 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have to say how much we enjoyed 7622 Huntington. It met every need of ours and more! Its such a beautiful house! Perfect for 2 families coming together as it never seemed we were on top of each other. Our week went too fast and we were all sad to leave! Our English family absolutely fell in love with Hilton Head!
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in Hilton Head! Captains Walk condo 473 was beautiful!!! I loved that the views were all ocean front and that the beach was so close. There was plenty to do on the island and we were never bored. I would recommend HH to anyone and everyone!! If I were to come back to HH, I would definitely stay at the same place and same condo. My family and I have only positive things to say!
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! The condo was great and we'll definitely keep it in mind for future trips.
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our visit was perfect even with a little rain. We were able to enjoy the picturesque view of the ocean & beach from the balcony & the living area on the leather sofa. Since the condo is so close to the beach, it was like being on the beach. Couldn't be more pleased. The most surprising part was the tranquil atmosphere. Not a sound from the other condos. We loved it. Your condo was very comfortable. The master bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We used your kitchen to prepare our breakfast & lunch. Then treated ourselves to delicious Thai, fish, & seafood for dinner. It was difficult to choose a restaurant because there was so many to choose from. Your collection of books, games & puzzles were an extra treat. Beach Properties was easy to work with. Anybody would be happy to stay in your lovely condo!
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Just ended a 1 week vacation here, our first trip to Hilton Head. You can't beat the location and view of the beach. Condo was quiet and very comfortable. Didn't use the pool much but it is a great amenity to have access to. Lots of restaurants nearby so you won't go hungry. The kitchen was well equipped in case you want to cook in. If you're looking for lots of quality time on an excellent beach, this is the place!
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for the past 20 years and this was one of the nicest units we have stayed in. The decorating and furnishings were top notch and the views of the ocean were magnificent!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a really great time! The condo was as nice as what it looked like online, so very pleased! Often times, when booking online, the pictures and description are very deceptive. Not the case with this condo....decorated beautifully and just how it was described!!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
5 Jessamine Place was a beautiful, well-appointed and well laid out home. My husband, two daughters, son-in-law and three year old grandchild stayed there for a week in July. Our whole experience from start to finish was wonderful. Getting to the beach we rode our bicycles so you will probably need one of the little carts the children ride in that are pulled behind a bicycle to carry beach chairs, a cooler etc. We will definitely go back to Hilton head and we will absolutely request 5 Jessamine Place!
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Home away from home with beautiful backyard setting. Great floor plan for adults with bathroom for each bedroom. Kitchen floor plan great for lots of chefs in the kitchen. Quick bike ride to beach and to bike trail. Very private house and private street.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house at 12 Wood Ibis fit our 2 families well. We had a great week. We really liked the house.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent house, beach & area. Close to beach. Help was a phone call away and very quick.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was in very good condition. All of the bedrooms had comfortable beds & also ceiling fans. The kitchen was outfitted with many utensils & small appliances. Beach Properties offers the best in services and if you dont have what you want they will find a way to get it! Such as extra bed linens, towels, etc. The location is close to attractions in Sea Pines and also close enough to the rest of the island for easy travel. The pool is one of the deepest found in the homes we have rented and with outside furniture available to use. We are renting this location again this year so that speaks well for the property.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful home; lovely, quiet area; lots of space inside; very clean
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
26 Ruddy Turnstone had all we could ask for. Plenty of room, close to beach, pool for cooling off. Screened porch was very nice but due to heat we were not able to utilize as much as we had hope. There was 12 of us and everyone had plenty of room. Kitchen very accommodating for those who enjoy cooking.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This house fit our family to a T. The bedroom situation was perfect for us, especially the 4 twin bed bedroom for 4 of our small grandchildren to share. Wonderful pool, short walk to the beach. An overall warm and comfortable house.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Really a wonderful house... Fully stocked kitchen items were wonderful for a big group who loved to cook. Overall rooms were great, communal areas so fun and accessible. design layout and furniture perfect. Access to beach great.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation at 6 Juniper Lane ! There was plenty of room for our family of 8 adults and 2 toddlers ! The dining room seating was big enough for us all to eat together each evening! ( which was really important to me !)We rented two High chairs that worked wonderfully for our toddlers ! The house is just a short walk to the beach ! It was by far the nicest home we've ever stayed at while vacationing on HHI !
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home was lovely and nicely furnished. The kitchen was very well equipped and spacious. It was wonderful.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful week and were really glad we went oceanfront for the first time. The house was a bit older than expected but the view of the ocean could not be beat. The layout was a great for 2 families with kids. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils/pans, etc.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This rental and our vacation was beyond our expectations. We would definitely rent with you again and will recommend to friends and family.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the first time our family stayed on the beach and it was well worth it. The ocean view and sound of the waves was both relaxing and therapeutic. The house was accommodating, spacious enough and well stocked for our 8 people. The Beach Property folks were extremely pleasant and helpful. Everyone had a great time and can't wait to return to HHI, the only complaint being how fast the time went by!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Decor is beautiful. Views are amazing. Screened in area made the trip! Thank you!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Your home is absolutely gorgeous. We really enjoyed our time here for a long weekend. Next time, hopefully for a week or even a month! It was a perfect few days. Thank you for opening your beautiful home to us.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper