Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Three generations truly enjoyed your lovely home and Hilton Head Island in August 2012 . We remain enchanted by your lovely beach home in August of 2013 and have booked our stay for 2014.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Lovely, friendly, peaceful, solid and beautiful your home! We have loved being here for two years enjoying the pool, the beach and the essence of Hilton Head. Thank you!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Lovely, friendly, peaceful, solid and beautiful your home! We have loved being here for two years enjoying the pool, the beach and the essence of Hilton Head. Thank you!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful family vacation spot! We had a great time in this rental, we enjoyed the pool,house and area! We've stayed at many rentals and it's always a nice bonus when the mattresses are comfortable :) Very quiet neighborhood, pretty walk to the beach.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great home away from home! We just spent the week of the 4th of July here and had a great time. It really is only a 2 minute walk to the beach. A beautiful home with a great pool. All the bedrooms are large and comfortable. We will be back!!!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Family Reunion! We rented this 4 bedroom house with a pool for a week. The house was great and well serviced.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
2 Oyster Catcher has a wonderful lay out for two families to share. The upstairs den was a great place for our teenagers to hangout while the adults were downstairs. We enjoyed the house being a short stroll to the beach. We all appreciated the very fast internet connection as well!
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 7th year w/ Beach Properties and 1st year at 1 Gadwall. The layout of the home was great for our extended family and grand kids; 3 Masters very comfortable and the upstairs rooms worked well for daughters family with 2 young kids
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My wife, my 2 children and their children had a wonderful time. The location was great and we would like to do it again next year. The management company was excellent and attentive to our needs.
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Check in was easy as the keys, Sea Pines pass and island information was mailed to our home address. The house was a perfect location. It was a five minute walk to South Beach Marina and there was beach access located directly behind the pool area with just a short walk to the beach. Though the house is perfect for kids and multiple families, the thing we liked the best was the location.
View Property: 1 Gadwall
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My mother and I had a wonderful vacation at this property. We lived in the Carolina room the entire week loving the views and enjoying all the sounds of nature in the evening. It was so comfortable and relaxing. There were bicycle trails right near the property and it was a quick ride to Harbour Town. When we first arrived, we had a few questions about the TV remote and pool operations. The property rental company was very responsive in making sure our questions were answered. We definitely hope to come back and appreciate the owners sharing their lovely property with us.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We truly enjoyed our rental property. We were pleasantly surprised by the open floor plan and modern, family-friendly decor. The outdoor, screened in patio was a must-have and it did not disappoint. All the information provided about local opportunities was great. We rented bikes for the week, visited the beach and local restaurants, and just enjoyed the house and backyard. We loved our vacation and are looking into returning next year!
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful experience at 9 Shelley Court. Everything went well. The washer was inoperative and a maintenance person reported almost immediately to repair. We have stayed at HH many times in other rentals and this far surpasses any of the others. Hope we can utilize this property in the future.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
A beautiful, quiet location, close walk to beach and Palmetto Dunes General Store. Warm enough to use the pool when we wanted to, We lived on the covered porch. Large table and chairs enough for 8 people. Bird-life abundant on the lagoon; we had eagles soaring most every day. What we liked best? The location-Most streets in PD are dead ends so traffic is quiet.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a great time, the weather was great, the accommodations were very nice. We will be coming back!
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I had a grand week in a beautiful location with all of my favorite people. The kitchen was the best equipped that I have had in a rental. Plenty of dishes, cooking utensils, etc. for the people staying in the house as well as lots of guests while we were there. What more can I say? Would rent this house again in a heartbeat. Thanks to Beach Properties for taking care of minor pool cleaning problem immediately upon reporting it. Could not have asked for more!
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time staying at 2 Green Heron. The house is very nice and spacious. The pool is very nice and large also. We had six people there and it was a perfect size. We lived in the pool! I would come back again!
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Pines. We always stay there and will continue to do so. The house was clean and nice and the rental agency very accommodating. We would use again.
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our first trip to Hilton Head and we absolutely loved the island. Being on the beach looking inland and seeing all those trees was magical. Overall, the house, 2 Green Heron, was terrific. We filled all the bedrooms, there were plenty of bathrooms, the pool area was spectacular and the living space was also terrific. The kitchen is so big we could have lived in there for the week! The house was very clean. Working with Beach Properties was a delight, everything went smooth and everyone was very nice and helpful. Again, overall everything was great. Thanks to everyone!
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the third year in a row we have stayed at 4 Pintail and again this year, we had a great time. We were very lucky and fortunate to all be together this year again. We will be back next year!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What a wonderful home to vacation in. Our family of four, plus my Mom enjoyed our stay ans will return soon.
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We enjoyed another wonderful vacation staying in this lovely cottage again. We love the new wallpaper in the bathrooms. Thanks again for sharing your beautiful beach home with us. We are leaving the island rested and rejuvenated!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent! Near beach, great pool, nice decorating, quiet, great towel/linen supply, can ride bikes to events.
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beach Properties of Hilton Head were great to work with. Absolutely loved the house. Very bright and open. Nice appliances, up-to-date bathrooms, especially loved the walk-in tiled shower in the master bedroom, new bed linens and towels. We loved being so close to the beach. Easy walk for our 24-month old grandson.
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time in Sea Pines! Our house was perfect in every way. Beach Properties was wonderful to deal with and very helpful from booking to check-out.
View Property: 14 Green Heron