Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great unit, best Beachside we have stayed in. Kitchen was really nicely stocked.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I absolutely LOVE 1888 Beachside Tennis. It is perfect for us! The view leaves me breathless as I sit here in the living room doing my emails. I wish we had it for two weeks, but I KNOW I will be back to this one! It has been hooked! I am so glad I followed my intuition in my careful analysis before choosing. Also, the TV is awesome!!! And another thing people probably don't mention, but the BEDS are awesome....high with nice very firm mattresses in all beds.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit is very clean and the furnishings are extremely comfortable and sturdy. We were close to the Marina so we could walk over whenever we wanted. The views are exceptional and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The mattresses in our Villa were great. Usually not a restful sleep but it was good. The villa was very nice and the view was beautiful. I look forward to our next visit. We love the sound side and watching dolphins is my favorite past time.
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo and location was great. It was wonderful to sit on the deck and enjoy the view especially the dolphins. No shortage of nature. We had such a relaxing and enjoyable few days visiting Hilton Head Island. We are looking forward to returning at our first opportunity!
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had wonderful time with great weather. The condo was beautiful with plenty room. I loved that it was so private and the beach was not so busy. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful Condo! Beautiful furnishings and extremely comfortable. Loved the views. Absolutely no complaints! Thank you!
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Dolphins, birds in the trees, views from every room, perfectly decorated, comfortably equipped, HOT coffee (thats some coffee pot). Thank you for sharing a perfect spot for our family! Very comfortable!
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Well, we are back again! Like Clockwork. We made a point to reserve your villa particularly early this year it is lovely! Our two young children literally call this our" Hilton Head house. Thank you for sharing it with us. Such wonderful memories and respite each year. We hope to continue to consider 1883 our home away from home. BTW, we loved the improvements you made this year!
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place we stayed was magnificent. It was pristine and beautiful. The ocean view was fantastic especially when we woke up one morning and saw dolphins swimming around. The pool and beach were great!! Even better were the tennis facilities and South Beach marina nearby.
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very comfortable and tastefully decorated condo!
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo was absolutely beautiful. It was so spacious and clean. A great view of the Sound from the huge balcony. It was furnished nicely and everything you need in the kitchen. The split bedroom plan each with its own bathroom gives lots of privacy. It was a quiet and peaceful place to stay. Having the keys mailed directly to us before arriving was so convenient and stress free for the time of our arrival. Our beds were made and our towels were in the condo when we got there. Hilton Head is so beautiful with lots of nature. We saw dolphin daily from our balcony It was fabulous! Lots of good places to eat! Everything contributed to our wonderful vacation!
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a great condo for relaxation and just looking at the water. It is very big and gives you plenty of room. The furniture is very comfortable. We were so pleased with this one as we have stayed at many of the Condos in other areas of Hilton Head.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I love Beachside Tennis. Walk to the beach, the pool or the Salty Dog. The rest of Sea Pines is just a short bike ride away. The view from this unit was great, you can watch the sun disappear behind Daufuskie Island while sipping wine from your private porch balcony. Our one week stay passed much too quickly!
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful villa with lovely views and a really convenient location in easy reach of the Salty Dog Cafe. I could not fault the whole experience and would love to return anytime.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I would definitely stay at this property again. It was in a great location and was well-kept. It was not noisy either.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a week in this unit and it could not have served us better. Being able to do laundry, cook when we wanted to and be steps from the beach was great! This condo is clean and in good shap
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I rented this property and it was everything we had hoped. The location was perfect. It was restful and relaxing for us. I basked in the sun and cooled in the pool as I watched and encouraged my husband who was grilling vegetables and steak by the poolside grill. There is shopping in walking distance in one direction and the pristine beach for swimming and fishing as well as other water sports in the other. We wrapped up the evenings by sitting on the porch in the beach chairs and enjoyed the spectacular sunsets together as well as the moon and stars and the quietness of the night. We hope to continue making more new memories every year at this location. Our thanks to Beach Properties for making this a very simple procedure as well as working with professional, caring, friendly people. See you again next year.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely love Hilton Head! Our stay at Beachside Tennis was great. Sea Pines area is a wonderful place to stay with restaurants and shopping close by. Beach Properties are wonderful to work with. Making reservations and check-in was a breeze. We love walking and bicycling on the beach, so to be able to walk off our own deck and onto the beachpriceless! We still would definitely stay at Beachside Tennis again.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have spent 3 years at this condo. We absolutely love it there. It is perfect for us. Beautiful view. Quiet area and close to many areas we enjoy!!! But should refrain from giving such high accolades, might make it more difficult for us to rent if people hear how great it is.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo is just perfect. It is clean and spacious and nicely decorated. The location is very nice, although at one end of Hilton Head Island which means a farther drive to almost everything, but we preferred it that way because it is quiet, peaceful and the drive through Sea Pines is beautiful. Its a 2 minute walk to the beach. The balcony is small but nice. Overall, I highly recommend this place.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a very nice condo. It is very quiet and easy walk to beach. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lots of sea life in the sound! Kitchen on the small side but who needs one when you are on vacation!
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo was great - had everything we needed. Loved the decor and "homey" feeling. Definitely a "10"!
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We visit Hilton Head Island 4 weeks per year and always stay in Sea Pines with 1798 Bluff Villa being our preferred "home away from home". Recent renovations to both bathrooms have enhanced the comfort of this villa. Great location - this first floor villa is steps away from South Beach Village and the famous Salty Dog. This villa also offers a fantastic view of Braddock Cove. The beach by Lands End is just a few minutes away (walking distance is about 3 minutes) where you can view numerous dolphins on a daily basis as well as other marine life.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My friend & I loved the apartment/condo very much. It had everything that we needed for our weeks stay. Such easy access to the parking lot, shops & restaurants.
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa