Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Just ended a 1 week vacation here, our first trip to Hilton Head. You can't beat the location and view of the beach. Condo was quiet and very comfortable. Didn't use the pool much but it is a great amenity to have access to. Lots of restaurants nearby so you won't go hungry. The kitchen was well equipped in case you want to cook in. If you're looking for lots of quality time on an excellent beach, this is the place!
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for the past 20 years and this was one of the nicest units we have stayed in. The decorating and furnishings were top notch and the views of the ocean were magnificent!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a really great time! The condo was as nice as what it looked like online, so very pleased! Often times, when booking online, the pictures and description are very deceptive. Not the case with this condo....decorated beautifully and just how it was described!!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
5 Jessamine Place was a beautiful, well-appointed and well laid out home. My husband, two daughters, son-in-law and three year old grandchild stayed there for a week in July. Our whole experience from start to finish was wonderful. Getting to the beach we rode our bicycles so you will probably need one of the little carts the children ride in that are pulled behind a bicycle to carry beach chairs, a cooler etc. We will definitely go back to Hilton head and we will absolutely request 5 Jessamine Place!
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Home away from home with beautiful backyard setting. Great floor plan for adults with bathroom for each bedroom. Kitchen floor plan great for lots of chefs in the kitchen. Quick bike ride to beach and to bike trail. Very private house and private street.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house at 12 Wood Ibis fit our 2 families well. We had a great week. We really liked the house.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent house, beach & area. Close to beach. Help was a phone call away and very quick.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was in very good condition. All of the bedrooms had comfortable beds & also ceiling fans. The kitchen was outfitted with many utensils & small appliances. Beach Properties offers the best in services and if you dont have what you want they will find a way to get it! Such as extra bed linens, towels, etc. The location is close to attractions in Sea Pines and also close enough to the rest of the island for easy travel. The pool is one of the deepest found in the homes we have rented and with outside furniture available to use. We are renting this location again this year so that speaks well for the property.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful home; lovely, quiet area; lots of space inside; very clean
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
26 Ruddy Turnstone had all we could ask for. Plenty of room, close to beach, pool for cooling off. Screened porch was very nice but due to heat we were not able to utilize as much as we had hope. There was 12 of us and everyone had plenty of room. Kitchen very accommodating for those who enjoy cooking.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This house fit our family to a T. The bedroom situation was perfect for us, especially the 4 twin bed bedroom for 4 of our small grandchildren to share. Wonderful pool, short walk to the beach. An overall warm and comfortable house.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Really a wonderful house... Fully stocked kitchen items were wonderful for a big group who loved to cook. Overall rooms were great, communal areas so fun and accessible. design layout and furniture perfect. Access to beach great.
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation at 6 Juniper Lane ! There was plenty of room for our family of 8 adults and 2 toddlers ! The dining room seating was big enough for us all to eat together each evening! ( which was really important to me !)We rented two High chairs that worked wonderfully for our toddlers ! The house is just a short walk to the beach ! It was by far the nicest home we've ever stayed at while vacationing on HHI !
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home was lovely and nicely furnished. The kitchen was very well equipped and spacious. It was wonderful.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful week and were really glad we went oceanfront for the first time. The house was a bit older than expected but the view of the ocean could not be beat. The layout was a great for 2 families with kids. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils/pans, etc.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This rental and our vacation was beyond our expectations. We would definitely rent with you again and will recommend to friends and family.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the first time our family stayed on the beach and it was well worth it. The ocean view and sound of the waves was both relaxing and therapeutic. The house was accommodating, spacious enough and well stocked for our 8 people. The Beach Property folks were extremely pleasant and helpful. Everyone had a great time and can't wait to return to HHI, the only complaint being how fast the time went by!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Decor is beautiful. Views are amazing. Screened in area made the trip! Thank you!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Your home is absolutely gorgeous. We really enjoyed our time here for a long weekend. Next time, hopefully for a week or even a month! It was a perfect few days. Thank you for opening your beautiful home to us.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Three generations truly enjoyed your lovely home and Hilton Head Island in August 2012 . We remain enchanted by your lovely beach home in August of 2013 and have booked our stay for 2014.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Lovely, friendly, peaceful, solid and beautiful your home! We have loved being here for two years enjoying the pool, the beach and the essence of Hilton Head. Thank you!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Lovely, friendly, peaceful, solid and beautiful your home! We have loved being here for two years enjoying the pool, the beach and the essence of Hilton Head. Thank you!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderful family vacation spot! We had a great time in this rental, we enjoyed the pool,house and area! We've stayed at many rentals and it's always a nice bonus when the mattresses are comfortable :) Very quiet neighborhood, pretty walk to the beach.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great home away from home! We just spent the week of the 4th of July here and had a great time. It really is only a 2 minute walk to the beach. A beautiful home with a great pool. All the bedrooms are large and comfortable. We will be back!!!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Family Reunion! We rented this 4 bedroom house with a pool for a week. The house was great and well serviced.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle