Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Watch this video created by one of our guests for the reason why! 



Guests Rave about Beach Properties of Hilton Head!

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our guests below.  Then search our inventory of luxury vacation homes and condos on Hilton Head Island, SC.  You can book online 24/7, or contact one of our knowledgeable Vacation Planners at 1-800-671-5155

We look forward to providing you with exceptional service, luxury amenities and many favorable memories of your stay on Hilton Head. 

Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Always love our stay at Sea Crest and will be making reservations for next year this week. Always clean. Outside area is always clean. Pool is always clean. Staff is always helpful. Love the little insulated tote left for us! And appreciate the call we get each year to see if everything with our unit is satisfactory. Thank you for making our trips to Hilton Head the best!
View Property: 60197
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
This is the second time we rented through you and both have been very pleasant experiences. Your staff is very courteous and professional.
View Property: 60350
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
This is my third stay in a Beach Properties property on Hilton Head Island within the last approximate one-year period. In all instances, I have been exceptionally pleased, not only with the quality and cleanliness of the properties occupied, but also the cheerful and competent assistance rendered by Beach Properties personnel. My wife and I and our family are very close to considering Hilton Head Island to now be our home-away-from home destination.
View Property: 60266
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Weve stayed in Hilton Head 3 times now, all using Beach Properties for booking. We like the Shorewood facility best. It has a more relaxed atmosphere than SeaCrest. Beach Properties provides excellent service from their website photos of each property to booking to hassle-free service while staying.
View Property: 60325
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
You guys continue to "wow" us each time that we use your rental company. Accommodations always exceed our expectations. If there is ever a problem, it is addressed promptly. We can see now why you are always voted #1 in Hilton Head for the best Rental Company. We cannot wait to use you guys for our next Hilton Head Vacation.
View Property: 60373
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2012
This was our first experience using Beach Properties and we couldnt be happier. The house was one of the cleanest we have ever used.
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
We have been coming to Hilton Head for several years and ALWAYS go through Beach Properties. The entire experience from booking to arrival to departure is seamless every time. We recommend Beach Properties to everyone we know that plans to visit. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
View Property: 60213
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
The stay was wonderful and we had a great week at Hilton Head. We would definitely book a room at Sea Crest with Beach Properties again.
View Property: 60194
Bishop, GA
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2012
Outstanding customer service from Beach Properties before, during and after our visit to Hilton Head. If you are trying to decide on which company to utilize for your upcoming trip to HHI, look no further!! Thanks for everything!!
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
Your staff was always pleasant and helpful before our stay. The communications with Beach Properties were right on. The house was so well maintained that we didnt need any assistance during our stay. And, let me say that for a house of this size, I was very impressed with how well maintained the house is. Being a vacation rental homeowner myself, I know that to have everything in working order requires constant effort. The welcome packet of supplies was very helpful. We appreciated not having to purchase laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, soap and shampoo during our stay. If I sound like a happy customer, I am. In speaking for all 10 of us, you beautifully met our needs and provided a memorable week for us. Thank you Beach Properties and thoughtful homeowner.
View Property: 60097
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Starter supplies (coffee, soap, paper products, etc. ) exceeded expectations and made the arrival day stress free. We have rented before with other realties and had to do emergency first day runs to the grocery for TP and soap. The Starbucks coffee and mug were a real treat!
View Property: 60290
Crescent Springs, KY
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2012
For the past three years we have used Beach Properties and each year, the property has exceeded our expectations. The property selected has been everything it appeared to be on line. The entire experience is effortless and I always have confidence that the accomodations will make my vacation very enjoyable.
View Property: 60290
Crozet, VA
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2012
The folks at Beach Propertiess were exceptional -- from help in reservations and island information to calling to invite us for early arrival. The property was lovely, well maintained and perfectly prepared for our stayl. Thank you for orchestrating a perfect vacation!
View Property: 60276
Roanoke, VA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2012
We have visiting HHI for 25 years and we know the area well.This was the cleanest and best maintained of all the places we have stayed.Kudos to Beach Properties for your exceptional sevices and very professional people.
View Property: 60175
Ohio
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2012
Check in was easy as the keys, Sea Pines pass and island information was mailed to our home address. The house was a perfect location. It was a five minute walk to South Beach Marina and there was beach access located directly behind the pool area with just a short walk to the beach. Though the house is perfect for kids and multiple families, the thing we liked the best was the location.
View Property: 60155
Powell, TN
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2012
Beach Properties offers outstanding value at reasonable prices. The properties are well maintained. We would not use any other property management companies for our vacation plans.
View Property: 60152
Ohio
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2012
My wife, my 2 children and their children had a wonderful time. The location was great and we would like to do it again next year. The management company was excellent and attentive to our needs.
View Property: 60155
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2012
Beach Properties takes good care of its guests!!!!
View Property: 60235
Hagerstown, MD
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2012
Thank you Beach Properties for your fine standards in serving your guests with exceptional enthusiasm and caring for the properties of your owners with such attention to detail. We look forward to our next visit!!
View Property: 60347