Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Overall Beach Properties again proved to be an excellent management company. Nine years plus in coming to Hilton Head Island and yours again is the best. I look forward to booking next years reservation with Beach Properties.
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved the house at 68 Heritage Road. We loved everything about the house, loved the wonderful view and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hilton Head Island. We would certainly stay at the exact house again should we decide to return to Sea Pines.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
68 Heritage Road was all that we hoped for in a vacation home. We were pleased with the location and the setup within the home was just great for 4 adults and 4 children.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was luxurious. Couldn't ask for anything else.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This totally renovated home was immaculate and well appointed. It was the perfect size for us and our grown children and grand baby. Centrally located in Sea Pines it was convenient to Harbortown and South Beach.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
was skeptical from pictures, and wondered if the house was going to be all it was described as. But when we showed up it was everything described and more. Lots of room, very comfortable.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
6 Jessamine is located on a quiet street a short driving distance from the Sea Pines Beach Club. With a lovely pool, very large bedrooms set apart from each other, a well stocked kitchen, it is an ideal home for a large family (including the grandparents) or two small families. An immaculately cared for home, it is in a wonderful location to ride bikes on the Sea Pines extensive bike paths nearby. Jessamine has no through traffic, so the street puts you in a lovely setting of tropical canopy and lovely landscaping. The central location of this home in Sea Pines makes it an ideal getaway if you want to be in the midst of everything Sea Pines has to offer, but experience your your own little paradise at the same time.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved everything about our stay. The house and property were absolutely beautiful! Any question or need we may have had was absolutely addressed or provided to us. Could not be happier with our experience. We already have plans for next summer!
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property is well taken care by it's owners and it shows, I have stayed in several home under Beach Properties over the years and 3 Battery road is a difficult one to surpass.
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This house is amazing! Wonderfully decorated along with tons of room for large families. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. Loved having two laundry areas and upstairs to let the kids have a place to play games and watch movies. House has two full refrigerators to stock up for large parties and several minis for drinks. Screened in porch has TV/mini frig and beautiful sitting area. Pool heated nicely in two days to swim if weather is cool. Back yard and house is in a great location for privacy . Two car garage which provides tons of room for bikes and beach items. You can't go wrong with renting this house! It is simply beautiful.
View Property: 1 Strath
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was comfortable, nicely decorated, clean, family-friendly, and conveniently located. Bottom line: there were 19 of us and it never felt crowded. The common areas were spacious and are set-up well for groups large and small to socialize and relax. Sleeping arrangements worked out great for our group and we liked how each room had at least a queen-sized bed. Many of the rooms had the space for a full size crib (rented) or small air mattress for children. Two full-sized refrigerators held all of the food and drinks we needed for the week, two brand-new dishwashers kept up with the dishes, and two laundry rooms meant you never had to wait to put in a load. The pool felt larger in person than it appears in the photos, and while we werent all in the pool at the same time, it accommodated the group without a problem. In the late-afternoon, the pool itself had some shade, which was perfect after a day at the beach. The home was much closer to the beach than expected.
View Property: 1 Strath
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ 1 Strath Court for Thanksgiving week! The home was very accommodating for our large family of 17, plenty of room to spend time together and bedrooms spread out for a alone time too. It was great having 2 refrigerators & microwaves (1 each in kitchen & on upper floor), 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers & 2 coffee pots too! There was more than enough silverware, dishes, glasswear etc. to never run out even when dishwashers were full. We would definitely consider returning for another stay.
View Property: 1 Strath
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
HH is our favorite place to vacation. We love the beach and the family atmosphere. 10 Battery was a great home close to everything. We especially like being in Sea Pines Plantation. The home met all our needs and the setting was great.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved the house - There was plenty of room for 7 people and the plus was that there was a separate bathroom for each bedroom.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great place. Pool was great. It is in the shade which felt good on the high 90s days. Plenty to keep the kids busy and wide selection of restaurants. Most prices reasonable. Recommend renting bikes. Short ride to the beach. Everything about Sea Pines was fantastic. Beach Properties service was great!
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We recently stayed at 10 Battery Road and absolutely loved the house!! We stayed with another family and there was plenty of room. It was equipped with everything we needed and only a short ride to the beach on bikes. We loved the Sea Pines community, we biked all over during our stay there. The neighbors next door live there pretty much year round and were so welcoming to us :) Cannot wait to plan another vacation here :)
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house is beautifully decorated, comfortable and spacious. The views of the beach were very pretty and most bed rooms had a view also! It was a 20 second walk to the beach-so easy! They pool at the house was nice, with a covered large patio. It was a wonderful house and vacation!
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
You wont be disappointed with this place!!! The home is beautiful, but not to the point that you cant feel like you can put your feet up. The pool is a great size for all the people we had, the kids loved the hot tub. The beach is a great location-only a step away-because you are away from the crowds! Beach Properties does a great job of making sure you have everything you need, and the place is always very clean! If you have a question or problem they are always quick to respond. It was our 3rd trip to HH, but our second stay at 10 East Wind-and hope to have many more stays!!!
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was a pleasure for my family to vacation in such a beautiful beach home! The architectural details of the house were fascinating, and the furniture was very beautiful and comfortable. The decorating, artworks and other furnishings were most lovely, and the kitchen was more than well equipped. The whole house was clean and in great condition. The view and sounds of the large pool and ocean were superb. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were thrill with the house. The whole family really enjoy relaxing, swimming and the easy access to the beach. The furnishing in the home were "top shelf. Everything in first class working order. The bed were very comfortable. Will definitely want to return.
View Property: 10 East Wind
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The ocean view from 6 Man O War is priceless. The kitchen is well stocked and the ice maker in the wet bar is great!
View Property: 6 Man O War
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home itself was spectacular with a view of a lagoon or lake behind us and just a five minute walk away from the lovely beach. We enjoyed the community and took some early morning jogs to see even more of this wonderful vacation area. After being there for just one day, we all said that we have to do this at least once a year.
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What wonderful charming home at 8 Cottage Court. Very clean. The accommodations were great. The house sits in a beautiful setting. A short walk to the beach, which we did many times. A very family oriented area. Highly recommend.
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful trip. It is not always easy with six adults, to please everyone, but this vacation succeeded in doing that. The house was perfect and there was plenty to keep everyone busy and happy.
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is a 3-bedroom house in Palmetto Dunes. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Our family of 5 (3 teenagers) spent a lovely week here in august. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out, or to hang out together. It was lovely to have breakfast out on the deck and listen to the birds and just enjoy the peaceful surroundings. We were fascinated by the lagoon, and watched for birds and turtles and we even saw an alligator. One evening there were 3 deer out back by the pool. We saw them several times in various places throughout the week. The neighborhood is very quiet, so perfect for bicycling. It is only about a 5 minute bike ride to the beach, also.
View Property: 11 Cartgate