Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your properties are always well suited for us. As long as our health is good we expect to be back!
Property
We enjoy Hilton Head. Thanks for a excellent vacation.
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Grand Blanc , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Volo, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
The members made the reservation experience super easy. All questions were answered timely.
Property
Another great stay! This was my 8th year coming to HHI. I love it and plan on continuing to come visit every year.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Mufreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Always promptly responded to any questions
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The ease of access to the beach was wonderful! Kitchen well equipped! Kids enjoyed having pool to come back to after beach time. Would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Ft. Dodge , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Upland, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Beach properties was extremely helpful at all steps of our vacation to planning, arrival and stay. The staff was always available and responded to emails and phone callls right away. We will definitely use your services in the future. Thanks for your help in making a great vacation for our family.
Property
This property was perfect for our needs. Everything was clean. The decor was beautiful and alll the furniture very comfy. The deck, screened porch, pool and spa were all well maintained and very enjoyable. Everything was exactly as stated on the website. We had a very memorable family vacation and will request this property next time we visit this area!
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
South Euclid, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Mechanicsville , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Great accommodations. Beautiful view. Have stayed at many different properties at Villamare. This is by far the best. Compliments to the decorator. Kitchen was well furnished. We did not need anything that was not there. Would definitely stay in this unit again!
View Property: 3524 Villamare
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Bedworth, GB
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic holiday in a beautiful house on a beautiful island. Management company very thorough and helpful prior to our trip. Didnt need to contact them at all during our vacation
Property
We could not fault this property. Location was perfect, amenities excellent, house was superb.
View Property: 2 Club Course Lane
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoy Hilton Head and our visit this time was enhanced because of Beach Properties and how smoothly everything went...from paying the fees, checking-in, checking-out, and receiving all the materials in advance. The overall experience was fantastic.
Property
The home met all of our expectations. It was in a great location, was clean, and comfortable. We would definitely choose to stay at this property again.
View Property: 2 Pine Court
Sainte Genevieve, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and the surroundings. Perfect for our needs. Plenty of space. Well stocked kitchen. Loved the view out back from the screened porch and pool area. Felt very private with all the palm trees and the the flowering bushes.
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Mansfield , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team was excellent
Property
The property overall was very clean and met our expectations
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Always very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Villa Hills , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a wonderful experience. Beautiful unit, very quiet great location.
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Clarksburg, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Geortgetown, CA
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Minimal interaction with your team, with the exception of booking time.
Property
Very enjoyable stay. Villa was clean, well-appointed and pictures online reflected the unit in reality
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Parma, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nice. The heated pool was excellent. The weather was perfect.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Holland, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the improvements in the unit. This is perfect for us.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
INDIANAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was perfect.
Property
The property is well situated near shops and restaurants. The condominium, overlooking the ocean, had everything we needed, and was clean and comfortable. We are already planning our next stay with you, it was wonderful!
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have thoroughly enjoyed our time in #1873. What a well laid out apartment and what splendid sunsets. Comfortable beds, plenty of towels, more TV channels than we are accustomed to. Thank you for providing such an excellent place to stay for our visit. WE will be back!!!
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis