Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All in all, our experience with the unit and with Beach Properties was even better than I had expected and I would not hesitate to rent this particular property again.
Property
3210 Windsor Court is a wonderful property that is beautifully decorated, conveniently located, and outfitted with everything one could need for a relaxing and luxurious vacation. The view of the ocean from the living room and bedroom is panoramic.
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great from the time you book and continuing throughout the stay. We have used your company many times and will continue to do so
Property
Thank you, you make the trip a great family vacation
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to with my questions was so informed and helpful.
Property
Beautiful grounds, the condo was beautiful and very comfortable. I loved having the security. The beach was so calm! Just my perfect beach, made to order!!!!! Restaurant locations very convenient. The Island's not too big; just the right size. Quieter and more peaceful than Myrtle Beach. Loved our stay.
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We were able to check in early and that was a wonderful surprise
Property
Loved the sectional couch and the bunk beds in the childrens room. The access to the pool and the beach was wonderful. Wish they had a washer and dryer in the unit instead of the hallway
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Close to everything we do in Hilton Head
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
Impactful, tasteful and lovely decorating
View Property: 71 Heritage Road
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
All on-line communication was accurate, concise, and timely. It was extremely easy to book, we got a welcome package with all our check in information
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Windsor II. It was a very clean condo! The views were perfect and the walk to the beach was very short and convenient. We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Berea, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the property and view. Enjoyed our vacation with family. Would definitely return. Thank you.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to HH since the mid-1990s. Most times we have stayed at Villamare and we have always stayed in Palmetto Dunes. We love it here and cant wait for our next visit!
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Erwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 48 Shell Ring Road
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
Loved this house, it was clean and we loved the decorations
View Property: 20 Knotts Way
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful inside and out-great location-reasonable price-we will be back
View Property: 3A Beachwood Place
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo. Had very nice decor and was clean. Would stay again.
View Property: 2418 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting properties from Beach Property for a couple of years and the staff has been wonderful. The maintenance staff has also been great. We've only had a few problems after we've moved in to a rental but every time we've had an issue, it has quickly been addressed and corrected.
Property
The living room, kitchen, and screened porch are wonderful! Also, the view overlooking the lagoon can't be beat.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property
This lovely home was very clean and enviting. We loved the pool and the location. We plan on renting it again.
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Sandhill Crane
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Best proprty management on HHI as far as I am concerned. Very efficient to work with.
Property
9 Bald Eagle West is a great home at the beach. The kitchen is the best equipped I have ever stayed in. Beautiful decor, sparkling pool, nice cold AC, private master. This was our second year in this home. Great relaxing week!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
The location was nice and the surroundings were very quiet. The beach was close and very clean.
View Property: 220 Evian
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great week. Lovely house, kitchen outstanding, pool clean, lots of beach toys, cold air, great sleep! You could not ask for more!
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. True customer driven excellence.
Property
It was a great surprise to walk in and see our condo had been completely remodeled. Beautiful upgrades in the bathrooms and kitchen. I feel I am getting value for what I spend.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5209 Hampton Place
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties has very friendly and caring people working for them.
Property
Captians Walk property is always very clean and this year had new furniture as well which brighten up the rooms even more. Very nice place to stay for the past 8 years.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an excellent vacation on your property.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest