Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was a beautiful condo with wonderful views. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
After months of deciding on the perfect location to attend a beach wedding, we decided on this property. To my surprise, it was far more superior than the pictures ! Modern, clean, spacious, washer/dryer, spacious bathrooms and closets we could not have been happier! Pool was clean and access to beach was much closer than expected. Elevators were fast and parking was a breeze. Palmetto Dunes is gorgeous and the location was amazing for eating and grocery store access. The new Kroger is so fancy. I would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone coming to Hilton Head!
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great time (albeit way too short) in Hilton Head. No matter where else we go, we always like HH the best. And of course we will always work with Beach Properties. Our daughter and her family, and we, always opt for a Windsor property. Great location, Spacious condo - everyone was comfortable, Very comfortable beds - a real plus. The property itself is very well maintained - boardwalks were clean of any sand when we went to the beach in the early morning; no trash anywhere.We look forward to our next visit
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful, Comfortable Home! We enjoyed the entire facility and area!
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Hilton head is without a doubt the best place to go, we love it there and wish we could spend more time there. Everything, the beach, shopping, the villa, restaurant, everything is out of this world...It cant be beat
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a great condo. Best location for teenagers in Hilton Head. Condo was roomy.Would love to stay there again.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was well stocked and clean. Thank you!
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved this house and the views! It was perfect for our family! Would definitely rent again!
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the first time that we have rented a condo for vacation and it surely wont be our last. This is a great way to go with family. It was like being at home. The location was great, just a few steps from the beach and pool. It was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved our stay at 711 Barrington Park. The accommodations were excellent! The condo was very up to date and clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need. The pool was close by and you could always find a chair. It was extremely easy to rent bikes and beach equipment. We would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 711 Barrington Park. The villa has been recently updated and the owners did a wonderful job to each room. The second bedroom had two full size beds so our daughters were able to sleep in the same size bed at home and there wasnt a need to share. The villa had plenty of windows so it had plenty of light. We definitely plan on staying again here.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very relaxing and comfortable. Room was very nice. View was okay but convenience to beach area was good. Overall really enjoyed the place.
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a very relaxing vacation the teenagers could come and go as they pleased from the pool and the beach. They were plenty of kids around for them to hang with.
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Most relaxing vacation I had in years! Very clean condo with fully equipped kitchen. Did not need to bring anything from home for kitchen use. Nice furnishings. Nice pool and gym. Easy access to beach and central on Hilton head easy to get around the island. Beautiful landscaping. Felt safe. Family-oriented place to vacation.
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
1210 Villamare is a beautifully renovated condo on the beach in Palmetto Dunes. The property has a partial ocean view. Very well equipped and comfortable. We will definitely rent this unit again when we return to Hilton Head. Great job, owners!
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was by far one of the best condos we have ever rented. Beautifully decorated, great location, and we have already booked the same condo for next year.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was in perfect condition upon arrival. Everything was clean and ready for use. Shortly after entering the unit the inspector from Beach Properties arrived to double check on a spot that was cleaned from the carpet. She was extremely friendly and welcoming. I also appreciated the extra effort to call us during our stay to make sure everything was OK or if we needed anything. We have stayed at Villamare in different units for the last 6 years and we believe 1210 was the best unit so far. We will be booking our next year's visit shortly.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
What is important to us when we travel is that the entire experience from the initial booking to updates, arrival, the stay and the departure happens as expected without any unexpected problems and is as promised. Our visit to Hilton Head and specifically 1877 Beachside tennis far exceeded the expectations we had wanted. Excellent accommodations and a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Overall a wonderful experience and to the owners of 1877 Beachside Villa a big thumbs up on the furnishings and your villa. Excellent in all respects. We are considering a 3 month stay the next time.
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was the best unit I have ever rented in Beachside Tennis and we have been staying there for over 10 years. I also loved the beach bucket filled with info on the kitchen counters, the fact that there were several garbage bags, a new roll of paper towels and the unit was very clean and meticulously maintained. I am an interior decorator so the ambiance of the unit is very important to me. This unit was lovely
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our vacation was wonderful. The property was beautiful and more than met our expectations. The location was convenient (across the street from the South Beach Marina). I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a high end rental with a beautiful view and a quiet atmosphere.
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everything was fantastic, the location couldnt be better. Children had a fantastic time, very clean, comfortable and lots to do.
View Property: 39 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Condo was very nice and clean and everything met my expectations. Only thing that was wrong the whole week was the cable was not working the day we arrived but it was fixed in a timely matter. The scenery around the facility was very pretty and everything was taken care with great care.
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This condo was exactly as described and it was great! The company was quick to respond to the one problem we had with the sliding glass door. Great condo, great location...I will definitely use Beach Properties of HH to rent again!
View Property: 602 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at Beachside Tennis Villas many times. The condos are great; we selected this particular one because the photo looked nice and we could play tennis at South Beach Racquet Club. We love the more natural look to the beach here on Calibogue Sound closer to Lands End and the proximity to the beach. The South Beach area and these condos are wonderful if you like a quieter area.
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our stay at Beachside Tennis was wonderful!! The accommodations were great. We had a beautiful view and easy access to pool, beach and biking. We enjoyed everything about our stay.
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis