Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at 176 Mooring Buoy. The view is fabulous, the pool fantastic, the accommodations were everything and more than we expected. We hope to visit this property again!
View Property: 176 Mooring Buoy
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This property has it all! Photos in listing do not do justice. Our vacation included 6 adults (2 of them single). 3 teenagers and 4 kids ages 8-12. The house had plenty of space. The description fails to tell you that the sofa in the downstairs sitting/tv room is a pullout sleeper, and the daybed room has a trundle! Our favorite spaces to spend time were the pool area and the awesome screened in porch. Easy bike ride to any location w/in sea pines. Marsh provided lots of entertainment with crab traps and watching a family of deer frolicking across the way each morning and evening! The kitchen was well equipped as we cooked dinner almost nightly. Will definitely book this house again!
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was exactly as described and a good value. We also appreciate how seamless the check-in/check-out procedures were with Beach Properties of Hilton Head. Great experience--thank you!
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Bottom line is that I would recommend 25 Heath Drive to others. The house has large rooms and is very open. The location was perfect - we rented bikes and it's a quick 5 minute ride to the beach (also walkable). There are lots of bike trails, easily accessible and the central location made it easy to get around the Island and a day trip to Savannah. The house was built around 1995 and is still in pretty good shape... a few small cosmetic issues, but nothing that made a difference. The Wi-Fi Internet didn't work, but there was a wired connection that worked. The kitchen had a good variety of dishes, glasses, cookware, silverware, etc... We made many visits to the nearby Kroger and easily had breakfast/lunch/dinner in the house. The pool in the back yard is small, but worked well as a place to sit around and chat. The back yard has landscaping that does a great job screening the neighbors - feels like no one else is around. We enjoyed the quiet, private, and relaxing setting.
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
he house was amazing and immaculate. The furnishings were beyond beautiful and comfortable - hard to find in a rental beach house! I will definitely be renting this house again.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our family had an amazing time. Literally a 30 second walk to a beautiful beach that was never crowded. Centrally located between the beach club, Harbour Town and South beach, we could bike anywhere in Sea pines and it only took 10-15 minutes. The entire house is completely renovated with everything you need. TVs in every room, every bedroom has its own bathroom, our son loved the bunk bed room, the kitchen and living area are completely open and it made it wonderful for entertaining. The pool area was perfect too and the hot tub was great during the evenings. Really a beautiful home that had plenty of space for everyone. We would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the house! Great pool with sun and shade! Plenty of room for 12 people! 5 min bike ride to beach - maybe less.
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We recently stayed at 6 Shelley Court. We had another couple and their kids with us. This house was perfect for our 2 families. The layout of bedrooms/baths afford the right level of privacy for all. The bonus room with twin beds and a bath was perfect for our little boys to hangout in. It has a wonderful screened porch on the back looking over the pool. I would definitely stay here again!! This was the best vacation our family has ever had!
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This house is not only beautiful, but well kept and is located in the perfect spot on the island. It is within a very short bicycle ride to the beach and the pool and hot tub were really nice too. The beach access is private so there are very few people on the beach at one time making it the perfect spot for privacy and relaxation.
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Perfect location, great house, lots of room and amazingly low key east coast beach. I would highly recommend a Sea Pines 24 Baynard Cove vacation for you family if you are looking for the ultimate relaxation in a prime location. Close to everything... about .3 mile walk to the beach, a mile to the Salty Dog, two and half miles to Harbor Town... amazing. House is beautiful and relaxing with just the right amount of everything you could imagine needing for ultimate relaxation. Check it out! Had our parents along with our two toddles (2 & 1) and we will be back for sure!!!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the fourth year in a row that we have rented this properity and we love it every time. It has everything that we need to enjoy our stay and the beach is just a short walk away!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was spotless! Our towels looked brand new!! Beach Properties called several times to check with us to make sure everything was going well!! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Location, Location, Location - it is the best location! Extremely pleased with this property. The pool area is very nice and very short walk to the beach. Right across the street from The Salty Dog. Music, food, ice cream, bait and tackle shop, general store,...all great! Will return to Beachside!
View Property: 6 Beachside
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time at this house. Great Location! Have been coming to Sea Pines for years. Beautiful place. Saw the dolphins swim by three times. Thanks!
View Property: 29 South Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved this home and hope to rent it again next year. The home was beautiful and very comfortable. The kitchen was FANTASTIC! Best kitchen we've ever had in a house down there (and our family has been coming for 50 years) and walk to beach was short and easy (my 77/80 year old parents could get down there easily without tripping on boardwalk boards or nail pops). And that part of the beach was SO private - really a wonderful week. Rain at night, and GORGEOUS during the day - so thank you for the weather too ;D
View Property: 29 South Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is our 6th straight year at this house with the same group! We enjoyed a relaxing week at your lovely home before heading back to school and cooler weather. We hope to return next year for another week of fun in the sun!
View Property: 29 South Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
First time Christmas away from home. Your home is beautiful and we loved being here. Thank you!
View Property: 29 South Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were extremely pleased with the house and location. The price was great especially compared to the \"other\" rental agency we usually go with. Facilities were perfect and a great value.
View Property: 3 Galleon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
My husband and I married this February and this was our first family vacation to Hilton Head. My family and I used to vacation here all the time when we were younger. It was so nice to be back! The house was absolutely beautiful, very spacious and clean, very close to the ocean, it was so nice having our own pool to swim in and the time we spent together was priceless. We are planning another trip for next year :-)
View Property: 3 Galleon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was great, the location was perfect.
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
When I arrived, the place was more than I expected. The space the house provided gave us enough room to move around without getting in each others way. Additionally, with many cooks in the household, the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. My family and I enjoyed our stay at 4 Ginger Beer Court. The home and surrounding views were so pleasant, to the point for a person who has trouble falling and staying sleep at night, had no problems during my whole stay. When I make reservations for vacation next year, I will be differently calling Beach Properties.
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful home, tons of space. We loved spending mornings on the side balcony porch.
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everything was great. Love renting from you all, love the house. Perfect size and location for our family.
View Property: 7 Seaside Sparrow
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We love this home! The screened in back porch is one of our favorite spots. The layout, the spaciousness, the short distance to the beach and the beautiful furnishings add up to the fact that we keep renting this house again and again. The cost is also very fair for 4 bedrooms and 4 baths. We always check out other homes but for 3 years have come back to this one!
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
All requests made to Beach Properties (gate passes, minor repairs, etc) were attended to immediately. We liked the home because it \"felt like a home\" and the number of bedrooms allowed us to have visits from our S.C. children and grandchildren as well as friends passing through on their way to Florida. The location is quiet and less than a 10 minute walk to the ocean. Also, it backed up to a meadow. We enjoyed feeding the deer which appeared every day in our backyard. Everything was the best and the worst was having to return to the snow and cold of Ontario.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond