Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Fourth time using a Beachside Tennis condo thru Beach Properties. Never a problem with any aspect of the reservation, access or stay. Perfect location and totally hassle-free leasing process. Have had disappointments with other agencies but never with Beach Properties
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. From our initial contact with Beach Properties through check-out, everything went very smoothly. Stacy and the Beach Properties staff were very professional and efficient, and offered us a good deal for 135 Shorewood. The condo was minimally decorated, but large and perfect for our needs. It was exactly as portrayed in the pictures. Highlights included the large balcony and flat panel TVs in every room. The balcony overlooked the pool, with a partial ocean view, so it was nice to sit out in the breeze each morning and have breakfast. The facility was very nice, with large pool including zero-entry feature with plenty of seats and tables. Like most guests, we brought our own beach chairs and umbrella so we could set up at the beach closer to the water. The location was perfect, close (but not too close) to the action at Coligny Plaza. My older kids walked there every day. Thanks Beach Properties for a great vacation!
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We were more than satisfied with our stay. Everything was as described and all items in very good quality. We dont know of anything that could have gone better for us during our stay and during our trip planning. Thanks for the very good memories in HH.
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
It was our very first visit to HHI. We were very impressed by the condo. It was clean, comfortable, and in a great location. We could not have asked for more. Thank you!
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time at Villamare! Great accommodations, plenty of room, and the amenities were perfect! The key less entry was a bonus. Probably the easiest check-in and check-out that we have experienced. We would definitely stay at Villamare again and even the same unit!
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our second stay in this villa. Amazing views and very well kept. Sea Crest is a wonderful place to stay! The grounds are very well maintained and the convenience of Coligny Plaza is hard to beat. I highly recommend the Sea Crest...cant wait to stay here again next year!
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The condo was perfect...great, building...condo was furnished very well..tastefully appointed with great beach views
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We loved everything about this staythe condo was spacious, immaculate, and had lovely views of the Atlantic...perfect for a family vacation
View Property: 3402 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I decided to vacation alone for the first time in 60 years. I was very nervous about being alone and getting everything I needed to make my trip pleasant and relaxing. No worries!!! This Condo was so well located to meet my every need. Oceanfront! I watched the sunrise in the am and the moon rise at night from my two private balconies. The shopping and restaurants directly across the street allowed me to walk everywhere to get meals and shopping. The Piggly Wiggly is also right across the street. I did very little meal prep, just enough for breakfast and packed a lunch for the beach. Had two wonderful dinners across the street at Coligny. The oceanfront pools were beautiful and not super crowded. I loved being able to sleep, eat and relax anytime I chose. Perfect vacation for anyone alone or with family as Condo was larger than pics show. Very safe and friendly. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Relaxing n spacious with family atmosphere. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for home away from home. Closest property to beach, only 5 minutes away.
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at various villas throughout Villamare and 3222 this year was by far outstanding. The owners did a magnificent job of renovation and it exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend a vacation at Villamare as the grounds are beautifully maintained, a great pool, and a very inviting beach! It is such a convenient location to all island activities and the perfect destination for a relaxing and fun-filled vacation!
View Property: 3222 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great rental - highly recommended! Family of 6 stayed at 3222 Villamare and thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The unit was very clean and plenty of space for the six of us. Loved the Villamare complex with the oceanfront pool and easy access to beach. We have stayed in other locations on Hilton Head, but this was our favorite and our next trip to Hilton Head we will be back at Villamare. It was very easy to work with Beach Properties of Hilton Head.
View Property: 3222 Villamare
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have to say how much we enjoyed 7622 Huntington. It met every need of ours and more! Its such a beautiful house! Perfect for 2 families coming together as it never seemed we were on top of each other. Our week went too fast and we were all sad to leave! Our English family absolutely fell in love with Hilton Head!
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in Hilton Head! Captains Walk condo 473 was beautiful!!! I loved that the views were all ocean front and that the beach was so close. There was plenty to do on the island and we were never bored. I would recommend HH to anyone and everyone!! If I were to come back to HH, I would definitely stay at the same place and same condo. My family and I have only positive things to say!
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! The condo was great and we'll definitely keep it in mind for future trips.
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our visit was perfect even with a little rain. We were able to enjoy the picturesque view of the ocean & beach from the balcony & the living area on the leather sofa. Since the condo is so close to the beach, it was like being on the beach. Couldn't be more pleased. The most surprising part was the tranquil atmosphere. Not a sound from the other condos. We loved it. Your condo was very comfortable. The master bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We used your kitchen to prepare our breakfast & lunch. Then treated ourselves to delicious Thai, fish, & seafood for dinner. It was difficult to choose a restaurant because there was so many to choose from. Your collection of books, games & puzzles were an extra treat. Beach Properties was easy to work with. Anybody would be happy to stay in your lovely condo!
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Just ended a 1 week vacation here, our first trip to Hilton Head. You can't beat the location and view of the beach. Condo was quiet and very comfortable. Didn't use the pool much but it is a great amenity to have access to. Lots of restaurants nearby so you won't go hungry. The kitchen was well equipped in case you want to cook in. If you're looking for lots of quality time on an excellent beach, this is the place!
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for the past 20 years and this was one of the nicest units we have stayed in. The decorating and furnishings were top notch and the views of the ocean were magnificent!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a really great time! The condo was as nice as what it looked like online, so very pleased! Often times, when booking online, the pictures and description are very deceptive. Not the case with this condo....decorated beautifully and just how it was described!!
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
5 Jessamine Place was a beautiful, well-appointed and well laid out home. My husband, two daughters, son-in-law and three year old grandchild stayed there for a week in July. Our whole experience from start to finish was wonderful. Getting to the beach we rode our bicycles so you will probably need one of the little carts the children ride in that are pulled behind a bicycle to carry beach chairs, a cooler etc. We will definitely go back to Hilton head and we will absolutely request 5 Jessamine Place!
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Home away from home with beautiful backyard setting. Great floor plan for adults with bathroom for each bedroom. Kitchen floor plan great for lots of chefs in the kitchen. Quick bike ride to beach and to bike trail. Very private house and private street.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house at 12 Wood Ibis fit our 2 families well. We had a great week. We really liked the house.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent house, beach & area. Close to beach. Help was a phone call away and very quick.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was in very good condition. All of the bedrooms had comfortable beds & also ceiling fans. The kitchen was outfitted with many utensils & small appliances. Beach Properties offers the best in services and if you dont have what you want they will find a way to get it! Such as extra bed linens, towels, etc. The location is close to attractions in Sea Pines and also close enough to the rest of the island for easy travel. The pool is one of the deepest found in the homes we have rented and with outside furniture available to use. We are renting this location again this year so that speaks well for the property.
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Beautiful home; lovely, quiet area; lots of space inside; very clean
View Property: 12 Wood Ibis