Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Glen Cove, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Ive been coming to Hilton Head for 25 years and have used Beach Properties for my vacations for the last 10/12 years and have been extremely satisfied. Very helpful and extremely professional.
Property
We have rented 6 Rum Row for the last 5 years, its a great house and a great location.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
New London, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8116 Wendover Dunes
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
The family vacation, and experience, was one that our family will remember for a lifetime!
Property
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Brecksville
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location, quick easy walk to beach. The property is right on the bike path but very private. The furnishings are lovely with everything plus one would want. A secluded gem.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Tierra Verde, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Professional staff and great choices of accommodations. Everyone is friendly and eager to insure your stay is a great experience.
Property
Great location. Quiet, close to restaurants and a quiet area on the beach away from crowds. The condo was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked with Beach Properties for several years and always have a great experience. You have the best properties.
Property
This condo was new to us. Great location and wonderful property.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
I loved working with everyone. They were all fantastic
Property
I overall, loved my stay. The sunrises were to die for. The decor was very attractive, well cared for, clean, and beautifully arranged. The building was also extremely well cared for. The location on the beach was ideal.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Ravenna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The condo I had was excellent
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Ft Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response when I emailed them asking about property locations. She found the perfect one for us at a great price!
Property
Good location, lots of space, on a golf course, general store was 3 min away, quiet neighborhood. Perfect!
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Cuyahoga Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
As always, everything was smooth & predictably good
Property
With the 3 balconies, we could always find a comfortable spot
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Baxter , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented through Beach Properties for many years, and find their service outstanding and the staff has been very helpful and accommodating!
Property
Just wonderful, as always!
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Westport, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to on registering to stay was really nice and helpful.
Property
The unit was gorgeous, the views were unbelievable. The gym was well equipped. (Maybe a little warm). The pools were clean and inviting. The whole property was well laid out and you didnt need to worry about a key anywhere due to the key codes! Such a great idea!
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
N. Augusta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for helping me book such a beautiful place! You guys are Awesome! Very professional and informative staff. Beach Properties of Hilton Head will be who we use from now on for all our stays in Hilton Head.
Property
Kudos to the owners of the beach villa we rented during the RBC Heritage. The villa was beautiful! 1581 Lagoon Villa is my favorite! We would love to return back there next year for sure! Thank You!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Granger, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and just as pictured.
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Loads of room inside, plenty of beds and short walk to beach. Will be on our list when we start looking for next year.
View Property: 5 Urchin Manor
Warren, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The lady helping with reservation over the phone was extremely nice and very helpful. She was very knowledgeable and it was easy to set up reservations.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. Very nice condo. Stores and restaurants very close
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Strongsville , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
I felt that I was working with a friend!
Property
Our stay a 9 bald eagle west was excellent. Our stay at 66 heritage the previous week had a few problems, which were handled in a very timely and efficient manner. (new HVAC had to be installed and pool pump needed to be repaired)
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry is awesome to work with for booking a property. She is very prompt with her responses and is wonderful for assisting with changes to reservations, etc.
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place