Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house proved perfect for our family. We loved the large pool, ample kitchen, and layout. The kitchen provided ample seating for our group and provided all the tools needed for cooking in every night. Needless to say, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
I am happy to report that your staff was superior. We had several minor issues with the property that are to be expected (air conditioning, ice machine in freezer) and received excellent service. Maintenance personnel arrived in a timely manner and were pleasant and efficient in taking care of our problems. In short, you guys rocked it! We even received periodic calls from your staff inquiring if everything was going well--we appreciated that very much.
View Property: 14 Grey Widgeon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Had a lovely time your fabulous home!
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Our 7th week at his house over the years we love it here and plan to be back next year!
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great house with everything that you would need to make your vacation a great one. Would love to go again this year.
View Property: 2 Ginger Beer
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Very impressed with staff and ease of check-in and check-out. This house was very nice and newly renovated. Location is perfect if you enjoy the Sea Pines atmosphere, which we do. Definitely will use Beach Properties again and will most likely rent 20 Baynard Cove again. Give the owner 10 thumbs up. Thanks.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Loved the newly remodeled house and location. The house was very well done and perfectly situated.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was very nice and roomy. We didnt think the pool was very big from the photos, but it was more than big enough for our family of 5. We had an excellent time and the location was perfect...a short bike ride from almost everything in Sea Pines
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We just finished a short 4 night vacation and thought this house was great. We had 4 adults and 2 young children and had plenty of room. The bathrooms were updated as was the kitchen. The location was perfect with a five minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute bike ride to Harbor Town and 5 to South Beach. We can't wait to come back. As for the privacy issue of no window treatments on the living room. That really is a non issue. Even though the bike path or right behind the house, there is a huge hedge and the back is still very private.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The amenities of the house made our vacation fun for all, adults and kids. The walk to the beach was not too far with easy access.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The house was excellent, possibly the best ever. Large, gourmet kitchen with plenty of equipment & Weber outdoor grill. Master with soaking tub. Recreation room & movie theater. Good size pool with whirlpool. Short bike ride to beach access thru Disney. I would highly recommend this house. Plenty of space for 2 families of 4 or so.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Enjoyed every inch of this very large and beautiful home. Kitchen was well stocked with all necessary cooking utensils & pots, pans, and small appliances. Theater room & game room was fun and great to have when you have teenagers/children. Spent late afternoons at poolside. Rented bikes so that we could ride to Shelter Cove & beach which were just a short distance. A very peaceful location. Never heard any of the neighbors on the same street. Can't say anything negative about this home.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The place was beautiful and location great. Had a great time with family. Beach Properties did a good job with us. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
5 Long Boat is a very nice place to stay with a big family. There are 4 bedrooms, and a den that has a fold out couch and doors that can easily be used as a 5th bedroom. The pool and hot tub are decent, but nothing fancy. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and is only a few steps to the beach located right on a public access path.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Wonderfully relaxing vacation. Great house, great location, great weather, just wish pool got more sunlight. Thought house was well worth the price. Would rent again.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Excellent house...we would do again. Loved the access to the tennis facility and the General Store!
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Great Property and wonderful service - Our vacation was successful in large part due to the accomodations.
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This home was really lovely and a great set-up for a large group. The location was ideal as well. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 4 Armada
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
oved the house we stayed in. Great amenities, great location. House is huge, and beautifully decorated. Will Definitely go back again. We were looking for some peace and quiet and we definitely found it there!
View Property: 14 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Can not say enough about this vacation home. Great amenities, large space to spread out your family. If its not a beach day, you can stay back at the pool or sit in the spa.
View Property: 14 Bald Eagle
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Absolutely loved staying two weeks in this home!! The screened porch has a fabulous swing/bed that we enjoyed every single day. The view of the lagoon is fabulous- you always feel like you are on vacation, even though you cant see the ocean! The walk to the beach was about 5 minutes, and mostly shaded. The house was very spacious and comfortable- plenty of room for everyone to spread out and have their own space. Wonderful memories of one of our best beach vacations ever! We stay in HHI nearly every year, and this is the first house I would rent again! Loved it!!
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
The home was in a good location for us. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool and fishing in the pond. It was a short walk to the beach which was convenient for youngsters and adults. All the rooms were a good size and comfortably furnished
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
We have stayed at this location for three years now and we always have a good time. The lagoon along the property makes a great back drop for relaxing in the pool and watching the local wildlife. It is close to south beach and a short bike ride to the beach. The rooms are spacious and the floor plan works great for our needs.
View Property: 63 South Sea Pines Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This was our 4th trip to Hilton Head and this property was the best by far. It was beautiful, tastefully decorated, well maintained and, most importantly, was clean.
View Property: 4 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
This is the second year my family has rented this beach property. We love the spaciousness of the home for it comfortably accommodates our family, as well as the two other families who travel with us. The proximity to the ocean is the major draw of this house! It is an easy walk down the sandy path to the beach. We love the nearby towns to visit in the evenings for dinner and activities.
View Property: 4 Juniper Lane