Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was great for our family vacation. We love HHI but had never stayed in Sea Pines before. This was the perfect house for our trip. Thanks
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the same property the year prior before it was updated. It was hard to believe it was the same place! It was beautiful and perfect for our trip!
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Every phone call, email, and in person experience was friendly and informative. They answered questions easily, were prompt in their response and I always felt informed.
Property
We loved our house. It fit our group perfectly and was a lovely home. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the outdoor shower was a huge necessity that we appreciated! It was nice that each family had their own room and bathroom. The house was beautiful and a great location.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
I really enjoy talking to the staff at Beach Properties. They always have a lot of insights and can provide information on properties I haven't stayed at before, so I can get a feel for whether I want to try a new area or building.
Property
We loved this unit - particularly the view, it's spectacular! The kitchen was great, and the renovated master bathroom was also very nice.
View Property: 304 Barrington Arms
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
The house is beautiful and in a great location. If we had a tv in the kids room, it would have been perfect. The pool was great but seemed to get alot of leaves in it, but I guess thats what happens when you have all these beautiful trees around.
View Property: 38 Battery Road
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, relaxing environment, beautiful decor and art. Close bike ride to the beach.
View Property: 28 Battery Road
West Deptford, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The resort was beautiful. Parking very convenient to condo and pool area. Enjoyed the balcony. Many excellent restaurants and shopping nearby. Palmetto Dunes is very well kept.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and good at following up. They promptly responded to our questions.
Property
It was creatively and beautifully decorated and was extremely clean.This beautiful and spacious condo exceeded our expectations and made for a pleasant stay at Hilton Head island.
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved the view and how close the pool and the beach were. We would love to come back
View Property: 1H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
The privacy was wonderful, loved the 3 private suites and the home was very comfortable
View Property: 2 Cassina Lane
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay and it has such great access to beach, food and shopping.
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your office was very efficient in answering my concerns!!
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay. The facility is fantastic and staff is great. We will be back again in July and again next year.
Property
Pool Bar Jims pool bar and upcoming improvements are a great addition to the property. I saw big improvements with property security from last year and the entire property staff were prompt and courteous.
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cleanliness was absolutely unbelievable and Im super focused on that! Perfect week thank you!
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience when booking our trip.
Property
Property is very comfortable for families. This is our second time here. The space is very usable. Kids and adults have their own space.
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation. Wren Drive was perfect to teach one of the kids how to ride a bike. By the end of the week he was keeping up with us on the bike path.
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sand Dollar
N Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful and very private. Staff was great to work with. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Great location and great size for our family. We loved the large pool. We would come back for sure
View Property: 2 Red Cardinal
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
We enjoyed this location. Have stayed in other cabanas before, this one was very nice
View Property: 4 Hilton Head Cabana
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
This house was very clean and well equipped when we arrived. We loved the size, the layout and the proximity to the beach
View Property: 4 Driftwood Lane