Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Dunellen, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team must deliver excellent service and they did and I was impressed with it.
Property
We found it to be very clean by staff.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property
My wife and I flew down from New York a few weeks ago to visit family in Hilton Head and had the distinct pleasure of being one of the first guests in a remarkable vacation rental. Firstly, the oceanfront setting was amazing with direct unobstructed views from the living area and Master bedroom. In fact, we were lulled to sleep by the sound of the surf, woke up to sunrises that were spectacular and enjoyed the tranquility of the beach while having morning coffee on the terrace. I am well traveled and pretty discerning about where I stay. Professionally, I am involved in the home renovation business as well as the marketing of hi-end real estate. With that it mind, I was quite impressed with the high-quality finishes and beautiful decor and I appreciated that the owners went the extra mile to add the special touches that made us feel welcomed and pampered. The Island Club facilities are great too, with pool, extensive tennis facilities, well-equipped fitness center, and beautiful white sand beach. While it was just my wife and me for this stay, considering the luxury, comfort and privacy offered by the spacious 2 bedroom/2 full bathroom layout, I look forward to sharing the experience of staying at this wonderful property with other members of my family when we next visit the island.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was an absolute breeze with Jaclyn. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made suggestions based on our stay. I would absolutely recommend renting through Beach Properties!
Property
The home was super clean and had all the proper amenities upon arrival. Thank you again for a wonderful weekend stay!
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was an absolute breeze with Jaclyn. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made suggestions based on our stay. I would absolutely recommend renting through Beach Properties!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations and we appreciate you all taking the time to find the perfect home! Thank you all again for an incredible weekend stay!
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head exclusively for the past 3 years. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always helpful. The process of reserving a space is simple and quick and, in the few times I have needed assistance during a stay, the response to our need has been quick and the follow up excellent. When you go on vacation you want to enjoy the vacation. Your staff allows that to happen.
Property
What a great time to be on Hilton Head! The weather, although a little cool, has been wonderful. Sunny skies, beautiful water and NO crowds. We hate to leave but look forward to a return soon.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Ginger Beer
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family Thanksgiving was absolutely amazing at this house. We would come again.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
State Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
They are knowledgable as well as friendly, always willing to help in a timely manner.
Property
Ocean views were beautiful, there is nothing better than a Thanksgiving dinner surrounded by your loved ones plus the ocean view. We are already looking forward to next year! Great vacation!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Super people
Property
Great house
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 Windsor Court South
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation team was extremely helpful.
Property
Perfect for our group. Spacious common area. Loved Palmetto Dunes.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Ocoee , US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every interaction was pleasant. Every member I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything was great. This was a very pleasant experience and I will definitely use Beach Properties again in the future.
View Property: 1 Strath
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very good and friendly.
Property
It was well equipped, roomy, and clean.
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your help in making this a memorable time for our family.
Property
We really like this location, the golf course view, the proximity to the beach, the decor and furniture was comfortable. It was a wonderful stay and we had some great family times, which was the purpose of meeting here. We have been coming to Hilton Head for 10 years, the last 4 years on Thanksgivings week. Would consider this property again next year.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Hazlet, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I had packages delivered to their offices that they gladly accepted for me. They informed me immediately when my goods arrived. The staff are easy to work with. If you want high quality accommodations you have found the right team to meet your needs.
Property
The property was first class. Very happy and satisfied with our experience. We have stayed at 1 Strath Court two years in succession and will not hesitate to return to this location or any other property represented by your company.
View Property: 1 Strath
Stow, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Painsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an enjoyable stay. Neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. If we come back to Hilton Head it will be to Sea Pines.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in all areas from making the reservation to follow up after we were in the property etc. Top notch team.
Property
Very pleased. Overall fantastic property.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Painted Post , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team is great.
Property
We are particularly happy with 3405 Seacrest.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest