Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1933 South Beach Club
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. We will definitely use your services again in the future. It's a seamless process to book through your company. Everything works out perfectly. You are the absolute best !!
Property
We loved staying in Sea Pines and the house is conveniently located.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was excellent.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful large home. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very large and decorated well. Nice pool and back porch. Our daughter was married at the Marriott and we used this house for the bridal party. The beautiful house and front yard were perfect for us to get ready and take pictures.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND MADE IT A SIMPLE AND EASY PROCESS.
Property
WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR ACCOMMODATIONS AND HAD NO ISSUES WHATSOEVER. THE CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN, NEAT AND UPDATED. IT WAS A VERY NICE AND RELAXING PLACE TO VISIT. WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN I'M SURE.
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Farmingdale , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
We have been coming to Hilton Head Island for the last 40 years and just love it!! Beach Properties makes life so easy and relaxing the way it should be for vacations!!
Property
We love staying in the Barrington Complex.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Fort Stewart, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and professional. They made us excited for our stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We like to sit out on the porch and enjoy coffee while looking out at the ocean.
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Catawba , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Loves Park , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Myerstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The villa was recently refurbished and they did a fabulous job. Stayed in the unit on prior stays and loved the new and improved interior. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Oneida, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Booking is so easy. Everyone I have spoken with was eager to help. We had to reschedule due to the hurricane Irma, and we had no problem at all. Can't speak highly enough.
Property
Love the location of this house. Beautiful property, our second time staying here.
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very courteous and caring about our needs.
Property
Very enjoyable. Especially liked the gym and indoor pool as I regularly do water aerobics.
View Property: 2112 Villamare
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have booked through Beach Properties for 10+ years and each time have had an excellent experience. This year, in particular, you were most attentive. Beach Properties has the best rentals on HHI & the best customer service. Highly recommend.
Property
This was our first time staying in Villamare (had always stayed in Windor before), and we really loved the convenience to the General Store and Alexander's Restaurant. The unit was very nice and well-equipped. Nice large bedrooms. All in all, a wonderful experience.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Columbus Grove , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. I arrived a little before checkin with my handicapped mother and since the condo was ready, the code was ready for us to move in.
Property
I have stayed here 6 or 7 times in the past 8 years and this condo has the best views of the ocean. We spent hours watching fishing boats and dolphins. The ocean brings a soothing calmness that cannot be found any where else. The restaurants cater to every persons cravings from seafood to pizza to pastas. Hilton Head IS my happy place!
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
All the staff we dealt with when booking and while on our vacation were excellent.
Property
The villa we rented was very clean (and we are a little picky) and extremely well equipped which made for an excellent vacation! Thank you!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. All questions and concerns were taken care of.
Property
The bottom line for our stay was fantastic. I loved every minute of our stay in your property.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Randallstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and responsive
Property
House very nicely furnished. Kitchen "new" and very well appointed
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Tampa , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Customer Service is the key to any good business and the staff at Beach Properties have this down pat. They were wonderful with answering questions, accommodating a change in the payment process, and extremely friendly and professional. Great experience all around with Beach Properties. 5 Stars for sure!
Property
The floor plan is perfect for 2 women traveling together. We each had our own private space which was super nice. The views from the balconies are just wonderful and being the top floor allowed us to see quite a bit of the ocean as well as the pools & ponds on the grounds below. The kitchen was amazingly well-stocked.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive to our question. Everyone I talked to was very quick to answer us and very helpful. We would definitely use Beach Properties again.
Property
The house is great, kitchen was awesome. So much space, we never got in each others way.
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed at 46 Shell Ring Road with 4 families and everyone raved about the house and its amenities. The floor plan was ideal for our large group as were the large bedroom sizes and the kitchen amenities. This was the most well-stocked kitchen I've experienced in a vacation rental. The mattresses were heavenly! The screened in porch was a favorite spot for morning coffee. The community pool was large, with clean restrooms and plenty of seating. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road