Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Strongsville , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
I felt that I was working with a friend!
Property
Our stay a 9 bald eagle west was excellent. Our stay at 66 heritage the previous week had a few problems, which were handled in a very timely and efficient manner. (new HVAC had to be installed and pool pump needed to be repaired)
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry is awesome to work with for booking a property. She is very prompt with her responses and is wonderful for assisting with changes to reservations, etc.
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Little River, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great service & staff
Property
Our stay was great
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Webster, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
We will definitely do business with Beach Properties again.
Property
Ocean front villa location was excellent, lovely updates in bathrooms, plenty of room for our family. Villa was well equipped, plenty of towels, nice starting supply of paper goods. We all enjoyed our stay in Seaside Villa 3201. Location was perfect, well furnished, nice updates.
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
This condo looks like something out of a magazine-everything down to the smallest detail is perfectly styled. Well appointed kitchen with everything we needed during our stay. Comfortable new mattresses and bedding. Gorgeous, unobstructed panoramic sunrise ocean views. Beautiful beach with easy access. The pools and grounds were clean and well maintained. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Mahwah, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Great home, clean, right by gate
View Property: 20 Ruddy Turnstone
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
The condo was very clean when we arrived and very welcoming! Having a 4th floor balcony meant we had a clear view of the ocean. There were just three of us this week and it was plenty of space to move astound and relax. Having our own kitchen was also a big plus because we could eat there instead at times. This was our first week vacation as just the three of us and definitely worth it. The island has so much to offer with food, attractions, family friendly events and sunshine! We will definitely use Beach Properties again and may just return to Hilton Head Island in the future! Thanks so much for allowing us to make family memories this past week and using your condo!
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Sandusky , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have been very satisfied with Beach Properties over the last several years and look forward to working with you in 2019.
Property
The unit was excellent.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
Would come back in a heart beat, love the location
View Property: 1 Ocean Club Villa
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with any needs we had
Property
The best part was the location and the house--it was well set up for us. We also loved that we could have our dog with us.
View Property: 11 Beachside Drive
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
We loved the unit but it was too far from the beach for us
View Property: 220 Evian
Fairview Park , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing.
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
As has been the case, repeatedly, your team members are a joy to work with and are informative and responsive. Very enjoyable visit for our family in a very nice condo unit.
Property
We found the property to be totally accommodating to our needs and of sufficient size and roominess for our party of ten. We were especially impressed with the kitchen and accompanying cookware and utensils, and very much liked the showers and double-sink vanities in all three bathrooms.
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Rochester hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent through the whole process. Everything as advertised. Would definitely use again.
Property
Beautiful
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Very nice and organized. Very spacious giving privacy. Condo is great for families.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
STATESBORO, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place