Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying with Beach Properties in SeaCrest for a month every fall over five years in a row. We love the ocean front view and consistency of service. We are satisfied with the amenities. Pool Bar Jim's adds a welcome feature to SeaCrest. The convenience of the fitness room is another plus. Love the lap pool and all of the hot tubs.
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous.
Property
Totally satisfied.
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Stow , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using Beach Properties for 20 years and through those years we have had the pleasure of getting to know multiple members of the team and whenever we contact them, it doesn't feel like a business process but rather working with friends.
Property
Based on our 20 years of visiting HHI and using Beach Properties, we have dialed-in several villas in the South Beach area that we use based on our need for that visit (number of family members) and each one is perfect.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Bedford, CA
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly!
Property
Our stay was amazing. This is one of the nicest condos we have rented and it had everything we wanted. We loved being on the beach and the Sea Pines area is just lovely. Lots of beautiful bicycle paths as well.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Windsor, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The Beach Properties team were amazing in every respect. We've dealt with many vacation planners, agents, etc, these folks are at the top! Thank you!!
Property
We started in 3502 the week heading into Labor Day, then transferred over to 2206 for several more days. We fell in love with 2206. The transition between villas was very smooth. Problem-free!! Get used to us because the likelihood of us vacationing anywhere but here are extremely remote!
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love, love, love this location/property. We are already planning our return visit. Thank you for such a wonderful vacation!!!
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The Beach Properties of Hilton Head was great to work with. We had to reschedule our vacation due to a Hurricane and they made it very easy.
Property
Enjoyed this property at Villamare. The Villamare is close to the general store and other attractions on your way into Palmetto Dunes and it also has great amenities, such as indoor and outdoor pool and exercise room.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Heritage Road
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Estero, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Weve used you guys for more than 17 years. You must be doing something right!
Property
We love Beachside Tennis and Sea Pines! Deer, dolphins and lots of butterflies...what more could you ask for.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Brooklyn Hts., US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall we had a great time and loved the large windows, pool area and location. Enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head!
View Property: 110 Shorewood
Sarnia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Each and every member of the Beach Properties team that I corresponded or made contact with, was exceptionally friendly, courteous, and without question, professional. Thanks so much for looking after us.
Property
Our group of four, ( two couples), enjoyed every aspect of our stay at 5 Battery Road. The home was well appointed, clean, spacious, and above all, had a most warm and welcoming feel to it. We took no time at all settling in, and all agreed we felt right at home.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I encountered at Beach Properties was more than helpful. They went above and beyond.
Property
We could not have hoped for a better place to stay. Everything went great for us and our friends. The development pool was awesome and never felt over crowded. Great trails to walk and bike on were nearby. We all felt like VIP's with this outstanding property. Can't wait to stay in that gorgeous home again.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
New Milford , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8116 Wendover Dunes
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were always friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. I appreciated their assistance very much.
Property
Th villa was great!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
We've been using Beach Properties since 2004, they never let us down. The team is clearly committed to making sure their guests have a great experience.
Property
We loved every minute of the visit. Huge house, very clean, the proximity to the beach was fantastic. Our children made the most of the pool. Unforgettable vacation for our family.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Aurora , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Cottage Court
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our house was amazing! The description and pictures online didnt do it justice. It far exceeded all of our expectations! The house was unbelievably clean and had even more than we had hoped for. The walk to the beach was even easier than wed thought. It was our best trip to HHI by far, and we will most definitely book this house again!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane