Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
As always a very enjoyable experience, looking forward to next year.
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Cartgate
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Would come back again!
Property
Nice home. Enjoyed our stay. Slept like a baby!
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our unit at 3303 WCS.
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 311 Shorewood
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great. Very professional on phone calls before arrival and a call at the beginning and end of our two week stay.
Property
The property met our expectations but had a few small concerns upon arrival which were quickly addressed by the mgmnt. team which made the entire stay most enjoyable.
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
As with prior stays, my dialogue and experience with your vacation planners were friendly, professional, and efficient.
Property
Excellent stay. Enjoyable and relaxing. - - condo unit rented was clean and accommodated fully the needs of my wife and I and our guests.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
We have used your company for several years. Compared to others, your team is the absolute best! I can't give them enough kudos especially this year. From our first experience with your team, we would not think about working with anyone else.
Property
We requested this unit for a second year. Hilton Head has always been my "happy place". Your team always makes my getting there a pleasant experience.
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Beach Properties has always been a pleasure and they react in a very professional manor to any issues or questions.
Property
We were very happy with Unit 2416 and hope to stay there next year.
View Property: 2416 Windsor II
BLacksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy and convenient.
Property
We had a very nice time. The size and decor of the condo was perfect. It's been a great trip.
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love this unit and will most likely request it again. It is very tastefully decorated and the furniture and beds are comfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped and the appliances were excellent.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 501 Windsor Place
Erie , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Beach Properties team has always been and continues to be GREAT...very professional and friendly. We would not rent from any other agency on the island. Wishing you all well!!!
Property
The property we rented at Villamare was excellent!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
South Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Versailles , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Manakin-Sabot, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to from reservations was extremely polite, friendly, efficient and very easy to work with.
Property
I loved the location of the condo as it was close to the pool, beach, etc. It was very quiet there and when inside you never heard anyone. I love your check in and check out process and using the key pad entry verses stopping to get a key! A very nice feature! My sister and my mom were also complementary of the condo and the surrounding areas. Will be coming back.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
I only needed to call the office a couple of times, but every time I did, my question was answered quickly and courteously.
Property
I was there for a 28th reunion with 17 sorority sisters. We had an amazing time and the house was big enough for all of us. We loved the proximity to the beach but also spent a lot of time in the pool area. Everyone's favorite area though, was the large family room. All of us fit and we spent all 4 nights we were there talking, laughing, reminiscing, and playing games. Perfect fit for a bunch of women who only get together once a year and come in from 7 different states.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Stow, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
I like receiving my check in package with key code and parking pass prior to arrival.
Property
Overall very nice. We found it clean and comfortable. Great location.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was excellent at providing assistance
Property
The value and beauty of the unit is fantastic.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice, efficient, and friendly.
Property
The property was awesome, clean, well kept and spacious. I would stay again and refer some friends.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Expectations met.
Property
Overall, we loved our time at Barrington Arms - we met a lot of great people - Palmetto Dunes on Hilton Head Island is a great place to vacation.
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms