Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Manakin-Sabot, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to from reservations was extremely polite, friendly, efficient and very easy to work with.
Property
I loved the location of the condo as it was close to the pool, beach, etc. It was very quiet there and when inside you never heard anyone. I love your check in and check out process and using the key pad entry verses stopping to get a key! A very nice feature! My sister and my mom were also complementary of the condo and the surrounding areas. Will be coming back.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
I only needed to call the office a couple of times, but every time I did, my question was answered quickly and courteously.
Property
I was there for a 28th reunion with 17 sorority sisters. We had an amazing time and the house was big enough for all of us. We loved the proximity to the beach but also spent a lot of time in the pool area. Everyone's favorite area though, was the large family room. All of us fit and we spent all 4 nights we were there talking, laughing, reminiscing, and playing games. Perfect fit for a bunch of women who only get together once a year and come in from 7 different states.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Stow, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
I like receiving my check in package with key code and parking pass prior to arrival.
Property
Overall very nice. We found it clean and comfortable. Great location.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was excellent at providing assistance
Property
The value and beauty of the unit is fantastic.
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice, efficient, and friendly.
Property
The property was awesome, clean, well kept and spacious. I would stay again and refer some friends.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Expectations met.
Property
Overall, we loved our time at Barrington Arms - we met a lot of great people - Palmetto Dunes on Hilton Head Island is a great place to vacation.
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
This property offers easy beach access and clean pools. We played in one of the kiddie pools with our ten month old baby every afternoon. There was a great pool side bar and plenty of shade near the kiddie pool. The location is great and we could easily walk or bike to several restaurants and shops. We would definitely recommend staying here during your next Hilton Head trip.
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
The place was amazing. We had an awesome time with some great friends!!! We especially loved the layout of the house with many suites! We would definitely come back!
View Property: 6 Armada
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
Wall, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was wonderful and very well informed.
Property
The unit 3203 has perfect views of the ocean, very large inside and every bedroom was big and private.
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Great house with many nice amenities. We enjoyed being close to the beach.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team excellent and fast to respond. We realize things happen and their response was quick and properly handled.
Property
We enjoyed the stay here. Recommend going on beck water cat adventure. Excellent and well spent 2.5 hrs
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Winder, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I enjoyed the condo.
View Property: 1757 Bluff Villa
Mount Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had more than usual contact thanks to hurricane Irma. The staff was perfect in their handling of that situation.
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
I called several times regarding our reservation because of Hurricane Irma. Everyone was very cooperative and friendly. My husband also visited the office during our stay and was treated with the utmost courtesy.
Property
We have stayed at Villamare for many years and plan to continue doing so in the future. It was a great vacation!
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book and website showed great pictures. Property was awesome!
Property
Loved the property and the condo overall. Great experience. Awesome view!
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Property
Great space for a large gathering! With 4 kids under the age of 2, the place was already child proof making it a great choice for our family reunion.
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest