Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wow! This place is amazing! So comfortable for 6 adults and 7 children. We enjoyed everything about this place! The house is so beautifully decorated. Loved the pool/hot tub and the fun colored lights. Location to the beach is awesome. We are definitely coming back!!
View Property: 6 Armada
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great place for a family vacation! Six adults, six children, and so much room. Everything in your home is first class and so well decorated, It was a great place to make memories!
View Property: 6 Armada
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The management team does an excellent job.
Property
The property is convenient to so much and pretty well appointed. Our reservation for 2019 says it all. We are already looking forward to it.
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
We loved the location, fenced in yard, well equipped kitchen and the proximity to Coligney Plaza
View Property: 16 Ibis Street
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
From the booking experience last spring to the rebooking experience this winter your senior sales manager made sure to accommodate our requests/needs. All were eager to accommodate us and to ensure that our experience was a positive one. It definitely was since we have rebooked for a longer time next year.
Property
What we enjoyed about our stay was not only the access to the beach but also to the Sea Pines area. Most days we walked the beach searching for dolphins and were thrilled one day when we spotted a school of them. Also we liked the proximity to South Beach Marina and we rode bicycles to Harbour Town where we continued to explore restaurants and excursion possibilities.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Antigonish, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Heath
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed your home, it exceeded expectations. It really felt like home; comfortable and decorated in such good taste. We were able to share it with some family members that visited for a few days each; they enjoyed it as well. We truly sisn't want to leave to head north...we had such an amazing month. Our favorite activity has to be simply relaxing on the deck and listening to birds.
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and helpful. A real pleasure. Thank you and all of your staff.
Property
Our stay was very restful and enjoyable.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
5406 Hampton Place has been our winter home for three years and will be again in 2019. This unit far surpasses any others we have seen...furniture is beautiful, , kitchen is very well equipped with thoughtful choices of dinnerware, etc., finishes are top notch and the master bath is wonderful.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year in this property and we have booked again for next year. Overall it is wonderful.
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
As usual the staff was very good
Property
We loved the size and location and would love to come back
View Property: 20 Knotts Way
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property
Bed was very comfortable, view was spectacular and great location
View Property: 2H Beachwood Place
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property
LOVE THE VIEW
View Property: 503 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property
The unit was very clean and comfortable and in good shape. We would like to come back
View Property: 220 Evian
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
This unit was very clean and we liked the location. Would love to come back
View Property: 34 Hilton Head Cabana
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
Love Hilton Head. Great property and we would come back
View Property: 220 Evian
Southbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Property staff are excellent, helping to make our vacation a wonderful experience.
Property
We were in a great house, well maintained, beautiful neighborhood, especially loved the screened in back porch! Wonderful experience! We already booked for next year! Same house! Cant wait to come back again!
View Property: 2 Pine Court
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful property with easy access to the beach. Our condo was so clean and offered all the necessities needed to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. This is definitely a property we will recommend to anyone who wants to visit Hilton Head Island.
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was clean, comfortable and spacious. It was lovely as well. The very short walk to the beach allowed us to walk the beach several times, day and night. We had a wonderful stay at 14 South Beach Lane.
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience, we really enjoyed working with Beach Properties.
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road