Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property
Weather was cold. Nothing they can do. Everything was wonderful and the staff was great. I had left a ring behind and they called me to tell me they found it.
View Property: 1 Duckhawk Road
Orangeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was well appointed. Lovely view and quiet neighborhood.
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property
Great location, wish we could have stayed longer. Next time and we will be back
View Property: 2 Driftwood Lane
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Directions to villa were excellent. Check in went smoothly after hours
Property
Beautiful roomy property. We were 5 couples and did not feel crowded at all. Nice view of ocean. Amazing broad beach. Hot tub worked well. Very convenient to bicycle rentals and restaurants. A real gem.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Clevland, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205 North Shore Place
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay at your property! It was in a perfect location - walk to the beach and Coligny Plaza. Lots of nice shops and things to see. The pool was so refreshing and all the personal touches inside and out made us feel right at home. Plenty of space for all of us - we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 11 Myrtle Lane
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous Villa. Spacious and light. Loved the art and the homey feel.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Great location, beautiful views, nice and quiet, spacious condo
View Property: 3424 Villamare
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
My family and I have been staying at 1302 Seacrest for a few years now and this has by far been the best stay yet! The new larger flat screen TVs were a great surprise, along with the new living room furniture! The location is perfect and we used the balconies for our morning coffee and evening happy hours! Looking forward to our stay again next year.
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
Williamsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was good
Property
The property was very good, clean and nice. The bedding was clean and the blankets, sheets and pillows were great. We just used the big bathroom and it was nice . Overall, it was great for the money and thank you for everything!
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 51 Woodbine Place
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
Ive never written a review before but I just had to this time because the property we stayed in far exceeded my expectationsWe booked an ocean front condo at Island Club at Foley Field on Hilton Head Island for a long weekend. Let me first start by saying that the condo itself was exquisitely decorated and appointedeverything was so beautiful and gave me that zen feeling. Before you even walk through the front door you can see the ocean through a full wall of glass doors at the far end of the room. Ahhhthe furnishings were top quality and fresh. The bedrooms were tastefully decorated and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Gorgeous bathrooms, double sink in the master and great shower heads! The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you would need and more (like being in your own home, literally). In fact I cooked and baked in the ovenand had a mini Thanksgiving dinner with family who were visiting Hilton Head the same weekend as my husband and myself. The electronics (televisions and music system) were top of the line too. I cannot rave enough about this condo and cannot wait to get back to Hilton Head and stay there again. Oh and another thing, the view from the master bedroom and the balcony (off of the bedroom and living room) was to die for! Waking up to the most glorious sunrise that you can imagine and watching the moon rise over the ocean was spectacular. We were there during the super moon and it was truly a sight to be seen. The playground on the beautifully manicured grounds was a wonderful treat for my great niece and nephew too! In the morning my husband and I took a long walk on the beach and just drank in the beauty that is Hilton Head I give this property a 12 out of 10.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
Condo was perfect for our long weekend. Only request would be to put ceiling fans in each bedroom
View Property: 204 Tennis Master
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2403 Island Club
North Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful to check in 2 hours early since we were arriving from another renta
Property
Best equipped kitchen we've ever lived with! We loved the layout and the location!
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Friendsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. The associate was professional, and the service attendant was prompt.
Property
The location is wonderful and the views for a bird lover and golfer just can't be beat. We all very much enjoyed our stay at 17 South Live Oak.
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have been going thru Beach properties for about 10 years...they are unquestionably the best! They are attentive to your families beds, and have the best properties. Book with confidence they will guide you right!! Thank you to each and everyone of Beach Property staff!
Property
This will be our second stay at 17 Old Military.
View Property: 17 Old Military Road
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful week!
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
The office staff made booking and arrival very easy.
Property
We loved this beautiful home and would come back if it still is pet friendly.
View Property: 10 Knotts Way
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property
Enjoyed the beach and walking around the island. Eating bbq and being pet friendly
View Property: 40 Hilton Head Cabana
Hattisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service from booking to exit survey. Property was amazing. Never saw a guest services rep because I had no issues!
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our stay.
View Property: 3 Urchin Manor
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is always pleasant
Property
Home was very pleasant and very well stocked. We would come back again for sure
View Property: 46 Lagoon Road
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone seemed friendly
Property
We loved the property and location. We would love to come again!
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South