Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nice and right on the beach.
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Jefferson City , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff with everyone we encountered!
Property
We felt like we were home. Such comfortable and clean living area.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Victor, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Paris, CA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 High Water
Stoughton , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Home was very nice. Location is great. Actively considering a return to the same location.
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
A pleasure to work with, knowledge of the area was excellent.
Property
Stay was great. Love this resort.
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
Hightstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
All communications were pleasant and helpful.
Property
Loved our unit at Wendover Dunes. Great location. Great amenities.Can't wait to go back .
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Very Nice....Pool was refreshing, easy access to Ocean.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Our communication was all through web page and email, but all communication was excellent
Property
The property was very nice, clean and in great upkeep. Very pleasant place to enjoy a vacation, and even had a few deer on the property.We loved our accommodations and will definitely stay again.
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Powell, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accommodating!
Property
This is our second time in 1406 and LOVE the upgrades!! The new owners have done a great job!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo, great location, great amenities. Condo was newly renovated and lovely. We would definitely stay in the condo again, it is a lovely place.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
North East, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with.
Property
Perfect location.
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house, great location, fantastic time had by all.
View Property: 6 Beachside
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved this vacation home. One of the little things that stood out in a helpful way was having all of the switches labeled. Great house!!
View Property: 5 High Water
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs
Property
We have stayed 3 times with you, love unit 507
View Property: 507 North Shore Place
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Communication from your staff was outstanding.
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall another great stay at Villamare. First stay in unit 1204 which is in very good condition. Great view and easy access to pool and beach.
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Springboro , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties of Hilton Head for several years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will continue to use you guys in the future.
Property
We have all ready schedule for next year. See you in June 2018!
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
The view and comfort of this property is amazing.
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our third year - in this same unit. Our plans are to return next year !
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
My family vacations here every year for last 8 years. I always have a positive experience with the Beach Property Team.
Property
The room is VERY nice. The bed mattress was good. All appliances worked well. The decor is nice. The shower head is good. Another amazing vacation for my family, thank you!
View Property: 210 Windsor Place