Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the property was simple, as were check in and check out. We did not need to contact Beach Properties during our stay, but appreciated the check in calls.
Property
The house (20 Baynard Cove) was perfect for our family of 4 (even though we could have fit a few more in!) We had plenty of room to spread out, the house is nicely furnished/decoarated and is very comfortable. The pool and patio are perfect and the bike path had us at the beach within 2 minutes and Harbor Town in 10. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Chambersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place. Location was great.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
We love the ease of check in and the overall property.
Property
Fantastic place to stay and we plan to return!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Akron , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Purchase, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were pleasantly surprised by the layout, cleanliness and stocking of the condo with towels, detergent, utensils, etc. it made us feel that we were truly in our home away from home.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Hampton Place for five years in a row. We intend to continue to come for our family vacation.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay,close to beach, shopping and activities. Great place to stay if you have young children, teens or adults. The 7th time in Hilton Head for us and the 2nd time we have stayed here and the best place we have stayed.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Room #2102 was perfect for our needs. The handicap accessibility of the room and property made it possible for my wife's mother and father to fully enjoy the resort.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties of Hilton Head were so friendly and helpful. It was an amazing stay!
Property
This house was incredible. Even better than advertised. It was immaculate and fully stocked with everything you could need for a perfect family beach getaway.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
State Road, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team is knowledgable and caring.
Property
We enjoyed watching the wildlife from the lovely sun rises in the morning until the beautiful sun sets at night. Fantastic vacation, as always!
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with and fast response times, made everything very easy/smooth.
Property
The property was gorgeous. It had everything we needed for the 14 of us who stayed for the week.
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Villa Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleased with service. Thanks
Property
Very pleasant.
View Property: 102 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2404 SeaCrest
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly on the phone and email! Love the girls who do the live Facebook videos, we went to a few of their suggestions!
Property
It was a perfect location and size for our family. Love the new decor and pool was wonderful!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
House was great, loved the pool, great location, great amenities.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Newton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have visited Sea Crest for seven years and it apppears as clean, lovely & well maintained as the 1st time we visited. We look at all the options around the island and always return to Sea Creast, because it simply has everything you could want and a superb location.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Jaclyn was very friendly and helpful, taking the time to help us find a villa that met all of our needs while still staying within our budget. Wonderful experience! Can't wait to come back again!
Property
Wonderful villa, convenient location, stunning views.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North