Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Overall we had an excellent vacation. Everyone really enjoyed themselves.
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1933 South Beach Club
Howell , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Well decorated and very comfortable.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with; very personable and knowledgeable.
Property
Love this house; it is so well appointed and comfortable. We appreciate the owners attention to detail keeping it so well maintained. This is our 3rd year in this house and we love it! I have already scheduled my next stay!
View Property: 1 Strath
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely vacation, thank you!
Property
Lovely home and perfect property for our needs.
View Property: 11 East Wind
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The conversations withe your staff in reserving the property was great! The check in/out was so good that I did not see a person.
Property
Loved the view of the ocean from the 2nd floor garden side of the property.
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Southbury , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The lady who helped with my reservation was accommodating and helpful. So was the man who called to see if everything was good with the house. As always, your team is great.
Property
5 High Rigger was, by far, the most comfortable property I've rented in almost 30 yrs of visiting the island. It is great for entertaining and for just chilling out.
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Heath
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Providence, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Property
Beautiful property with lots of room and privacy for 3 families with young adults and 3 kids. Pool was large and great for cooling off and letting the kids play. Less than 5 minute walk on path to gorgeous, uncrowded beach. View of water from dining room and third floor bedroom. Wish we had rented bikes to ride beach in the morning. Overall, a wonderful beach experience!
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Stockdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you Beach Properties. We appreciate all you did to make our stay a great time!
Property
We enjoyed our week at 302 Turtle Lane Club. The location is one of the best spots on Hilton Head Island. The condo was furnished beautifully and equipped nicely. We also found the residents to be friendly and welcoming.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Heath, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The experience was incredible. Amazing views and amenities, steps to the pool and beach. What a beautiful property. 3 decks of views, an amazing Villa. Private beach at the most South point.
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great service! Easy to work with!
Property
We loved 6 spotted sandpiper. Perfect place for a beach week with family and special memories made.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
15th stay in Lands End. Remodeling work on unit was good. Aesthetics nice. Well equipped kitchen and nice new and large washer and dryer. Beds were good. Thanks as always Beach Properties.
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the property was simple, as were check in and check out. We did not need to contact Beach Properties during our stay, but appreciated the check in calls.
Property
The house (20 Baynard Cove) was perfect for our family of 4 (even though we could have fit a few more in!) We had plenty of room to spread out, the house is nicely furnished/decoarated and is very comfortable. The pool and patio are perfect and the bike path had us at the beach within 2 minutes and Harbor Town in 10. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Chambersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place. Location was great.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
We love the ease of check in and the overall property.
Property
Fantastic place to stay and we plan to return!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Akron , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ridgewood