Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Columbus Grove , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. I arrived a little before checkin with my handicapped mother and since the condo was ready, the code was ready for us to move in.
Property
I have stayed here 6 or 7 times in the past 8 years and this condo has the best views of the ocean. We spent hours watching fishing boats and dolphins. The ocean brings a soothing calmness that cannot be found any where else. The restaurants cater to every persons cravings from seafood to pizza to pastas. Hilton Head IS my happy place!
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
All the staff we dealt with when booking and while on our vacation were excellent.
Property
The villa we rented was very clean (and we are a little picky) and extremely well equipped which made for an excellent vacation! Thank you!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. All questions and concerns were taken care of.
Property
The bottom line for our stay was fantastic. I loved every minute of our stay in your property.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
Randallstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and responsive
Property
House very nicely furnished. Kitchen "new" and very well appointed
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Tampa , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Customer Service is the key to any good business and the staff at Beach Properties have this down pat. They were wonderful with answering questions, accommodating a change in the payment process, and extremely friendly and professional. Great experience all around with Beach Properties. 5 Stars for sure!
Property
The floor plan is perfect for 2 women traveling together. We each had our own private space which was super nice. The views from the balconies are just wonderful and being the top floor allowed us to see quite a bit of the ocean as well as the pools & ponds on the grounds below. The kitchen was amazingly well-stocked.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive to our question. Everyone I talked to was very quick to answer us and very helpful. We would definitely use Beach Properties again.
Property
The house is great, kitchen was awesome. So much space, we never got in each others way.
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed at 46 Shell Ring Road with 4 families and everyone raved about the house and its amenities. The floor plan was ideal for our large group as were the large bedroom sizes and the kitchen amenities. This was the most well-stocked kitchen I've experienced in a vacation rental. The mattresses were heavenly! The screened in porch was a favorite spot for morning coffee. The community pool was large, with clean restrooms and plenty of seating. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying with Beach Properties in SeaCrest for a month every fall over five years in a row. We love the ocean front view and consistency of service. We are satisfied with the amenities. Pool Bar Jim's adds a welcome feature to SeaCrest. The convenience of the fitness room is another plus. Love the lap pool and all of the hot tubs.
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous.
Property
Totally satisfied.
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Stow , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
We have been using Beach Properties for 20 years and through those years we have had the pleasure of getting to know multiple members of the team and whenever we contact them, it doesn't feel like a business process but rather working with friends.
Property
Based on our 20 years of visiting HHI and using Beach Properties, we have dialed-in several villas in the South Beach area that we use based on our need for that visit (number of family members) and each one is perfect.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Bedford, CA
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly!
Property
Our stay was amazing. This is one of the nicest condos we have rented and it had everything we wanted. We loved being on the beach and the Sea Pines area is just lovely. Lots of beautiful bicycle paths as well.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Windsor, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The Beach Properties team were amazing in every respect. We've dealt with many vacation planners, agents, etc, these folks are at the top! Thank you!!
Property
We started in 3502 the week heading into Labor Day, then transferred over to 2206 for several more days. We fell in love with 2206. The transition between villas was very smooth. Problem-free!! Get used to us because the likelihood of us vacationing anywhere but here are extremely remote!
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love, love, love this location/property. We are already planning our return visit. Thank you for such a wonderful vacation!!!
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The Beach Properties of Hilton Head was great to work with. We had to reschedule our vacation due to a Hurricane and they made it very easy.
Property
Enjoyed this property at Villamare. The Villamare is close to the general store and other attractions on your way into Palmetto Dunes and it also has great amenities, such as indoor and outdoor pool and exercise room.
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Heritage Road
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Estero, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Weve used you guys for more than 17 years. You must be doing something right!
Property
We love Beachside Tennis and Sea Pines! Deer, dolphins and lots of butterflies...what more could you ask for.
View Property: 1834 Beachside Tennis
Brooklyn Hts., US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall we had a great time and loved the large windows, pool area and location. Enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head!
View Property: 110 Shorewood
Sarnia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Each and every member of the Beach Properties team that I corresponded or made contact with, was exceptionally friendly, courteous, and without question, professional. Thanks so much for looking after us.
Property
Our group of four, ( two couples), enjoyed every aspect of our stay at 5 Battery Road. The home was well appointed, clean, spacious, and above all, had a most warm and welcoming feel to it. We took no time at all settling in, and all agreed we felt right at home.
View Property: 5 Battery Road