Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and answered any questions I had. Also love that they send out the check in package in advance.
Property
Property is conveniently located to everything you need (shopping, restaurants, food stores, etc). Great location and all the villas are beautiful.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great experience
Property
Great time! We liked the unit and would love to stay in this villa again.
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Enjoyed Fazio 15. Our family had a wonderful experience!
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Corydon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
The property is gorgeous in every way! Beautiful setting, very clean and well-maintained with the most well stocked kitchen I have ever seen. There were plenty of dishes, glasses, pots, pans and utensils. The decor is beautiful and tasteful while also being very comfortable.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great ocean view from balcony!
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
We had a wonderful time at 8 Ketch. It was more than enough room. Immaculate throughout and the kitchen was fantastic. The pool and location on the beach could not have been better. Will be back for another great vacation in the future.
View Property: 8 Ketch
Line Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Villamare has become a family tradition. Thanks for the memories!!
View Property: 1510 Villamare
London, GB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! Love the pool. Love the beds. Love the TV pool deck! This was a fabulous trip and the home and your staff are top notch! Thank you!
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Ketch
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was completed as expected. Had no problems during our stay.
Property
Great floor plan, very open and easy to use.
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8116 Wendover Dunes
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Clintwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Heritage Road
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
We incurred no problems at all! Very good vacation.
Property
We loved being so close to the pool and the beach. We found the property to be very clean and did our best to leave it the same way.The bed sleeps real good. We would likely stay at this location again.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Yorktown , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Every staff member that assisted me in the process of booking the perfect home for my family of 14 to the team members who assisted each time I called to make a payment, etc. were friendly and helpful.
Property
We cannot say enough great things about 14 South Beach! The walk to the beach was very easy, especially with several little children! The layout of the home was perfect for multiple families. We have stayed in many rental homes and this home was by far the best stocked kitchen. After enjoying the beach every day the kids loved spending the rest of the day in the pool and hot tub. There was plenty of swimming room and chairs around the pool for all! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property
The renovation of this house is beautiful. The decor is up-to-date and coastal modern. The color palate is very soothing. The couches and chairs are comfortable. The extra touches in the showers, like the built in shelves for shampoo and soap, and the designs on the walls were definitely appreciated. The home is very well equipped with plenty of silverware, matching dishes, glasses, mugs, cutting boards, and a great set of kitchen knives (we cook a lot rather than dine out). I'd definitely stay there again.
View Property: 5 High Water