Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Franksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 304 Barrington Arms
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and efficient.
Property
Wonderful week!
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Gunnery
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Mt. Sterling , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful!
Property
This is the second year we have stayed at this property. We will certainly stay there again if it is available. Love it!!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
We love Beach Properties. Their specials are rivaled by no other rental company on the island, and their check in packet is mailed which makes arriving so much easier.
Property
We loved this well-appointed property and complex. You can't beat the Windsor complex! Thanks for another great week on HHI.
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Berea, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
New Philadelphia , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
I continue to be impressed by the smooth and friendly operation of Beach Properties! Not to mention your properties are always amazing, even your lowest budget rentals have everything we need and more!!
Property
This property has been great. Thanks again for another great year!
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive and timely on any items we had. Based upon our experience with another rental company last year, you all are light years ahead of them!
Property
Our best experience yet! The location is excellent, the ocean is visible from almost everywhere in the home, the beach was quiet and the pool was fun. An amazing kitchen, so much of the home newly renovated, everything is so clean,and easy access to the bike path. And, only 10min from Downtown HH. Thank you for sharing your home with our family!!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties has refined the vacation rental experience to a point of extreme efficiency. The entire process was smooth and well executed.
Property
9 Bald Eagle West is a beautiful home, very well equipped and a perfect vacation spot 5 minutes from the beach. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a great experience and loved the house. The scrabble board on the wall was great and the pool and outside area was also great. Our family really enjoyed our time in the house and at Hilton Head.
View Property: 2 Rum Row
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and supportive.
Property
It was great and the whole family enjoyed. Thank you
View Property: 3230 Villamare
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
This house had great location and amenities. We all love Hilton Head. Great restaurants, boating facilities to tube, dock jumping, try out some paddle boarding. We enjoyed the fireworks also and most everyone very friendly. Great shopping too at Coligny on bikes.
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Beach Properties was professional and accommodating. I would definitely go through them to rent vacation homes in the future.
Property
Our stay at 17 S Live Oak was wonderful. The home had everything we needed and was very clean. We would definitely want to stay here when we return to Hilton Head Island! Thank you!
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and answered any questions I had. Also love that they send out the check in package in advance.
Property
Property is conveniently located to everything you need (shopping, restaurants, food stores, etc). Great location and all the villas are beautiful.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great experience
Property
Great time! We liked the unit and would love to stay in this villa again.
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Enjoyed Fazio 15. Our family had a wonderful experience!
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Corydon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place