Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Lusby, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful and efficient. We asked if we could bring our yellow lab puppy with us and were very happy to be able to include him in our vacation.
Property
We love the layout of the house, the pool, and the close walk to the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed the house and the pool and the beach. And South Beach and the Salty Dog are an easy bike ride! We have stayed at the same house two years now and love the familiarity of going back to the same home.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
We have been traveling to the same condo for the past seven years and have used Beach Properties each of those seven years. They have consistently been friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay at the property was excellent, as usual. We did not spend much time indoors but when we did, the air conditioning was cold and consistent, the appliances all worked well, and it was very clean.
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were very accommodating
Property
Very nice property We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful. Loved the unit and the property!!
Property
My stay was wonderful and peaceful
View Property: 1201 Villamare
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I rented the house for our 40th wedding anniversary and all of our kids and grandkids came and we all had an amazing time, the house was perfect.
Property
View Property: 30 Heath
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo has newly remodeled bathrooms and kitchen appliances and is overall in great condition. The location to Coligny is fantastic as you have access to multiple bars, restaurants and shopping. One of the few condos complexes on the island that has a fully stocked pool side bar that also serves food. Overall, the unit and total experience exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Long Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Always terrific!
Property
Love 78 s sea pines.
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was extremely friendly and kind. We enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to next summer.
Property
3 Pyxie was an excellent home for our needs. We loved the pool area. We have already booked for next summer.
View Property: 3 Pyxie Lane
Concord Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Beach Lagoon
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location. Beautiful beach. Friendly family oriented place.
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Beautiful home, great location and easy 2 minute walk to beautiful beaches! 9 adults, and 2 young children, plenty of room to party together, and separately if you wanted some down time! Great pool, hot tub, and lagoon views! Brand new and beautifully decorated.
View Property: 159 Mooring Buoy
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Property
Lovely, well kept and beautifully decorated!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
This was truly the best service we've received in the many years we've been coming to HHI for vacation.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
You guys did a great job helping me prepare for the week (bikes, chef, etc). Communication was excellent and the team was very responsive. Being mailed all of the check in information and keys probably saved us an hour over previous experiences with other rental companies.
Property
House was perfect for our group and more than met expectations. King mattresses were great
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service. Reservation process was flawless and very easy. Working with Beach Properties has always been a pleasure.
Property
We have stayed in these condos almost every year since the early 90's. The properties are great, well maintained and the beach is beautiful.
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Club Course Lane
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties was excellent to us and made it quite easy for us to rent this property.
Property
1 Wren Drive was truly a home away from home for us. It is conveniently located and an easy walk to the beach. The home is beautifully decorated and the layout of the house is perfect for a large family. Everything necessary to eat in, party, or entertain is provided. We loved having a pool! We had coffee there every morning and spent our evenings there after the beach.
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great time in Hilton Head as always! The house was very clean when we arrived, and everything worked perfectly - especially the big things like the refrigerator and A/C! Very close to the beach access walkway which was very nice - seems like it was new.
View Property: 4 Armada
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes