Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
The folks at Beach Properties have delivered year after year for us. We will never use anyone else for our vacation rental needs. They are top notch and the facilities they represent are first class in all respects.
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
!
Property
We stayed there last week and it was fantastic home -- large enough for 18 people to sleep! The kitchen, dining room, and family rooms were huge. The home was beautifully decorated and maintained. The wonderful pool overlooked the lagoon. The path to the beach was just across the street and less than a 5 minute walk. I recommend it highly!
View Property: 14 South Beach Lane
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Barrington Court
Mosheim , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 105 Windsor Place
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to book with and everyone was fantastic and super friendly to deal with. Thanks for a great vacation!
Property
This was the perfect vacation rental for our family. The unit was spacious and clean, had an amazing ocean and pool view, wrap around porch with a wonderful breeze everyday, and perfect corner location which made the unit very private.. The complex is in a wonderful location and it was walking distance to Salty Dog and South Beach. The beach was never crowded. We will definitely choose this complex and unit again.
View Property: 1873 Beachside Tennis
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! Love Hilton Head!
Property
We loved this property! Access to the beach was excellent, very short walk! This villa was in a great location! So quiet and relaxing!
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love it! Perfect vacation spot. Will be returning.
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is excellent, thank you! Had great trip.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The two master bedrooms make a lot of sense for two families:)
View Property: 6 Ketch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location and house....loved the kitchen.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Rancho Cucumomga, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Washing, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic week in Hilton Head. The house was very spacious and worked very well for our 4 different families. The beds were all very comfortable!! We loved being on the golf course and using the rear deck for dinner and relaxing. Walking to the beach was easy and fun too! The outdoor space was by far our favorite part of the house....so spacious and easy to relax! Thanks again!
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional and comfortable unit with great beach, pool, and ocean views.
Property
Exceptional and comfortable unit with great beach, pool, and ocean views. We have stayed at Sea Crest every summer since it opened and we look forward to renting this unit again .
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Perryburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly, well-mannered and informative.
Property
It was fabulous and we want to come back!! Our family had a great time staying in Sea Pines and specifically at 10 Wren Drive. This property was perfect. It was quiet and beautiful. We loved riding through the bike paths, swimming in the pool, and the short walk to the ocean and Salty Dog. We also enjoyed using the trolley to get to Harbor town.
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Millersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time staying on one of your properties. This was our second time staying there. Our rooms were clean and had everything we possibly could have needed. The surroundings were beautiful and very well kept. We will be back at another time.
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team did an exceptional job preparing the unit for us. You attention to detail provided an exceptional unit for our family.
Property
We had a exceptional vacation. Your property played a role in our experience. We appreciate your team having everything prepared for us to arrive. While that might seen simple, our family was able to spend the quality time with each other. Thanks you for your role in a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
The unit we stayed in was amazing and we had everything we needed in the unit. Will definitely request this property again.
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Spotsylvania, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
The view and proximity to the ocean were tremendous. It was a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with, wanted to please
Property
Enjoyed our stay! A nice, quiet place to relax.
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Mt. Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with before we got there was very nice and accommodating. We had no need to contact anyone once we were there.
Property
Wonderful location. Beautiful setting. Well equipped kitchen.
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa