Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Bedminster, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ginger Beer
Saint Clairsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Skokie, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff. So helpful from the search process through to the end of our stay. Friendly, knowledgeable agents and super efficient rental procedure. The best we have experienced!
Property
This is a dream house! We've been all over the country and agree that this was our best vacation ever. The island is incredible, this house has everything you could need and more, and access to the sea pines beach club was the icing on the cake! We could not have asked for a better place to make wonderful memories! Thank you Beach Properties!
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for making the whole process a breeze!
Property
This is our third stay at Hampton Place, with the last two being through Beach Properties. Wonderful experience! No doubt that we will book through you again!
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, courteous and competent.
Property
This is a superb property. We have enjoyed staying at this property the last two years.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Galax, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team very helpful
Property
We loved the house, pool and the feeling of privacy. Our family had the best time ever.
View Property: 8 St George
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service personnel very personable and helpful.
Property
Thanks for a great week.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in this condo before and love it! Everything was wonderful; we will be back!!!
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great. One of the property's staff maintenance men even helped me carry our tent to the beach. He saw me struggling with the weight (men were golfing) and offered to carry it for me.
Property
Fantastic. Thank you so much for being so helpful.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
NOBLESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Did not receive check in packet in mail. They were able to put another in after hours lock box.
Property
Awesome location, awesome pool and groundskeeper.
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Mahomet, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Reserving this property online was very easy and the email communications were great! This was a very smooth and stress-free process.
Property
The villa was beautifully decorated in bright colors and was very comfortable and inviting. We loved it! We will definitely be back to Turtle Lane Club next summer! :)
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the luxurious condo at Wendover Dunes and the wonderful king bed. The pool was lovely. The property was a 7 minute easy walk to the beach. All was perfect and we are grateful for such a GRAND time!
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the floor plan and location. Great beach access. Can't wait to return.
View Property: 1 Catboat
Grove Port, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with at Beach Properties has been wonderful, going back many years, and this year was no exception. The staff is friendly, understanding and eager to help.
Property
Great house with an ideal layout and amenities. We do plan to come back, and will be contacting Beach Properties when we are ready to schedule.
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1872 Beachside Tennis
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful grounds - well kept. Nice layout in condo.
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place