Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Providence, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Property
Beautiful property with lots of room and privacy for 3 families with young adults and 3 kids. Pool was large and great for cooling off and letting the kids play. Less than 5 minute walk on path to gorgeous, uncrowded beach. View of water from dining room and third floor bedroom. Wish we had rented bikes to ride beach in the morning. Overall, a wonderful beach experience!
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Stockdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you Beach Properties. We appreciate all you did to make our stay a great time!
Property
We enjoyed our week at 302 Turtle Lane Club. The location is one of the best spots on Hilton Head Island. The condo was furnished beautifully and equipped nicely. We also found the residents to be friendly and welcoming.
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Heath, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The experience was incredible. Amazing views and amenities, steps to the pool and beach. What a beautiful property. 3 decks of views, an amazing Villa. Private beach at the most South point.
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2216 Villamare
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great service! Easy to work with!
Property
We loved 6 spotted sandpiper. Perfect place for a beach week with family and special memories made.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
15th stay in Lands End. Remodeling work on unit was good. Aesthetics nice. Well equipped kitchen and nice new and large washer and dryer. Beds were good. Thanks as always Beach Properties.
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the property was simple, as were check in and check out. We did not need to contact Beach Properties during our stay, but appreciated the check in calls.
Property
The house (20 Baynard Cove) was perfect for our family of 4 (even though we could have fit a few more in!) We had plenty of room to spread out, the house is nicely furnished/decoarated and is very comfortable. The pool and patio are perfect and the bike path had us at the beach within 2 minutes and Harbor Town in 10. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Chambersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place. Location was great.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
We love the ease of check in and the overall property.
Property
Fantastic place to stay and we plan to return!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Akron , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Purchase, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were pleasantly surprised by the layout, cleanliness and stocking of the condo with towels, detergent, utensils, etc. it made us feel that we were truly in our home away from home.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Hampton Place for five years in a row. We intend to continue to come for our family vacation.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay,close to beach, shopping and activities. Great place to stay if you have young children, teens or adults. The 7th time in Hilton Head for us and the 2nd time we have stayed here and the best place we have stayed.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Room #2102 was perfect for our needs. The handicap accessibility of the room and property made it possible for my wife's mother and father to fully enjoy the resort.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties of Hilton Head were so friendly and helpful. It was an amazing stay!
Property
This house was incredible. Even better than advertised. It was immaculate and fully stocked with everything you could need for a perfect family beach getaway.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
State Road, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team is knowledgable and caring.
Property
We enjoyed watching the wildlife from the lovely sun rises in the morning until the beautiful sun sets at night. Fantastic vacation, as always!
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II