Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, courteous and competent.
Property
This is a superb property. We have enjoyed staying at this property the last two years.
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Galax, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team very helpful
Property
We loved the house, pool and the feeling of privacy. Our family had the best time ever.
View Property: 8 St George
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service personnel very personable and helpful.
Property
Thanks for a great week.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in this condo before and love it! Everything was wonderful; we will be back!!!
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great. One of the property's staff maintenance men even helped me carry our tent to the beach. He saw me struggling with the weight (men were golfing) and offered to carry it for me.
Property
Fantastic. Thank you so much for being so helpful.
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
NOBLESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Did not receive check in packet in mail. They were able to put another in after hours lock box.
Property
Awesome location, awesome pool and groundskeeper.
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Mahomet, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Reserving this property online was very easy and the email communications were great! This was a very smooth and stress-free process.
Property
The villa was beautifully decorated in bright colors and was very comfortable and inviting. We loved it! We will definitely be back to Turtle Lane Club next summer! :)
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the luxurious condo at Wendover Dunes and the wonderful king bed. The pool was lovely. The property was a 7 minute easy walk to the beach. All was perfect and we are grateful for such a GRAND time!
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Wood Ibis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the floor plan and location. Great beach access. Can't wait to return.
View Property: 1 Catboat
Grove Port, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with at Beach Properties has been wonderful, going back many years, and this year was no exception. The staff is friendly, understanding and eager to help.
Property
Great house with an ideal layout and amenities. We do plan to come back, and will be contacting Beach Properties when we are ready to schedule.
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1872 Beachside Tennis
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful grounds - well kept. Nice layout in condo.
View Property: 5404 Hampton Place
Hummelstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation member was helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
Property
Love the property --- clean and beautifully landscaped. Short walk to beach. Great location--minutes from a grocery store and relatively close to pretty much everything we did.
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Night Harbour
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
I Liked the recommendations about restaurants and things to do that were e mailed to me when I rented the property. I would definitely use your company again for future rental
Property
The apartment was nicely furnished and clean
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was in great shape and we were very pleased overall with our condo
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Chandlar, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208 North Shore Place