Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating; ease of making reservations; since our room was ready, we were able to get into our room a little earlier than 4:00pm(check in time).
Property
Beautiful and inviting; beautiful design, and everything looked new! High end design and appliances...beautiful ocean front view.
View Property: 2403 Island Club
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property
We love this location in Palmetto Dunes, loved the king size bed
View Property: 606 Queens Grant
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Top shelf all the way. Fantastic experience
View Property: 113 Barrington Court
Crown Point , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties team was friendly, helpful, and very competent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our month here. It is a beautiful place with great amenities.
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great facilities and service!
Property
View Property: 1405 SeaCrest
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING! HAD A BALL WITH OUR FRIENDS IN A LOVELY HOME!
Property
WE HAD A BALL! THE HOUSE IS AMAZING!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
The premises are spacious and very clean.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time with Palmetto Sands and they are always so helpful and kind.
Property
We love Hilton Head and this was an awesome trip and we will be back again for sure
View Property: 10 Knotts Way
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
We will be back
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
This unit was so beautifully decorated and so convenient to everything
View Property: 2D Beachwood Place
Stanville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in helping us locate a beach rental, and their suggestions were spot on. Found us a property management team many year to come.
Property
Great setup and location.
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Crawfordsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Impressed with cleanliness of courtyard and pool areas. Many members working constantly keeping grounds looking beautiful.
Property
Excellent! Amazing pool bar. Liked how secured the property was. Supplying of beach towels was nice.
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, great views, lovely balcony and very comfortable!! We'll be back!
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Holden, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
It is a pleasure to work with the Beach Property staff. I won't rent property through any other company.
Property
The condo was fantastic. The owners have done a great job with the renovation. Very nice property and great views of the ocean.
View Property: 420 Captain`s Walk
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Hampstead , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 420 Captain`s Walk
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is great to work with...great communication through email and phone...all the staff are very knowledgeable ...I appreciate the easy booking and payment options....As always..great vacation experience.
Property
We always enjoy our trips to Hilton Head...have been here with friends and family and always enjoy it...being here at 3105 Seacrest is always wonderful and looking forward to our six weeks here in spring...Both my wife and I feel like we are coming home when we come through the doors.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property
We were pleased with this property. Would like to come again
View Property: 280 Evian Villa
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Quiet neighborhood. Very homey "house". Wonderful place to relax.Would continue to rent this place in the future.
View Property: 3 Sweet Gum Court
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Every one was so friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent accommodations! So beautifully designed and decorated. So many thoughtful extras such as a laundry basket, a luggage rack in each room and USB plugs by the beds. It was wonderful that each room has its own bathroom. Loved watching the turtles in the pond that the balcony overlooks.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beach Properties services two years in a row. I know that I can trust that I will not have any surprises when I book with Beach Properties.
Property
Loved everything about our stay this year. Loved the location, the pool, the restaurant and bar by the pool, our unit, the ocean front view, etc. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 413 Captains Walk
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at beach properties is always helpful and the website is so easy to maneuver.
Property
Beautiful views and nice location, would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms