Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Concord Township , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Engaging and sense of humors.
Property
Nice experience. Close to beach. The home was beautiful with great upgrades. The pool and spa were great. Will visit again.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
I love booking with BP because there is NO check-in or check-out procedure! Having the keys and gate passes mailed to you is a HUGE plus!!! We love BP!!
Property
Thanks for a great stay even with the possible hurricane- we had a great vacay! We have already booked our next rental home with BP!!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Lithopolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at 5 Jessamine Place for several years and it never disappoints. The property provides a great getaway for our annual sisters week. We already are discussing next year's stay, to return to our May dates or late summer. As in prior years, thank you for a fun-filled week.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great two week stay, enjoyed the unit and the complex. It is a beautiful setting and we will return
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great stay and would come back!
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was really wonderful, close to the beach, maintained beautifully. The furnishings in the condo were nice and clean. We had a wonderful time and would stay there again.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Mays Landing, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind, sincere, and friendly
Property
What a very peaceful and tranquil stay. The view from the screened-in porch from the back of the property is extraordinary. House has everything you need and is in excellent working order
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Loved the ease of check-in and check out. Thanks for a great week!
Property
Had a wonderful week! Loved the condo. Amenities in the unit were great - kitchen very well-appointed. Plenty of towels, garbage bags, etc - thank you! We were very happy with our stay!!!
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Hummelstown , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were great setting up our vacation. We didnt have to contact them with any problems with the house.
Property
We loved everything about our vacation. The house and the pool were great. The island and all restaurants were wonderfull. We didnt have to contact your team for any problems. We will definitely come back in the future. Thank you for the perfect vacation from the DAmato family!!!
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
We were pleased to receive emails and information packet well in advance of the stay, which made check-in a breeze
Property
This is a very nice unit, conveniently located. There are several deer that came to the back porch every morning and every evening.
View Property: 2117 Windsor II
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. The room is Updated and incorporated all amenities. View from balcony was excellent. Room was very clean. One of the most enjoyable and relaxing vacations ever!!!!
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Only asked for directions, but staff was extremely polite and helpful.
Property
Very comfortable living space. Beds are not the lumpy, overly soft beds expected. Dishware is plenteous. Love the atmosphere and beauty of the grounds.
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Powell, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 38 Lands End Road
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
This is my 5th time staying at Wendover Dunes, stayed at 8122 4 times. Been fantastic each time. Short walk to the beach, great, large screened in rear porch overlooking pool.
Property
We love this place! Will be back
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Bellmawr, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, very comfortable.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I would highly recommend Beach Properties for those looking for a Hilton Head rental property. Excellent and thorough correspondence regarding any and all vacation information. Very friendly staff, check-in, check-out very easy and some perks not offered by other rental companies.
Property
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in any of the questions that I might have asked..
Property
Weather great, accommodations very satisfactory and everyone there all so very friendly.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
RAMONVILLE, FR
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation! We used to come back approximately every 2-3 years and we will be back definitely! See you there!
Property
Nice property. Its our 4th stay in HHI and our 2nd in 4201 Windsor Court North and definitely we will be back
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
Monongahela, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We will be back.
Property
Great trip. Wendover Dunes is beautiful. The Tommy Bahama decor was lovely
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes