Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
South Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Staff always courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the properties. It is nice to chat with someone that is actually familiar with the properties! It was much appreciated that Beach Properties kept us informed and updated during Hurricane Florence.
Property
Pleased that it was very clean and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable and the hardwood floors are very nice. Condo location is excellent! Appreciated abundance of bath towels! Appreciated blackout shades in bedrooms!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Highly responsive and easy to get hold of. Trusting.
Property
We love this property! Easy and convenient. Very very enjoyable vacation
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Vine Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was in good shape. All appliances and electronics worked properly. Internet was fast and reliable.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location, kiddie pool and beach access make this resort a go to when we visit Hilton Head. We love this property!
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place. Very well decorated, master bath shower is magnificent and tile job was one of the best I have ever seen in both bathrooms. View overwhelmingly wonderful of both pool and beach.
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always courteous,very helpful
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
I stopped in tthe office to ask questions about Hilton Head and the woman I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was our first visit to Hilton Head and we loved it. We walked across the street to shops and restaurants. Seacrest was very quiet and we felt very safe everywhere we went. The property is beautiful and the beach was clean and wide. You could spend a week here without moving your car. It was a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful each time.
Property
Very pleasant and relaxing. We DO appreciate all the supplies provided, like dish washing powder and laundry powder. The place was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Shorewood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great. No hassle booking, check In or check out.
Property
Property was in an excellent location with an exceptional ocean view.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Windham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Every single experience with a Beach Properties staff member - whether on the telephone, via email, or in person - was nothing short of amazing. You have a tremendous staff. They made our week at Sea Crest on Hilton Head Island a true week of paradise!
Property
Our week (Sept. 21-28, 2018) at Sea Crest 2510 was wonderful - in large part because of Beach Properties staff - and because of the gorgeous villa with a million-dollar view.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the team. They work hard to make my vacation surprises free. The condo was excellent location.
Property
The property was beautiful and location was great. Everything was so clean and organized. Will return.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Personnel were friendly and helpful.
Property
Good week! Weve stayed in this unit in the past and feel very comfortable in it. Love the South Beach location.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always enjoy coming back to Sea Crest. The condo was very spacious, clean, and exactly as described. We look forward to continuing to come back.
View Property: 3405 SeaCrest
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Immediate response, attention to my needs, friendly staff.
Property
Above and beyond accommodating.
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Irondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3403 SeaCrest
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful and quick to respond to my requests and questions.
Property
We had a large group for a week and this property was perfect. The kitchen had the best selection of cooking utensils of any rental experience I have ever had. The grandkids loved the pool. The porch overlooking the lagoon was a nightly relaxing ritual for our family as we planned our next day activities.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
All members I worked with seemed eager to help and very friendly
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This unit (4110 Windsor Court North) was one of the nicest we have stayed in and we have been coming to this property for over 20 years. We have used other rental companies before and were very impressed with the little extras upon arrival.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Glassport, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful and are quick to respond
Property
Love the location. Close to beach, shopping, restaurants etc. We will book again next year.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Concord Township , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Engaging and sense of humors.
Property
Nice experience. Close to beach. The home was beautiful with great upgrades. The pool and spa were great. Will visit again.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane