Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties has refined the vacation rental experience to a point of extreme efficiency. The entire process was smooth and well executed.
Property
9 Bald Eagle West is a beautiful home, very well equipped and a perfect vacation spot 5 minutes from the beach. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a great experience and loved the house. The scrabble board on the wall was great and the pool and outside area was also great. Our family really enjoyed our time in the house and at Hilton Head.
View Property: 2 Rum Row
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and supportive.
Property
It was great and the whole family enjoyed. Thank you
View Property: 3230 Villamare
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
This house had great location and amenities. We all love Hilton Head. Great restaurants, boating facilities to tube, dock jumping, try out some paddle boarding. We enjoyed the fireworks also and most everyone very friendly. Great shopping too at Coligny on bikes.
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Beach Properties was professional and accommodating. I would definitely go through them to rent vacation homes in the future.
Property
Our stay at 17 S Live Oak was wonderful. The home had everything we needed and was very clean. We would definitely want to stay here when we return to Hilton Head Island! Thank you!
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and answered any questions I had. Also love that they send out the check in package in advance.
Property
Property is conveniently located to everything you need (shopping, restaurants, food stores, etc). Great location and all the villas are beautiful.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great experience
Property
Great time! We liked the unit and would love to stay in this villa again.
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Enjoyed Fazio 15. Our family had a wonderful experience!
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Corydon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
The property is gorgeous in every way! Beautiful setting, very clean and well-maintained with the most well stocked kitchen I have ever seen. There were plenty of dishes, glasses, pots, pans and utensils. The decor is beautiful and tasteful while also being very comfortable.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great ocean view from balcony!
View Property: 473 Captain`s Walk
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
We had a wonderful time at 8 Ketch. It was more than enough room. Immaculate throughout and the kitchen was fantastic. The pool and location on the beach could not have been better. Will be back for another great vacation in the future.
View Property: 8 Ketch
Line Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Villamare has become a family tradition. Thanks for the memories!!
View Property: 1510 Villamare
London, GB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Lands End Road
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! Love the pool. Love the beds. Love the TV pool deck! This was a fabulous trip and the home and your staff are top notch! Thank you!
View Property: 23 Ridgewood
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Ketch
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was completed as expected. Had no problems during our stay.
Property
Great floor plan, very open and easy to use.
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon