Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
We have used beach-properties for the past several years. They were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Excellent family vacation.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Tecumseh , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
We truly appreciate that communication was great and all went well--the condo was perfect for our family. Thank-you so much for working with us and accommodating our needs! We've used Beach Properties of Hilton Head in the past and will definitely use you again in the future!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Barrington Arms #304! Great view of the pool and beach, and good layout/floor plan. Very comfortable and clean. No complaints at all--it had everything we needed and more.
View Property: 304 Barrington Arms
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful staff. If they don't answer the phone, they call back promptly.
Property
We've stayed in this unit many times since 2015. Always clean. Updated amenities. Short walk to pool and beach.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
BPHH team members with whom we had contact were cordial, courteous, attentive and responsive.
Property
A winner all the way... one of the best houses we have ever stayed in, and we have been coming to HH for +10 years. It was furnished very nicely throughout. The kitchen was wonderful and very well equipped, the table was large enough to seat the whole family, the outdoor area was well cared for; and the whole place had a comfortable feel. We all hated to leave and wanted to return next year.
View Property: 18 Sandhill Crane
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 West Beach Lagoon
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
We always find the Beach Properties staff to be accommodating and helpful to all of our vacation hopes and needs.
Property
20 Red Cardinal has become a new favorite. The size, layout and offerings of the home along with the fabulous location next to the Beach Club will have ensured we will return here many times.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
high point, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Shorewood
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Sea Lane
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great. Very helpful
Property
My second year. Great. SeaCrest is the only place I would stay. We love it
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
The agent that handled our booking was very friendly and knowledgable. I appreciated her help.
Property
This was our 3rd stay at Sea Creat since 2010. We love Sea Crest for its location to Coligny, the two separate pools, and size of the condos.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Barberton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Harmony, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, great communication, and quick responses to questions.
Property
We had a great time and were so pleased with our property and amenities. Loved the close beach access and quiet neighborhood.
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
We had to contact someone about the issues with our room code. She quickly resolved our issue and we were in our room within a minute. We also received a follow up call which was much appreciated!
Property
We loved our condo. We have rented numerous properties and both my husband I commented that this was probably our favorite. We had more than adequate room for our family of four. The bathrooms were nicely updated. It was an excellent location within the building and had an excellent view of the water gardens. The amenities were excellent. The kitchen was well stocked too and the condo itself was super clean.
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great experience and ease of working with the team.
Property
Love the property. 2nd time staying here in 4210.
View Property: 4210 Windsor Court North
ENOLA, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Rantoul, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The SeaCrest property is beautiful and we enjoyed staying here. Our particular unit was nice, location was perfect for us and we were very comfortable. this particular unit could stand a little bit of updating but it was clean and the
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the unit. The rooms were spacious and clean, kitchen well stocked. We liked the proximity to the amenities, Coligny Plaza, etc. Great location and we would definitely recommend Seacrest to friends.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Booking experience was smooth. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient staff. The team is excellent, quick to respond when the cable TV was out, was fixed within hours, handled correctly and efficiently. The check-in and check-out system is fabulous!!!!!
Property
Condo was very clean and comfortable, walk in shower in bathroom was excellent. Enjoyed all 3 weeks.
View Property: 301 Windsor Place