Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Villa was clean and quite functional. Loved the pool area and the beach.
View Property: 1204 Villamare
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties was excellent!
Property
A fabulous home! Easy access to the beach and a really nice pool. The home is spacious, nicely decorated and the kitchen is well-stocked with everything you need. When we come back to HHI - this will be where we stay!
View Property: 6 Ketch
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Loved our stay
Property
We loved our stay and enjoyed our condo. Hope to visit again next year
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
West Chester, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient
Property
Overall we love this property as our 'home away from home'.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
North Canton , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Always very pleasant and helpful. The SeaCrest has it all, direct oceanfront, pools, proximity to Coligny. This place is paradise!!
Property
Everything we expected.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties are very service oriented, friendly and accommodating.
Property
Always clean, and beach properties are always there to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Foster , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and so helpful. We needed directions to our Dolphin Tour and they helped us right out.
Property
The property is gorgeous. The view is like none other. We could go off the porch and right on the beach path to the beach. There were plenty of chairs on the porch and they were comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to cook with. I would stay here again and again!!!!
View Property: 6 Man O War
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful and knowledgeable when I called to ask questions about various properties before we made our decision.
Property
The stay at the property was great. The unit was very clean and the location on the beach was great. The property was very inviting and the pool area was also very nice.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Nashua, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Jefferson , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient
Property
The property was amazing. Everything we could have asked for.
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Homewood, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I stayed in 6106 Hampton and found this completely renovated condo absolutely beautiful. I am a seasoned traveler and considered this unit to be one of the prettiest, most comfortable and well appointed places I have stayed. Every room had finishes which were high end and beautifully complimented the overall space. Thank you for such a wonderful stay. I will definitely be back and hope to rent the same unit.
View Property: 6106 Hampton Place
Steubenville , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Once again, we experienced excellence in all dealings with members of your team!! It is comforting to know that when on vacation there is always someone available to deal with any issue competently and in a timely fashion. Great job!!
Property
We enjoyed another wonderful stay in 507 Barr. Lovely property, so well maintained and comfortable, with amenities in abundance. Loved that Keurig!!
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Avon, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8116 Wendover Dunes
Howey in the Hills, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful friendly team.
Property
All 6 of us had a great time. Perfect size house for us. Really enjoyed ourselves. Hope to come again sometime.
View Property: 5 Lookout
Gray, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything answered promptly
Property
Love Hilton head, first time in palmetto dunes, very nice.
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much and felt the location was perfect.
View Property: 2102 SeaCrest
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Mattawan, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable. We picked up our packet at the office and everything was waiting for us.
Property
Great location. Rooms clean and roomy.
View Property: 1501 Villamare