Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Mount joy, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
We love the beautiful views and all the windows.
View Property: 1872 Beachside Tennis
Caledon, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties several times and have been very satisfied.
Property
We come back to Villamare every year (for the last 11 yrs) and love it.
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Property
The condo far exceeded our expectations!! The view was amazing, kitchen was supplied with plenty of dishes, silverware, pots and pans, etc. much to our surprise!! Great place to stay!!
View Property: 6201 Hampton Place
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 South Live Oak Road
Commack, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Ft. Dodge , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Harrow, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Lima, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, quiet and a wildlife wonderland. We used the back decks for relaxing and bird watching.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
New Albany, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Turtle Lane Club
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties of HH is the epitome of customer service! They making planning and staying so easy and carefree!
Property
This is the second year we've stayed in this home, and are booking it for next year. They renovated the entire first floor and it's absolutely gorgeous. The home is laid out great for multiple families, is clean, and the location is the best! We will keep coming back to 8 E Beach Lagoon!! We've even referred friends who are staying - you won't regret booking this well cared for and well equipped home - it truly has everything you need!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Circleville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Fishers, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
All questions were answered immediately. We have been coming to HH for probably 15 years, and have always booked through Beach Properties because it is so easy and trustworthy.
Property
The unit was beautiful--the best we've stayed in.
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience! Thank you
Property
The home was awesome and very well kept. I had everything we needed and more.
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Personal, friendly and helpful. Great experience
Property
We spent a great time. Property clean and neat. Very well located
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
When we walked into the condo, we were beyond thrilled! The view was perfect and we loved sitting out on the balcony every morning and every night. We were surprised how quiet it was there. We want to come back!!
View Property: 110 Shorewood
Williamsport , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Fishers, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
South Bend, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
All wonderful!!! Thank you
Property
I understand why my sister stays with you twice a year! A wonderful experience! Perfect location, clean place, fantastic staff.
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
We have worked with you since you started your business. We are very happy with your service and lovely oceanfront villas.
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Newcomerstown , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa