Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
East Amherst, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, extremely helpful, and also attentive.
Property
It is a beautiful place to stay with spectacular views. The beach and entire area is very clean and well kept and makes you feel safe with your children. A family friendly and also romantic getaway. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 505 Barrington Arms
Stow, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I am so impressed with the service and promptness of service with your organization ---- Thank You very much
Property
We have been in this unit before and find it booked most of the time - we will continue to try as it is perfect for our needs - my wife and I talked about this being our twelfth trip to the island and certainly our favorite spot. We can't say we've ever had a bad experience on Hilton Head but this unit is just, by far, better!
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
Winniepg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 78 South Sea Pines Drive
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were helpful when needed services.
Property
The stay here was great. Our family had a great time.
View Property: 9 Hunt Club
Berkeley Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was very clean and well equipped. There was plenty of room for our family of 7. The location and views were fantastic. We will definitely return.
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties was very informative, courteous, and helpful. Will definitely book through them again.
Property
We loved the Sea Crest property. It is such a comfortable, well-appointed place, convenient to the beach as well as shopping and restaurants. We will definitely be back again!
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
From initial online chat to make our reservation to friendly follow up concerning checkout, each team member was friendly and accommodating. Thank you.
Property
Perfect view of beach + perfect weather = FANTASTIC VACATION. This is by far the best vacation rental company we have ever dealt with!!!
View Property: 2513 SeaCrest
GALLATIN, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our unit 1506 Villamare had a million dollar view.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your "team," has always been my experience in past bookings, was superb, handling my family's needs promptly, seamlessly, correctly, and cheerfully.
Property
No problems experienced with the property as it met all of my and my family's needs and expectations. As expected, a very enjoyable stay - - I'll be back, for sure!!
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Lombard , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2317 Villamare
Bobcaygeon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
All team members seem to genuinely care about the guests and want to ensure a wonderful experience. This was our second year booking with Beach Properties, and when coming for a monthly stay from Canada, it certainly takes away a lot of stress to know that Beach Property staff is available & will respond to and handle any questions or concerns.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. The property was exactly as described and there was really nothing we would change about our stay. The view was incredible! Keep up the great work providing such strong customer service.
View Property: 1897 Beachside Tennis
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with your team for the last three years and found my experience to be very, very good.
Property
We have stayed in this unit either the two or three years and found it to be an excellent unit. We have been very pleased and we would like this unit again next year.
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Mattawan, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 SeaCrest
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great Vacation!! Can't wait until our next trip to Hilton Head
Property
Absolutely loved the property. This was our second time staying at this exact location and would stay again in a heart beat.
View Property: 401 Barrington Arms
South Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is perfect for any size group. We were there for spring break with 2 other families. The master suite is very large with an enormous closet. Plenty of storage space throughout the entire house. The screened in porch is a great place to have your morning coffee. Our kids loved the pool and the adults loved the poolside lounge chairs. Short bike ride to the beach and lots of shopping close by.
View Property: 1 Strath
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with was super helpful and attentive.
Property
The unit was beautiful, spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. We had an awesome week , thank you!!
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with was great. I will definitely use Beach Properties again.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised that the condo was exactly as presented on the website. It was clean and comfortable and I would stay there again. It was also conveniently located with great access to the beach. We loved the screened porch!
View Property: 8101 Wendover Dunes