Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Property
A lovely, comfortable home. A leisurely five minute walk gets you to the wide, gorgeous beach. The house has an outdoor shower, enclosed for privacy, that was very handy. I wish I could move in, permanently!
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410 South Beach Villa
Grafton , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Another good 'snowbird' season. Ocean Course #553 is a terrific property in a wonderful location! Already booked for next year.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Mason, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property!!!
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
West Yarmouth , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
We have always been happy with everyone we have had contact with at Beach Properties. We highly recommend this rental agency to everyone.
Property
This property at 2208 Seacrest was outstanding. The furnishings were all new, the kitchen and bathrooms had all been renovated. The view was awesome! The kitchen was very well stocked. We have already signed up for another year.
View Property: 2208 SeaCrest
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient team. Have booked with Beach properties for 2018.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Nicest most accomadating team I have ever worked with.
Property
Had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Beach Properties is always very professional and helpful.
Property
Wonderful property in a very nice complex which is quiet and well maintained. Will be our 4th year next year.
View Property: 7622 Huntington
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Webster , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Fine and friendly.
Property
Relaxing. Already reserved same property for next year.
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Barrie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Wren Drive
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful condo, grounds and amenities. Close to the nicest beach on HHI. Bike paths are easily accessible and well maintained. Felt like paradise opening the blinds each morning seeing that view.
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Surf Scoter
Jamaica Plain, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
It's great to know there is such prompt and thorough assistance available after hours if there's a problem.
Property
We had a great stay - everything was very smooth.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Unversity Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Farmer City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
We were extremely pleased with the friendly staff that assisted us when needed.
Property
Very enjoyable and already booked for next year.
View Property: 7 Turtle Lane Club
Presto , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
First Class in every aspect. Friendly, responsive, competent and knowledgeable in every interaction.
Property
We have already booked the same house for 3 months next year. The property is nicely appointed and well maintained.
View Property: 6 Ketch