Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Sheffield Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient in booking & making sure everything was up to our expectations after we arrived.
Property
Great vacation in a wonderful condo. Property met our expectations and a great time was had by all.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
Our stay was great. Eight guys for a golf trip. Everyone was very impressed with the house and it's overall cleanliness and amenities. The size afforded each person their own room and king/queen size bed.
View Property: 1 Strath
ROHRERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Booking was very easy
Property
Very comfortable. We will be booking with you for next year.
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Juniper Lane
Holland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our family had a wonderful time on Hilton Head thanks to their help in finding the beautiful condos we rented. We will plan our next HHI vacation in the future and will give Beach Properties a call . Thank you!
Property
The condo property had everything we wanted- pool, beach, biking paths. Our condos had very comfortable beds and large areas for all of us to gather.
View Property: 2220 Windsor II
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102 Baynard Cove Road
Lorraine, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional team
Property
Paradise!!
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent phone support.
Property
Nice condo, great view. We will be back for sure.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
All staff members were very knowledgable and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed Wendover Dunes. It was the nicest accomadation we have stayed in. The unit was very spacious. The best part was the screened in porch. We enjoyed sitting out there in early mornings and in the evenings. The unit was excellent. Better in person than the pictures showed. We plan to return soon.
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 SeaCrest
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely accommodating when hurricane Matthew showed up the week we had booked. We needed to reschedule quickly. Thank you for your professionalism during what must have been a scary and chaotic time!
Property
The property was beautiful - inside the unit and out! Great stay. We would love to come back.
View Property: 1510 Villamare
Ft. Meyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is excellent and easy to work with, very professional.
Property
Unfortunately Matthew cut our visit short but did enjoy our time in Captains Walk. We did book another month in 2017.
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 Ginger Beer
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional.
Property
4 Pintail Court is a wonderful place to stay. We would highly recommend this beautiful property to anyone for a great vacation. It is conveniently located and has all the amenities needed for a wonderful and memorable vacation.
View Property: 4 Pintail Court
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
After Hurricane Matthew did damage to our original house we were going to rent, the Beach Property staff made sure we could still have our planned family vacation and moved us to another house. It was just wonderful, right on the golf course with excellent views.
Property
The property at 35 Heritage Road was unbelievable. It was more than enough to meet our needs and was just beautiful.
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and friendly service as always! Always accommodating getting in the condo early if it is ready!
Property
We had an excellent stay as always.
View Property: 2501 SeaCrest
Presque Isle, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is always responsive and plesent to work with.
Property
Always enjoyable!
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Crown Point , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Hamilton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and reassuring staff post hurricane and we are glad we were able to be here. Know the SeaCrest well. Definitely recommend your company.
Property
We have been to HHI many times. This is our second SeaCrest stay and this complex is amazing. Condo was large gorgeous spotless and well appointed. Pool and grounds beautiful. Ocean front view was a dream. We love the island and we love being across from Coligny. Walking for coffee each morning was a high light. Highly recommend this condo and this complex.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest