Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
ALways are very pleased with our contacts at Beach Properties.
Property
Was vey good in spite of the restoring of the beach.
View Property: 6201 Hampton Place
Palmetto Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50 Lands End Road
Benita Springs , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Brigantine
Holland Landing, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great to deal with
Property
Every check box ticked. No need to keep looking for the perfect place to stay. We will be back
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
The customer service we received was wonderful! I felt like I was renting from close friends. They took care of everything immediately and never made me feel like a pain---actually, they bent over backwards to make it easy for me! I loved dealing with Beach Properties and can't wait until I get to use them again!
Property
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Anderson , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice and met our needs.
View Property: 5 High Water
Stow , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties exclusively for over 16 stays on HHI, starting with 1 week per year, then to 2 weeks per year, then 4 weeks and now 3 months each year and we are currently booked through the spring of 2018. Through the years we have become friends rather than just a business relationship. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Property
View Property: 1798 Bluff Villa
Bowman, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Excellent. House was outstanding. More than enough seating for the family while eating and lounging. Quiet location. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. More than enough accessories in the kitchen.
View Property: 1 Strath
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
The property was just as it was portrayed, excellent.
Property
We had a wonderful week.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed in this property several times (three times since 2015). It was in great condition.
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sand Dollar
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
I have booked with BP for that past eight years. I have found the team helpful and extra friendly. Phone calls are answered promptly and someone is always available to answer questions or solve problems if they occur.
Property
This is our second Thanksgiving week at 10 East Wind. I actually booked for 2016 the day following our 2015 stay. This house is extremely well equipped for a big family. The kitchen had everything we needed and plenty of room for several cooks at one time. We especially enjoyed having two dishwashers. The outdoor grill was clean and properly functioning.
View Property: 10 East Wind
OAKTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the overall experience renting a house through Beach Properties.
Property
We loved the house, it was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: 6 Ginger Beer
The Villages , US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1301 Villamare
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Canvasback
Caledon, CA
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 Heath Drive
Sheffield Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient in booking & making sure everything was up to our expectations after we arrived.
Property
Great vacation in a wonderful condo. Property met our expectations and a great time was had by all.
View Property: 2506 SeaCrest
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
Our stay was great. Eight guys for a golf trip. Everyone was very impressed with the house and it's overall cleanliness and amenities. The size afforded each person their own room and king/queen size bed.
View Property: 1 Strath
ROHRERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Booking was very easy
Property
Very comfortable. We will be booking with you for next year.
View Property: 15 Fazio Villas