Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Stanley , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Karen was great when I initially booked the house and I had many questions for her that she patiently and thoroughly answered. We had never been to HHI before so her recommendations were appreciated!
Property
We love 6 Spotted Sandpiper! From the "rec room" to the amazing kitchen and bar area to the pool...it was perfect for our family! We made use of the TVs and Netflix on the rainy day and my husband loved the puzzles :) The speakers were awesome for our music loving family! The proximity to the beach was great so truly this house had everything that we were looking for!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Stow, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed at Bluff Villas. The door had a key pad entry. It was very helpful to us to have all information sent to us prior to our departure. It made our arrival worry free.
Property
We were very happy with the property and all it's accommodations. The kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: 1749 Bluff Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties made our beach trip so easy! Will most definitely be using them again.
Property
The condo views were amazing. Beautifully decorated. Spacious. I could go on and on about the unit. Thanks again for making my mom's 80th birthday memorable.
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Middlebury, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
In the two times I had the occasion to speak with team members they were both courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time at the property.
View Property: 13 Myrtle Lane
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great. Easy.
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Brooklyn Hts., US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Staff prior to check in excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved 209 North Shore Place. Had it all...short walk to beach, access to oceanfront pool, rooftop pool and restaurants close by. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Junket
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
New Kensington , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Unit 301 Windsor Place was nicely updated and attractively furnished. We been vacationing in Hilton Head for about 20 years, rate as one of the nicest units in the Windsor complex.
View Property: 301 Windsor Place
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location and view. We have been coming to South Beach most every year for about 10 years now, always in September. We love staying in rentals with a view of Braddock Cove. I think the entire family was unanimous in saying that this was our favorite of all properties.
View Property: 5 Braddock Cove Club
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely visit. The property was as it was advertised and we enjoyed it very much.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 415 Captain`s Walk
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to make reservation, agent was very helpful. Check out was on our own.
Property
Loved our condo, comfortable & very well stocked.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Proctorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and experienced with booking vacations.
Property
As always, a convenient and comfortable location.
View Property: 24 Lands End Court
New Glarus, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Always very helpful!
Property
Have stayed twice in 2 different properties and both were very clean and well appointed. This is where we will always stay in HH.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very happy from beginning to end.
Property
We absolutely loved the condo we rented. It was beautiful and very clean we would definitely stay again.
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest