Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
From initial contact throughout the entire experience, the customer service folks were absolutely top shelf. They made the experience one of the best we've had, anywhere in the world!
Property
Perfect location, fabulous accommodations, wonderful property amenities. We had friends who had rented a beach-front house about a mile away, and they wished they had stayed with us.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, nice quiet location, well-appointed kitchen. It was great to have the screened porch. Perfect house for our family reunion of 7 adult couples. The overall layout, living spaces, large dining room, and the en suite bedrooms were ideal.
View Property: 1 Strath
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Akron, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
The property is wonderful.
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2405 SeaCrest
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
When I called to ask a question I had to leave a message, but somebody returned my call the very same day to answer my question!
Property
The condo was spacious and in a great location, descriptions for the property were spot-on!
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Gurnee , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
We will definitely rent from you again. All the ladies I spoke to on the phone while making my reservation were wonderful. Looking forward to next year. Thank you.
Property
The property was wonderful. The people in your office are the best I have ever dealt with. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had a great vacation.
View Property: 3 Galleon
St George, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in multiple units at Beachside Tennis. This was the nicest we have stayed at. The bed in the master was REALLY comfortable. Nicely decorated. Liked the hooks in the hall for beach towels. Thanks for everything.
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Monon , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly staff!!!
Property
We love SeaCrest and can't wait to stay there again!
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service. Beach Properties was very responsive.
Property
4 Pyxie is an exceptional Sea Pines vacation property. The layout of the home was very good. Pool location was also very good. Plenty of sunshine with available shade. Walk to the beach was an easy five minutes. Practically had the beach to ourselves.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
I was pleased that the staff contacted me to see if all was going well.
Property
Loved the property and dcor. Very clean and well decorated--would stay again.
View Property: 8134 Wendover Dunes
Webster Groves, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Hyde Heath, Amersham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
I have used many agencies on the island and I have to say you have been very efficient.
Property
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
We liked the check in & check out procedures. We think it was very smooth & didn't waste any time after a long drive there.
Property
We really enjoyed this house & this location. The house was in a good location & was very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. It was probably one of the best homes we have rented before from various locations.
View Property: 7 Laughing Gull
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Dune Lane
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful. They referred me to local companies that would meet our needs when not available through Beach Properties.
Property
We loved our stay. The property was everything we expected and the entire family had a great time. We will stay again, and I was happy to introduce my kids and grand kids to the great amenities and what is available in Hilton Head, SC. My favorite place in the continental 48 states.
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Wilmore , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3230 Villamare