Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Well handled by everyone.
Property
Beautiful condo, great view, would stay there again!
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It's been four years since we were last at Sea Crest. We didn't realize how much we missed it and how beautiful it is. Wonderful week and such a great property - you almost never have to drive anywhere.
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely happy with the accommodations - the house was beautiful, kitchen was well-equipped, beds were comfortable, location was great for getting to the beach, pool and patio area were much used.
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Been coming to Hilton Head for 35 years. Have rented from you 7-8 times. Love the fact the "check-in" is so easy and convenient, the codes ahead of time and information sent is one of the best reasons we go through you to rent our condos. Your team is very organized and great to work with. Thank You!!!!!!!
Property
Second time we've stayed in Windsor Court South. Good views, clean and comfortable. Great summer vacation experience, beautiful beach, excellent area, love the resort. Location is the best on the island. Will continue to use you to book our condos and will recommend you also.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with team members a few times during the booking and pre-arrival process and each person I spoke with was friendly, efficient and fully answered my questions.
Property
We LOVED 6401 Hampton Place! We were so looking forward to our week there and the property truly exceeded our expectations. Clean, spacious, well-stocked kitchen. They even had hair dryers and a lighted make-up mirror we were not expecting. We hope to be back soon!!
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 37 St. George Road
Belle Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating!
Property
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 East Wind
Corbin , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Villamare 3230 had been recently updated. Very nice decor and nice appliances.
View Property: 3230 Villamare
Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Turtle Lane Club
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent process for booking.
Property
Awesome stay. The house is amazing! Very well appointed and equipped. My entire family loved it and can't wait to return.
View Property: 1 Strath
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Heath
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Scenery Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very professional and kind.
Property
View Property: 6 Armada
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Called during and even before our stay and always received the help I needed.
Property
The house was in a great location for beach, marina and Harbour Town access. It was just the right size for our family of 5 and we could have brought a couple more! Very nice and private back yard with a perfect size pool.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
This is my 3rd time at 10 battery. Every time I come it has been updated. The property manager is very accommodating.
Property
10 battery is a home away from home. Clean and quiet
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 14 Green Heron
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5202 Hampton Place