Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Pipersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Fishkill, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location. The pool was well utilized by our three grandchildren. The golf is superb and bicycling is fun for the entire family across all ages.
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Mattoon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy. I had all the information I needed and check in was very smooth .
Property
The property was clean and well-maintained. A very easy access to the beach and a lovely view.
View Property: 107 Barrington Arms
Cape May, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team made our stay effortless.
Property
The property is beautiful.
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have come to Hilton Head for years and we all think this is our favorite house! This feels like a home, not a rental house-and that is hard to achieve! The home is decorated beautifully and the bedrooms and playroom are configured perfectly for a large extended family vacation! Thank you for a perfect week--we lacked for nothing. We are planning our return for next year!
View Property: 6 Armada
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We come to Hilton Head Island 3 to 4 times each year . Have stayed in many new homes over the years. This one ranks right at the top for quality, design, space and amenities! We spent most of our time enjoying the great outdoor living area-especially when the temps were too hot for the beach! Although there were only two of us this visit, we look forward to returning to this beautiful home with our family. Wish we could stay longer.
View Property: 6 Armada
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great people. Very accommodating and responsive.
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! This was truly one of the most wonderful vacations! The home is not only beautiful but had so many "extra" touches that also made it so comfortable! Our family enjoyed playing euchre on the porch, enjoyed large family dinners and the pool was perfect for our kids--the little ones and the big ones! We would definitely love to come back and create more Hilton Head memories!
View Property: 6 Armada
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Pittsford , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and knowledgable
Property
Wonderful week at Hilton Head
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206 Windsor Place
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1723 Bluff Villa
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience with your staff.
Property
House was well suited for our family with three distinct areas for privacy. One level with no steps very beneficial and pool area was private and lovely. Very cozy yet plenty of room. Great dining room.
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Eldersburg , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly!
Property
Best place to stay on the island
View Property: 2315 SeaCrest
Sinking Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5202 Hampton Place
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 Oyster Catcher
Glen Allen , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic; very updated, clean and great location; one of our favorite spots we've stayed in Sea Pines.
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I have booked a villa with Beach Properties four times and have never had a problem. I will definitely use Beach Properties again!!!
Property
The villa was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils, pots and pans.
View Property: 1897 Beachside Tennis
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Well handled by everyone.
Property
Beautiful condo, great view, would stay there again!
View Property: 412 Barrington Court
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It's been four years since we were last at Sea Crest. We didn't realize how much we missed it and how beautiful it is. Wonderful week and such a great property - you almost never have to drive anywhere.
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely happy with the accommodations - the house was beautiful, kitchen was well-equipped, beds were comfortable, location was great for getting to the beach, pool and patio area were much used.
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Been coming to Hilton Head for 35 years. Have rented from you 7-8 times. Love the fact the "check-in" is so easy and convenient, the codes ahead of time and information sent is one of the best reasons we go through you to rent our condos. Your team is very organized and great to work with. Thank You!!!!!!!
Property
Second time we've stayed in Windsor Court South. Good views, clean and comfortable. Great summer vacation experience, beautiful beach, excellent area, love the resort. Location is the best on the island. Will continue to use you to book our condos and will recommend you also.
View Property: 3206 Windsor Court S
Greenfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Barrington Arms
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with team members a few times during the booking and pre-arrival process and each person I spoke with was friendly, efficient and fully answered my questions.
Property
We LOVED 6401 Hampton Place! We were so looking forward to our week there and the property truly exceeded our expectations. Clean, spacious, well-stocked kitchen. They even had hair dryers and a lighted make-up mirror we were not expecting. We hope to be back soon!!
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place