Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful and quick to respond to my requests and questions.
Property
We had a large group for a week and this property was perfect. The kitchen had the best selection of cooking utensils of any rental experience I have ever had. The grandkids loved the pool. The porch overlooking the lagoon was a nightly relaxing ritual for our family as we planned our next day activities.
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff has been absolutely wonderful every single time I have interacted with them. The Best
Property
The customer service and the unit have both gone above our expectations We would definitely rent this unit again..perfect location, close to pool and the beach
View Property: 1 Ocean Club Villa
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
All members I worked with seemed eager to help and very friendly
Property
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This unit (4110 Windsor Court North) was one of the nicest we have stayed in and we have been coming to this property for over 20 years. We have used other rental companies before and were very impressed with the little extras upon arrival.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Glassport, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful and are quick to respond
Property
Love the location. Close to beach, shopping, restaurants etc. We will book again next year.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Concord Township , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Engaging and sense of humors.
Property
Nice experience. Close to beach. The home was beautiful with great upgrades. The pool and spa were great. Will visit again.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
I would rent this unit again. It was very clean and close to the beach
View Property: 2H Beachwood Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
I love booking with BP because there is NO check-in or check-out procedure! Having the keys and gate passes mailed to you is a HUGE plus!!! We love BP!!
Property
Thanks for a great stay even with the possible hurricane- we had a great vacay! We have already booked our next rental home with BP!!
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Lithopolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4404 Windsor Court N
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at 5 Jessamine Place for several years and it never disappoints. The property provides a great getaway for our annual sisters week. We already are discussing next year's stay, to return to our May dates or late summer. As in prior years, thank you for a fun-filled week.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
It was nice to have 3 bedrooms, close to the beach and really nice surroundings. We would love to come back
View Property: 2 Cassina Lane
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great two week stay, enjoyed the unit and the complex. It is a beautiful setting and we will return
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
We love this complex because it is small, clean and close to the beach. We have been coming for many years and will come back again
View Property: 1 Ocean Club Villa
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property
Loved the convenience to the pool. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: 204 Tennis Master
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time as usual. This is our 9th trip to Hilton Head and using Palmetto Sands
View Property: 304 North Shore Place
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great stay and would come back!
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was really wonderful, close to the beach, maintained beautifully. The furnishings in the condo were nice and clean. We had a wonderful time and would stay there again.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Mays Landing, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind, sincere, and friendly
Property
What a very peaceful and tranquil stay. The view from the screened-in porch from the back of the property is extraordinary. House has everything you need and is in excellent working order
View Property: 9 Lands End Way
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Loved the ease of check-in and check out. Thanks for a great week!
Property
Had a wonderful week! Loved the condo. Amenities in the unit were great - kitchen very well-appointed. Plenty of towels, garbage bags, etc - thank you! We were very happy with our stay!!!
View Property: 1888 Beachside Tennis
Hummelstown , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay, we loved this property and the location
View Property: 1 Duckhawk Road
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were great setting up our vacation. We didnt have to contact them with any problems with the house.
Property
We loved everything about our vacation. The house and the pool were great. The island and all restaurants were wonderfull. We didnt have to contact your team for any problems. We will definitely come back in the future. Thank you for the perfect vacation from the DAmato family!!!
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing