Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Copley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This vacation was very relaxing. The unit was very nice and the view was spectacular! We were extremely thankful to wake up every morning and have the beach/ocean to greet us! So blessed!
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
They were very kind and professional and I could tell they really cared about my vacation.
Property
Love this house.
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
3433 Villamare is one of the most beautiful villas we have stayed at on HHI ! Best view of the Ocean hands down !!!! The owner was awesome and his villa was spectacular!!!! Highly recommend this 3 bedroom Villa !!!!!!!
View Property: 3433 Villamare
Villa Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cedar Wax Wing
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Catboat
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt!
Property
Fun was had by all !!
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Greenwood Court
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4202 Windsor Court N
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the accommodations and the ease of check-in and check out. We've used Beach Properties for years now, and have always had an excellent outcome. We recommend your company to anyone who asks us about Hilton Head Island.
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Easley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Oyster Catcher
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Duck Hawk
Hollidaysburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Lewistown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Battery Road
High Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Lands End Way
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience with our family and the grounds and beach and pools were awesome.
View Property: 1104 SeaCrest
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Wren Drive
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Shelley Court
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
First time in Hilton Head and we had a great experience. Villamare was beautiful, room was very nice, and we would recommend it to friends.
View Property: 3532 Villamare
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties is my FIRST and only choice. They delivered what they advertised. Our check in was smooth as silk. Packet was ready and receptionist was super friendly. Great experience.
Property
Loved the view!!! Loved the condo in general. Decor was very nice. This is the first condo we stayed in that had a kitchen filled with multiple pots and pans, silverware, glasses, dishes etc. These owners must be complimented because everything was here. Can't wait to return!!!!
View Property: 1510 Villamare