Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Stuarts Draft, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Hunt Club
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
The folks were super friendly and professional. True customer service at its finest which is refreshing.
Property
The home was perfect for our two families. Private and great location with easy access to the beach, Harbor Town, and the Salty Dog. Right off the bike path with very private pool area with beautiful shade trees and landscaping. Home was spacious and nicely updated.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Gray, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
The people I spoke with when I made phone calls before we arrived were very helpful.
Property
We love the property's location; the view is exceptional.
View Property: 3404 SeaCrest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was lovely, clean, and overall a good value for the money.
View Property: 1879 Beachside Tennis
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We just wrapped up our week long stay at 31 Lands End. Karen with Beach Properties spoke with me over the phone to ensure this location would fit our needs in every way. She was extremely helpful and didn't disappoint with her recommendations.
Property
View Property: 31 Lands End Road
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We keep returning every summer to book the same property with you all because of your friendly employees and how well the property is kept. Thank you for helping us to always have a very nice vacation in your rental property.
Property
Captain's Walk 472 has a gerat view of the ocean and the property was clean with good amenities included.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Mechanicsburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Dayton , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Always nice and professional.
Property
Great view of beach.
View Property: 411 Barrington Court
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 26 Ruddy Turnstone
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2116 Windsor II
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home was perfect for our family. We loved the open space and large bedrooms. Our teenage boys found the basement rec room and bedroom awesome! The best was that the location was a short bike ride to the beach. We would consider renting this home again!
View Property: 29 Tupelo
Vincent, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1704 Bluff Villa
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Strath
Jessup, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Pocono Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Night Harbour
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties of Hilton Head is organized and efficient at getting you booked and into your property. I never have any concerns when working with BP of HHI.
Property
211 was a great property. It had great views of the beach and pool. The bed was comfy.
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
New Albany , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 East Wind
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
What a wonderful team to take care of all of our needs. Thank you for making our vacation wonderful year after year!
Property
We want to stay here year after year. Great location and perfect amenities.
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Pittsburgh , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This home was ideal for us. We especially loved the beautiful pool with screened in patio, which was so convenient for a family with young kids.
View Property: 26 Sea Lane
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Would highly recommend Beach Properties!!!
Property
Our trip to Hilton Head was awesome & the property we stayed at was exactly as the online description. Had a wonderful time & hope to visit again.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place