Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3201 SeaCrest
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Sand Dollar
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic property in a very seamless process for a great vacation. Everything expected from the rental was what I received.
Property
View Property: 28 Heritage Road
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was exceptional!
Property
View Property: 15 Audubon Pond
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful spacious home with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Very much a home away from home!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: 2 Rum Row
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice place, good location.
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Greenback, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We did like the upgrades to the furnishings in the condo.
View Property: 457 Captain`s Walk
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Provided prompt attention and details. Also, we loved the savings from the "advantage card". Great addition!
Property
We have booked through Beach Properties the last several years and this was the best condo (2313 Windsor II) we've stayed in yet. Loved it!!
View Property: 2313 Windsor II
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff! Super nice!
Property
Amazing facility! By far my fave place I've stayed at. Super safe, family friendly, exactly what I had hoped for.
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We have used Beach Properties for many years and will continue to in the future. They are always wonderful to work with.
Property
In my opinion Wendover Dunes is the nicest place to stay. It has tons of room and a wonderful outdoor space. We will definitely be staying in Wendover Dunes each year.
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. Could not have asked for anything better!
View Property: 1 Strath
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Crescent Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process and communication with the staff to rent the property were easy and professional. I had a few questions in the weeks leading up to our vacation and the emails were answered very quickly.
Property
The house was in very good condition with plenty of room for our two families of 5 and 4. The boys had their own space upstairs. The house was very clean when we checked in and smelled nice. There is plenty of seating inside and out. The house is about a 10 minute walk or less than 5 minute bike ride to the beach.
View Property: 30 Heath
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great process - efficient and smooth.
Property
The property was great. Close to the beach, pool and dining. Loved the place and will go back again!
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 Windsor Place
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in every way.
Property
We had such a wonderful week. The pool was well cared for and we had such friendly families enjoying their time at Hilton Head. The grounds were neat and clean and had plenty of parking for our automobiles. We all had such fun. Loved the ocean and pool view from our condo balcony.
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
From the beginning of our search for a vacation rental on Hilton Head until we signed the final papers, we were treated with the type of help and service that we had hoped for.
Property
The property was great and filled the needs of our group of 10, providing adequate room for sleeping, socializing, and outdoor activities around the pool. We had a great week and would definitely use Beach Properties for another vacation in the future.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Perryopolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 74 Baynard Cove
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
I think that the people on your team are some of the most efficient I have ever dealt with!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 5 Battery Road. The house accommodates our family of six just perfectly! This was our second year at this property, and our third overall.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was knowledgeable, friendly and available. We couldn't ask for anything better. Outstanding!
Property
Our family of 15 stayed a week at this property for our 50th wedding anniversary and it was a once in a lifetime experience. We couldn't have asked for it to be better. The location, the spaciousness and beauty of the house, the pool, the proximity to the beach and Coligny Plaza were all perfect. We wish we could afford to come back every year!
View Property: 39 Dune Lane
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Barrington Court