Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Our renting contact was outstanding.
Property
Great location. Great floor plan design. Very open and functional.
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice beach property.
View Property: 13 Spotted Sandpiper
Montgomery Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love the property, great location, very large house that had plenty of room for everyone. The house was clean and well stocked. We have been coming to Hilton Head for 20 years and this was one of the best houses we have stayed in. Loved our time here. Made a lot of great memories.
View Property: 3 Galleon
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15 Lands End Road
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Camby, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Battery Road
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Beach Properties was a nice and friendly experience. This team/company is a pleasure to work with and they try to work with you so your stay is the best as possible.
Property
10 Wren was a wonderful property. The pool was awesome just the right size. The walk to the beach is less than five minutes away. I loved our time here and the house! We will be coming back!!!
View Property: 10 Wren Drive
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12 Black Tern
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated that someone called us on Sunday to make sure everything was OK.
Property
The house layout was perfect for us!! Loved being able to bring our dogs.
View Property: 2 Green Heron
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Making the reservation was very easy. The package that was mailed to us had everything we needed and was great.
Property
The beach access was wonderful- the very best part of the home.
View Property: 6 Man O War
Jefferson Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The outdoor pool area and back yard view is awesome! VERY Quiet, non-trafficy neighborhood with super-quick bike ride to both Harbour Town and The Sea Pines Center.
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Beach Properties was wonderful. Everyone has been so nice and helpful getting us to the right property. We will keep using them in the future.
Property
Our stay at 9 Shelley Court was totally a great time for our entire family of 10. The property was well maintained, bedding was super, kitchen supplied, and convenient. We have had wonderful experiences.
View Property: 9 Shelley Court
Hilliard , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
I found the staff to be very responsive to my questions and very personable. It was like working with friends that I had never met. Customer service is very important in my profession and I definitely experienced top shelf customer service!
Property
The stay was wonderful for our family. My husband and I have been coming to Hilton Head since 1975 as my parents retired here. Everyone loved the house and would rent it again when we return in two years. It worked extremely well for us. We loved being so close to the ocean as it was very walk-able.
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
All staff was nice and helpful!
Property
The property was cozy and nice. We loved the family feeling. The house was in a great location. Thanks for a great time! We enjoyed being there!
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Evans , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was great!. We had plenty of room for the family and grand children. The views were great and the condo was set up very well for access to everything! We will stay there again.
View Property: 3301 SeaCrest
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved it
View Property: 2003 Turtle Lane Club
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
10 Battery is an excellent property. Very well maintained, quiet street, great layout, more than enough space for the seven of us to relax and enjoy our vacation. The pool was a great way to cool off after a warm day of golfing or at the beach. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very satisfied.
Property
The condo suited our needs perfectly and we felt very cozy there. The condo, the lagoon, the pool and the beach made our stay perfect.
View Property: 8 Turtle Lane Club
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Beach properties have always been very easy to deal with.
Property
Excellent location and views.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Super
Property
Overall it was EXCELLENT. Gorgeous house. Gorgeous view
View Property: 43 Lands End Road