Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Hummelstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
The representative I spoke with when making the reservation was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She was very patient with me as I had numerous questions.
Property
Loved it , loved it, loved it! This was our first stay in Hilton Head and our accommodations could not have been any better. The condo was lovely and the view spectacular. Can't wait to return next year --- hopefully for 2 weeks!
View Property: 409 Barrington Court
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
This staff has been very helpful.
Property
We love this property.
View Property: 26 Surf Scoter
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful! This is our second year with Beach Properties, and everyone is so kind, and always helpful! Above and beyond!
Property
Our time on Hilton head has been wonderful! Too short though, as always! We very much enjoyed this condo, and the amenities at Windsor court.
View Property: 3104 Windsor Court S
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
13 Wren is always a great experience. The master bathroom is one of the finest you can find in a beach house rental. The beds are very comfortable. Short walk to the beach. Fabulous screen porch.
View Property: 13 Wren Drive
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1897 Beachside Tennis
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Louisvile, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff is outstanding and very accommodating. Thanks for another fun vacation!
Property
Our 2nd time here. Love the second row location and view of the path and water, and the way house bedrooms and bathrooms are arranged. Kitchen is very functional, has all we need for a large group.
View Property: 11 Sea Oak Lane
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Grovetown , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6101 Hampton Place
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great house, well appointed. Would recommend to friends.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Clover, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1725 Bluff Villa
New Brighton , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home is lovely.
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was most courteous. We were impressed and appreciative of the call we received to check that everything was satisfactory. We have not had that with previous rental agencies.
Property
We loved our stay at 5 Long Boat. The way the house was set up suited our family of eight perfectly. The starting supplies were most generous and the house overall was well equipped with everything we needed. We loved the close proximity to the beach. Overall, it was a week that our family made beautiful memories that will last forever!
View Property: 5 Long Boat
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Canvasback
Mahomet, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at Beach Properties was knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly friendly. They are responsive to your needs. I highly recommend renting with Beach Properties!
Property
This villa is gorgeous! The view is stunning and the villa itself is well-appointed. This villa is just steps from the beach and the complex pool has to be one of the best on the island. This is truly a fantastic location and villa. We loved it so much we have already booked for next year!
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable. The villa was very spacious and well maintained. Very close to beach and swimming pool and hot tub.
View Property: 8116 Wendover Dunes
Proctorville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Professional Staff. Interested in accommodating requests and special needs.
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly from making my first reservation to check-in,which was a breeze. The website is great and love the online chat feature. I received a phone call the day after check-in just to make sure everything was ok.
Property
We stayed at 8 Deer Run Lane. It was a great unit for us. We enjoyed the home, its upgrades and pool. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 44 Old Military Road
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, very efficient, thank you.
Property
Excellent property - met our family needs well. Great location and fair price.
View Property: 9 Old Military Road
Bellbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1501 Villamare