Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 453 Captains Walk
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accomodating to our requests. The Beach Properties team was the best that I have worked with in over a decade of Hilton Head Island Vacations.
Property
View Property: 161 Mooring Buoy
Millersport, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
St Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16 Lands End Court
Roxboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
We have had great experiences for the last 8 years we have been to HHI and all have been different homes in Sea Pines through Beach Properties
Property
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and considerate and the home was well maintained and stocked for guests. Even the Grill was perfectly clean which is not always the case. Thanks for making our experience so wonderful.
Property
30 Heath was very well laid out for a vacation property. Enjoyed staying here very much. Everything was well maintained and accommodated our group extremely well.
View Property: 30 Heath
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Overall, we enjoyed the unit and the BP staff. Thank you
Property
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Muenchen, DE
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
This was by far over and above anything we expected. Condo furnished beautifully, kitchen stocked with everything you would have at home, and the property was absolutely amazing. Best place we ever stayed on the Island.
View Property: 2318 Windsor II
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Stacy was extremely professional and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, loved the property and would rent it again.
View Property: 2113 Windsor II
West Chester, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We have been going to Hilton Head for 7 years now and look forward to it every year. Love Shorewood condo's. Just a fantastic trip and kids love going every year.
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Each time we talked with someone on your team, they were professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Our experience was outstanding. We have rented through Beach Properties before and have always been pleased. This property was the nicest we have ever had. We will definitely rent again.
Property
This property has been updated recently and is excellent! The furnishings are very nice. The bedding was very comfortable. Our granddaughter slept on the sleeper sofa and the mattress was brand new! The kitchen was fully furnished with very nice dishes, pots and pans, silverware and glasses. It was the nicest condo we have ever stayed in and we cannot wait to rent there again. Plus, we really liked the view :-) And, we love the location.
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Tucker, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties is a First Class Team! They assisted me with my reservation, questions and requests 100%. I couldn't have been happier!
Property
All I can say is "WOW", what a fantastic place. It's absolutely gorgeous. The decor, the layout, the amazing "state of the art" kitchen. There is nothing you'll want or need as it is all there and in perfect condition. Pool was wonderful, and we were steps to the beautiful beach. It was a "Dream House"!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Nicholasville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Spotted Sandpiper
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciated the phone call on Sunday morning from a member of your team to confirm that everything was okay when we arrived.
Property
Beautiful property, well-maintained.
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Overall we had an excellent vacation and look forward to returning to Hilton Head and Sea Pines in 2017 - we will book through Beach Properties.
Property
View Property: 14 Surf Scoter
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
The vacation planner, Jaclyn, was helpful in choosing the right property for our family, check-in was smooth. Thanks to the Beach Properties team for the attention to detail and working to ensure that the guests have a wonderful experience.
Property
The renovated property is fantastic -- tastefully decorated and nicely appointed. Great views of the ocean from most rooms. The description and photos on the website are accurate. We're already planning our next vacation at this property.
View Property: 18 Brigantine
Germantown , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8123 Wendover Dunes
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with the prompt responses via my inquiry to rent the property.
Property
Home is perfectly located on a nice bike path with plenty of privacy and close to our favorite part of sea pines down black skimmer road and the bike ramp to beach off snowy Egret road. To be honest it is close in enough less than a slow 5 min walk to beach with kids or 1 min bike ride across sea pines drive.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8122 Wendover Dunes
Mooresville , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1401 Villamare