Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
A friendly staff, easy checkin and checkout and a great cleaning crew.
Property
The property is great and has a fantastic view. The unit was wonderful for us, our daughter and husband and our two grand children. We have already booked this unit for next year.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Okeana, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Beach Properties has been the best rental company that we have ever dealt with. Keep up the good work!
Property
We love coming to beachside tennis and have for going on 20 years.
View Property: 1883 Beachside Tennis
Exton, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Rum Row
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient and pleasant to deal with. Everything arranged as planned.
Property
Beautiful property far exceeding our expectations. All the amenities there. Clean, extremely comfortable mattresses and very enjoyable!
View Property: 26 Sea Lane
Holmesville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
My family has worked with Beach Properties for the last 5 years and every agent in the office has been wonderful! Everyone is extremely kind and very helpful. Great job Beach Properties!!
Property
This is our 5th year staying at 135 Shorewood and we feel like we are at home when we arrive. The villa is warm and inviting. Love the decorations and location of the villa. The master bedroom king bed is wonderful! Thank you for providing another year of memories for my family! We will definitely be back next year! :-)
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Morris, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice.
View Property: 9596 The Moorings
Stilwell, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
We were called twice while at the resort. Both calls were very pleasant and appreciated.
Property
We enjoyed our time and will return. Love the location.
View Property: 2104 SeaCrest
Clifton , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional team
Property
Loved our stay, nice condo, well maintained.
View Property: 1824 Beachside Tennis
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was great. See you next year.
View Property: 46 Shell Ring Road
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Loudon , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1866 Beachside Tennis
Sylva, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
The best thing about the whole reservation process was the early check-in (packet came in the mail complete with door code and parking pass). We loved arriving at the property and going straight to our room without having to find the office and check-in on the day of arrival.
Property
It was really great! We enjoyed being on the ocean as well as being within biking distance of stores, restaurants, etc. It was quiet and private. Outstanding!
View Property: 3503 Windsor Court South
Warminster, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Grounds are beautifully kept. View was great.
View Property: 1882 Beachside Tennis
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Beach properties is always very helpful, both in finding a great property and making sure we are ready for our vacation. We have been very happy with every property we have rented through Beach Properties - will continue to use them for all of our Hilton Head vacations.
Property
Villa was great. We loved the convenience of the beach right across the street and also enjoyed the South Beach pool.
View Property: 1812 Bluff Villa
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
2410 was such a wonderful place to stay. It was our first visit to Hilton Head and this property exceeded our expectations. We are looking forward to coming here again and staying at Sea Crest.
View Property: 2410 SeaCrest
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2504 SeaCrest
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience with Beach Properties was excellent.
Property
Very nice home. Clean, nicely decorated, and reasonably priced. Pool and hot tub were great. The walk to the beach was just fine, 5 minutes or so is accurate.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Lookout Mtn, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Another great trip! Love getting passes and key codes in the mail and not having to pick up keys on way in.
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
We plan a trip every May to Hilton Head and will be using your site to find our stay next year.
Property
The property at 68 Heritage Road was awesome. It met all of our needs and was luxurious to boot. I cannot think of anything that was sub-par and we really enjoyed our stay this year.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
The process couldn't have been smoother, or easier. Check-in is a breeze with the door code that you have upon arrival, and check-out is even simpler. Makes vacation what it should be, stress free and carefree.
Property
The property was very accommodating for our families.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and quick to respond. They worked quickly to accommodate our needs.
Property
Love being in Palmetto Dunes. First time staying at Barrington park and really enjoyed it!
View Property: 711 Barrington Park
Laurence Harbor , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Another great stay
View Property: 5306 Hampton Place
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Windsor Place
Circleville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the house, its location, and all of the sites the Sea Pines community offered.
View Property: 14 Green Heron