Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Crescent , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
North Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
4 Strath Court was a fantastic property for our group of 4 families to stay. The home is very roomy with a separate wing dedicated for our kids such as their bedroom, television, ping pong table, etc. The kitchen was a great space with wonderfully stocked pots, pans, utensils, and drinkware. (especially for those who enjoy cooking) The pool and privacy was second to none as well.
View Property: 4 Strath Court
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1852 Beachside Tennis
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
We totally enjoyed our family time. Loved the outdoor space and how close it was to the beach. We would rent this house again for sure
View Property: 4 Wanderer Lane
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the emails and communication, they were excellent
Property
Everything was great and we would come back
View Property: 135 The Greens
Orient, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
The management was very efficient. They sent all needed materials in a timely manner without us having to contact or inquire. Everything worked just as they said, in reference to codes, etc. there were various signs throughout the house with information and reminders that were consistent with what we had been told. We received a phone call at the house inquiring about our stay and giving us checkout directions. This was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The property was in a perfect location in regards to the beach and marina. It was laid out well and met our needs more than adequately. It was well furnished with utensils as well as linens. We were quite comfortable and enjoyed our stay in the condo.
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2512 Windsor II
Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific service.
Property
Our stay at 1415 South Beach Villa was wonderful. Peaceful, comfortable and relaxing,
View Property: 1415 South Beach Villa
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone from our initial contact during the reservation process through to the stay at the property was excellent. The lady who came to the house to help with the cable TV issue was very nice and engaging.
Property
The house was exactly as pictured when we arrived, and very clean and organized. We've had some problems in the past with other property management services, where the homes weren't exactly as pictured online. Really loved the house, property and pool area, and also lucked out with great weather during our entire stay. Already talking with our group about coming back next summer.
View Property: 5 High Water
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family has stayed at this same property for the past 4 years and love it. Ive all commented that while the house is always cleaned we felt it was exceptionally clean this year.
View Property: 1 Strath
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
I felt that you made it so easy to find, book and pay for a beautiful condo. Everything is explained well and handled professionally. We will be back!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at your property. Everything is kept clean and the landscaping is beautiful! We are steps away from the pool and ocean. So easy and relaxing. Perfect!
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Man O War
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was nice, although the direct view of the beach was blocked by the palms with it being a first floor condo. However, the furnishings of the condo were very nice.
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties Team was great to work with! We only had call them a couple of times. Each time we talked with them they were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We had a very lovely vacation. It was a great location - very private, nice pool, beach access was great for us. Our condo was really nice and comfortable.
View Property: 502 Barrington Arms
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were great as i was actually driving in the day i made the reservation
Property
love Hilton Head just wish i could have gotten a unit closer to beach not able to see it
View Property: 2413 Villamare
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
All friendly and checked on us a couple times.
Property
Nice and roomy and loved the convenience of the area.
View Property: 3203 SeaCrest
Granger, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
This is the second time using Beach Properties. Happy again
Property
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
We are pleased with the expertise and experience of the Beach Properties Group.
Property
This property is perfect for the needs of our family.
View Property: 1933 South Beach Club
Tenafly , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Weve been staying at 30 canvasback for many years. We like the size and location of the house very much and are looking forward to coming back!
View Property: 30 Canvasback
JEFFERSONTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2315 Villamare
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great, very attentive and accommodating
Property
We had a great time and hope to come back next year to this house
View Property: 4 Wanderer Lane
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The system of booking our property was easy and efficient. We had a wonderful stay and the entire complex is wonderful. This is the 4th time we have stayed at a Windsor Unit and the third time at this particular property. It suits us well!
Property
We appreciated the updates that have been done to the unit each year since we have stayed here for 3 years.
View Property: 3409 Windsor Court South
Chenango Forks, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind, helpful and friendly!
Property
We loved everything about the villa and the resort! We cant wait to stay again at the exact same villa/condo! It was roomy, comfortable and luxurious! What a beautiful home away from home at the ocean! We loved the pools and the proximity to the beach.
View Property: 6401 Hampton Place