Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Maynard, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property.
View Property: 3102 SeaCrest
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Enjoyed using all of the balconies to look at the ocean and watch the dolphins, also enjoyed reading and having our morning beverages. Great view to wake up to every morning. Enjoyed the easy walk to the beach. It was nice to have the gas grills to use, while the kids swam in the pool.
View Property: 1900 Beachside Tennis
Cheswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The facility is in excellent condition. The landscaping around the exterior is excellent. The exercise room is very well furnished and everything was working.
View Property: 3105 SeaCrest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable. Great accommodations.
View Property: 2215 Villamare
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2313 SeaCrest
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Shorewood
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
I have used you guys for several years and will continue to!!
Property
View Property: 43 Lands End Road
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Beach Properties is very easy to work with. Contact with them was minimal. When necessary they were friendly and helpful.
Property
Captains Walk is a very good place to stay. It's very close to the beach and the pool and is very nice. We had deer visit us on the lawn almost every day and our granddaughter was excited to see them. The units are upgraded and very clean. Shuttle service is available to Shelter Cove--a very good benefit.
View Property: 472 Captain`s Walk
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
A perfect house in a great location! The house is beautiful, spacious, decorated nicely and has a nice flow to it. It has big rooms, plenty of space and plenty of TVs for our big family. The kids had a blast staying here and loved the pool/hot tub. Very close access to the beach was definitely a plus. We loved that there was a grill next to the pool and used it a lot. The balcony makes for a perfect place to relax at night and unwind. If you want to have a memorable stress-free vacation, I highly recommend staying here. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: 10 Laughing Gull
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 Ketch
Highland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to questions and concerns.
Property
Thanks for the great stay
View Property: 8 Long Boat
Brook Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice place and everything was real close.
View Property: 2207 SeaCrest
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great! The proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants is great.
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to or emailed with was very professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our first vacation to HHI! The property was in the PERFECT location with easy access to the beach, grocery, shops and restaurants all within easy walking distance. The property itself was in excellent condition with nice amenities and a well-stocked kitchen with quality cooking supplies. It was perfect for our family of 4!
View Property: 309 North Shore Place
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Beach Properties for another wonderful family vacation on Hilton Head Island. Your staff and service made it a breeze and set us up for a very relaxing week together.
View Property: 20 Red Cardinal
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 South Beach Villa
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Prpoerties was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and made changes to my account info twice.
Property
Our extended family of ten found the property to be a fantastic vacation home. The floor plan allowed for privacy when needed but still had an open kitchen, dining and great room space for all of us to use at the same time. Access to the beach is only a short walk across the street and down a pedestrian path. We truly enjoyed our stay at our favorite vacation destination.
View Property: 4 Pyxie Lane
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beach Properties many times in the past and always been happy.
Property
We love the Seacrest and everything about it and feel having Pool Bar Jims on the property is a real asset. We love having it there.
View Property: 2312 SeaCrest
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking, checkin and checkout.
Property
House was perfect for family with teenagers. The house dcor was updated and modern beach feel. Everything was great - kids loved the pool.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle West
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Armada
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved it . It was a perfect location for our family vacation. The pool was so nice to have too. We had our kids and grandkids and it never felt crowded.
View Property: 26 Duck Hawk
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
The accommodations were everything we expected.
View Property: 8 Deer Run Lane
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property!! We have already booked 1406 SeaCrest for next year. This will be our third year staying there. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest