Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great group of people. Very helpful and actually listen to what their customers are saying. How refreshing!
Property
The condo was clean, uncluttered (which we love!) and comfortable. 513 Barrington is the loveliest property we have ever stayed at while on the island.
View Property: 513 Barrington Court
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This propert was more than we expected. We will stay at this property again.
View Property: 5 Battery Road
Asheville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
Cummaquid, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Beach Properties of Hilton Head was wonderful - very accommodating and willing to do whatever was needed to make sure we had a comfortable stay!
Property
This property was outstanding - the kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could need. The layout was great, lots of room for privacy. Great location, close to the gate but also a quick bike ride to South Beach or across the island to Harbor Town. Wonderful views and the screened in porch provided a great way to unwind at the end of the evening listening to the ocean!
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 SeaCrest
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
From the first contact in booking my condo the team was as always spot on with suggestions & hence the reason why I repeat using your service in booking my special time in Hilton Head.
Property
Always a wonderful stay in such a lovely appointed condo on the ocean which is always my reward in my life.
View Property: 2307 SeaCrest
Parma, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
Lima, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We loved staying at Hampton Place - the condos were very clean and the kitchens were the best stocked of any we have ever rented...and we have been coming to HHI for 38 years!
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Newaygo, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely helpful!
Property
Location was wonderful! Property was very well-maintained. Updated/renovated with lovely furnishings and comfortable feel. Had all of the amenities of home. Pleasantly surprised with how nice it was. Wonderful stay!
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Bobbie was so friendly and helpful when making our reservation. Everything after was seamless. Thank you!
Property
The property was clean. The location was PERFECT. We had a wonderful vacation. We love Hilton Head.
View Property: 5 High Rigger
Fishers, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 406 North Shore Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Karen Marts has always been so helpful every time I stay.
Property
I have stayed here year after year and love the location of North Shore because of its proximity to Coligny Plaza and the beach yet it is private Love the new amenities that were updated in 209.
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Laconia, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Your properties are always clean, updated and fairly priced. The check in process is well thought out and almost seamless.
Property
6th year in the property. Improvements were great. Owner clearly interested in keeping her condo in good shape.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo had been nicely updated since last year. We've stayed in this condo for years and I'm sure we will be back.
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Brookville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1898 Beachside Tennis
Sussex, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3502 Windsor Court South
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407 Shorewood
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Jessamine Place
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403 Windsor Place
Forest , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1452 Sound Villa
Erie, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to returning to same unit next year! Thank you.
Property
Very clean and tasteful + cozy. We love this location and proximity to the beach & the view is breathtaking.
View Property: 1848 Beachside Tennis