Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 SeaCrest
West Chester, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Dottie helped me when I was searching for a condo. She was very helpful as we have never been to Hilton Head before.
Property
Windsor place was great! Loved the bike paths! So nice to have a simple check in with door code and not having to deal with keys. Condo was great - wonderful views and bathrooms had great upgrades.
View Property: 210 Windsor Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very professional and any concerns were taken care of.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 2406. The view of the beach is closer than what you see in the pictures. It's simply a very beautiful well manicured property.
View Property: 2406 SeaCrest
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 49 Lands End Road
Mechanicsville , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3532 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Barrington Arms
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2213 Windsor II
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were very accommodating. I highly recommend Beach Properties of H H..
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was newly renovated and gorgeous. Oceanfront, first floor, home away from home. We will definitely be back..
View Property: 3104 SeaCrest
Welland, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were very quick to respond to my inquiries and very knowledgeable.
Property
1581 Lagoon Villa was a beautiful property. We enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching the birds, alligators and jumping fish in the lagoon. The villa was a perfect size and very well maintained. The pool was literally on the other side of the tennis courts and was very large. This was one of the best vacations we have had to date and look forward to returning again!
View Property: 1581 Lagoon Villa
Hershey, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8 East Beach Lagoon
Franklin Square, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Each person was professional and friendly.
Property
We were 5 women staying at 7640 Huntington. It was perfect...just enough beds and bathrooms. The living room area was so comfortable. Each bed was so comfortable. We just loved. it.
View Property: 7640 Huntington
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Bolton Landing, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
All of your staff that I have spoken with on the phone have been incredibly helpful and friendly
Property
Everything was in great condition. Hilton Head is really a beautiful, clean, and family friendly place.
View Property: 9 Bald Eagle
Baldwinsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The entire process over the phone was pleasant, and the representative was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
1890 Beachside Tennis was perfect for our week-long stay. We loved the view of the water! The short walk to the beach was easy, and the pool grounds were also quite welcoming. Two ocean-view balconies provided for a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: 1890 Beachside Tennis
Skaneateles, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
We loved it. Such a perfect location!! Best rental mattresses we've had.
View Property: 132 Shorewood
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Beautiful view of beach and sunrise. Wonderful time. Very relaxing vacation
View Property: 1501 Villamare
Upper Chichester, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our third stay in Hilton Head using Beach Properties and, as with the previous two trips, the house was exactly as expected and the sign-up, check-in and check-out procedures were easy and efficient.
View Property: 6 Braddock Cove Club
Shelbyville , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
In the ten years we have been visiting HH we have used Beach Properties, if a problem does occur it is always resolved promptly and a high degree of courtesy and professionalism.
Property
We have already booked for next year, looking forward to another great two weeks.
View Property: 4505 Windsor Court North
Coweta, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful...easy to work with. Very impressed with entire experience and would definitely recommend to others.
Property
Overall we loved the house, it's location to the beach and the roominess of the home.
View Property: 2 Oyster Catcher
Boscawen , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1102 SeaCrest
Aiken , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5403 Hampton Place
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk