Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3323 Villamare
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The office staff was friendly and knowledgable, I loved working with them to plan my vacation!
Property
The property was fantastic! We've stayed at this property before and keep talking about coming back. We just loved it and appreciate Beach Properties of Hilton Head management services!!
View Property: 1469 Sound Villa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8114 Wendover Dunes
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3530 Villamare
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, excellent location, modern facilities and very well maintained.
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Sad to leave and will recommend Windsor Court North and Beach Properties to others!
Property
Lovely condo at 4110 Windsor Court North; nice updates in the kitchen and master bath. We had a great time at Windsor Court North- great location and beautiful property!
View Property: 4110 Windsor Court North
Hershey, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
I only talked to someone when looking for a property and she was very helpful.
Property
We had a great week. Loved the view, the pools, the beach access, proximity to shopping (short walk). The beautiful weather helped! The layout of the condo was great for two couples. View was spectacular.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Yor staff was very knowledgeable about the area - that was most helpful to us.
Property
We loved 28 Shell Ring. The house was beautifully furnished, in an ideal and quiet location, and had an amazing back deck that covered the entire back side of the house. This house met all of our needs - we'll be sure to stay there again.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 311 Shorewood
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful! We had two calls from your office to see if all ok and we have been coming to HHI for over 10 years and never had a call to see if all was ok. This was our first stay at Palmetto Dunes
Property
Overall it was great. The grounds around were beautiful and very well kept. It was a wonderful week.
View Property: 105 Windsor Place
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked the layout and the area was quiet. Loved the small enclosed patio and the screened in porch.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Grand Blanc , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Booking and correspondence was very thorough and staff was exceptional.
Property
We enjoyed the villa for the second year in 1210 Villamare, it is a great villa.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Grands Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful !
Property
The condo is beautiful! Love captains walk !
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were very professional, friendly, and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head.
Property
We recommend 10 Battery. Great home with all the convenience of Sea Pines. Very clean, lots of room for our family.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
2510 Sea Crest was beautiful, we will be back for sure.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Wilmington , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and accomadating
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We especially appreciated the ocean view.!
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Working with your team members was excellent. Beach properties and your staff are very accommodating .
Property
We've been coming to Hilton Head for 15 years. This is our second year staying in this property. Many upgrades had been made. That was a nice surprise !!
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
White, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great Property! Fits our families needs!
View Property: 15 Wagon Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful, clean home with great amenities! The pool was large, clean and sunny. We will be back!
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Romeo, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
We fell in love with Hilton Head.
Property
Lovely complex. Very nice property, especially the grounds. The condo was nice and clean when we arrived. We loved the location of the condo to amenities on the island. We rented bikes for the week and loved all the trails and riding on the beach.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful! Heated pool and hot tub and on the beach!!!! We loved it!
View Property: 116 Barrington Court