Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Hershey, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
I only talked to someone when looking for a property and she was very helpful.
Property
We had a great week. Loved the view, the pools, the beach access, proximity to shopping (short walk). The beautiful weather helped! The layout of the condo was great for two couples. View was spectacular.
View Property: 1404 SeaCrest
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Yor staff was very knowledgeable about the area - that was most helpful to us.
Property
We loved 28 Shell Ring. The house was beautifully furnished, in an ideal and quiet location, and had an amazing back deck that covered the entire back side of the house. This house met all of our needs - we'll be sure to stay there again.
View Property: 28 Shell Ring Road
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2518 Villamare
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 311 Shorewood
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful! We had two calls from your office to see if all ok and we have been coming to HHI for over 10 years and never had a call to see if all was ok. This was our first stay at Palmetto Dunes
Property
Overall it was great. The grounds around were beautiful and very well kept. It was a wonderful week.
View Property: 105 Windsor Place
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked the layout and the area was quiet. Loved the small enclosed patio and the screened in porch.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Grand Blanc , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Booking and correspondence was very thorough and staff was exceptional.
Property
We enjoyed the villa for the second year in 1210 Villamare, it is a great villa.
View Property: 1210 Villamare
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barrington Arms
Grands Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful !
Property
The condo is beautiful! Love captains walk !
View Property: 445 Captain`s Walk
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Beach Properties were very professional, friendly, and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head.
Property
We recommend 10 Battery. Great home with all the convenience of Sea Pines. Very clean, lots of room for our family.
View Property: 10 Battery Road
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
2510 Sea Crest was beautiful, we will be back for sure.
View Property: 2510 SeaCrest
Wilmington , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and accomadating
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We especially appreciated the ocean view.!
View Property: 2115 Windsor II
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Working with your team members was excellent. Beach properties and your staff are very accommodating .
Property
We've been coming to Hilton Head for 15 years. This is our second year staying in this property. Many upgrades had been made. That was a nice surprise !!
View Property: 4402 Windsor Court North
White, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great Property! Fits our families needs!
View Property: 15 Wagon Road
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful, clean home with great amenities! The pool was large, clean and sunny. We will be back!
View Property: 28 Battery Road
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3521 Villamare
Romeo, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
We fell in love with Hilton Head.
Property
Lovely complex. Very nice property, especially the grounds. The condo was nice and clean when we arrived. We loved the location of the condo to amenities on the island. We rented bikes for the week and loved all the trails and riding on the beach.
View Property: 2502 SeaCrest
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful! Heated pool and hot tub and on the beach!!!! We loved it!
View Property: 116 Barrington Court
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Couldn't have been any better!
Property
Great location, great facilities, easy in easy out. Great family-friendly condo right on the beach
View Property: 3328 Villamare
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful. When I stopped to reserve 5 Lookout for 2017, the staff was helpful and gave me some great ideas for things to do on Hilton Head Island.
Property
Love it! Great month.
View Property: 5 Lookout
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3210 Windsor Court South
Rochester Hills , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is great! We love Beach Properties! 4th rental with your company and we recommend it to all our vacationing friends!
Property
We loved the house, the location, the porch and the pool! We also loved that we could bring our pet and feel safe with him in the gated yard. A nice plus! The layout was fantastic, very spacious and private for all guests. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: 6 Jessamine Place
Upper Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
We've used Beach Properties for more than 5 stays at Palmetto Dunes and every time has been an excellent experience. We will always try get them first.
Property
Property was perfect.
View Property: 6403 Hampton Place
Wellesley , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties is by far the best management company we have rented through in our 28 years on Hi,ton Head!!
Property
We love 50 Lands End! Fantastic experience all around. Thank you!
View Property: 50 Lands End Road