Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5505 Hampton Place
Lawerenceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience working with Beach Properties of Hilton Head. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and handled everything for us in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a rental in the HHI area.
Property
View Property: 3303 Windsor Court South
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1302 SeaCrest
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Best customer service I have ever had! We had several calls checking with us that things were OK, it's rare when customer service reaches out to confirm that all is well.
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very good follow-up on making sure that we find the property. All arrangements were excellent and made our vacation great.
Property
The beach and all necessary facilities close enough. The house was in pristine condition.
View Property: 21 Ruddy Turnstone
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly & efficient!
Property
Great - this is our 7th year at this location & we have already booked for 3 months next year!
View Property: 4 Audubon Pond
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love 1406 Villimare! This is the second year in a row we rented the same place! That says a lot for our family who likes to try new destinations every year! The views are amazing and the amenities of the condo are very nice!!
View Property: 1406 Villamare
Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Cockle Court
Southbury , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
You folks are at the top of your game. No matter who I deal with they always make the process easy.
Property
Not only do you get a great view of the beach (easy to see when the tide is out) but the amenities are first class, the decorating is understated and the beds are super comfortable.
View Property: 5303 Hampton Place
Ithaca , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
The Beach Properties staff responded quickly to our questions. We love working with Beach Properties!
Property
This is the nicest house we have ever rented in our many stays in Sea Pines.
View Property: 68 Heritage Road
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209 North Shore Place
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the cleanliness and the comfortable beds. We've stayed with two other rental companies in Shorewood in the last few years and your rental agency and property was the best. We will definitely stay with you again. And even book Shorewood 135 again. Thank you.
Property
View Property: 135 Shorewood
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2305 SeaCrest
Ellington, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3228 Villamare
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 58 Dune Lane
Grafton , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
We've rented through several different groups on the island, and Beach Properties is definitely the best. They are very professional, respond quickly to any concern, and follow through until an issue is resolved. They go above and beyond as when we had golf clubs shipped to their office. They helped unpack them and get them to the car for us.
Property
We love the villa and the location! The villa is the best supplied property (kitchen,beds) that we have stayed in during 10 years of visiting Hilton Head. The location a few minutes from the Beach Club is terrific, as is the easy access to the Ocean gate.
View Property: 553 Ocean Course
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Loved this place. Location is perfect. Great pool.
View Property: 10 Long Boat
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Properties could not have been more helpful.
Property
Pool and access to the beach were wonderful.
View Property: 3230 Villamare
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. A pleasure to do business with your staff.
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Jaclyn, who helped us with our reservation, was terrific!
Property
Great location and great condo! We honestly did NOT want to leave Hilton Head to return home, and we'll book another trip as soon as we can. Very clean, up-to-date condo -- location couldn't have been better -- easy access to bike paths, ocean, dining, shopping. Loved it!
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
High level of efficiency, professionalism and friendliness demonstrated throughout our stay.
Property
Our experience was close to perfection. We loved both the unit and the property. Unit was the nicest of many in which we stayed. And we really were impressed with the Hampton Place property. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this house!
View Property: 1 Strath
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with, made everything low stress-perfect for vacation.
Property
Loved it. Very accommodating for family.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk