Why is Beach Properties the # 1 Vacation Rental Company on Hilton Head Island?

Write a Review
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 308 Barrington Arms
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Jaclyn, who helped us with our reservation, was terrific!
Property
Great location and great condo! We honestly did NOT want to leave Hilton Head to return home, and we'll book another trip as soon as we can. Very clean, up-to-date condo -- location couldn't have been better -- easy access to bike paths, ocean, dining, shopping. Loved it!
View Property: 2211 SeaCrest
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
High level of efficiency, professionalism and friendliness demonstrated throughout our stay.
Property
Our experience was close to perfection. We loved both the unit and the property. Unit was the nicest of many in which we stayed. And we really were impressed with the Hampton Place property. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: 5406 Hampton Place
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this house!
View Property: 1 Strath
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with, made everything low stress-perfect for vacation.
Property
Loved it. Very accommodating for family.
View Property: 20 Baynard Cove Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 429 Captain`s Walk
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Another fantastic vacation at Hilton Head. The weather was the best we have experienced in the eight years we have been coming to HHI.
Property
View Property: 2508 SeaCrest
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location on resort. Very centrally located. Amazing kitchen and amenities. Comfortable mattresses. Amazing view of lagoon and golf course. Screen porch was large and comfortable.
View Property: 66 Heritage Road
Bracebridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
The Beach Properties staff was well-informed, efficient and prompt to reply. It is difficult to knowing if you are choosing suitable accommodations when you are travelling from Canada, but all of our questions were answered in a very timely fashion. Your help and our stay surpassed our expectations.
Property
From start to finish, our vacation was amazing. The beach was a quick skip and the pool was beautiful - very well taken care of. It was a quick ride to shops, we rented bikes and spent our days relaxing. Many thanks!
View Property: 608 Barrington Park
New Castle, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very efficient and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay. We had a great vacation and will be back again
View Property: 1839 Beachside Tennis
Sapphire , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4108 Windsor Court North
Presto , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Dana is the best. She is great. Mickey and Jaclyn were both excellent to work with.
Property
We booked the same house for 3 months next year. That says it all!
View Property: 6 Ketch
West Yarmouth , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
We have had such friendly service from the staff.
Property
We think that Seacrest is the best resort on the beach. It meets all our needs and then some. We love this condo and the homey feeling we get when we arrive as this was our 3rd year that we have rented this property for a month.
View Property: 2112 SeaCrest
East York, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5304 Hampton Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1887 Beachside Tennis
Windsor , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
You have a very friendly and competent staff.
Property
View Property: 17 Lands End Road
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Beach Properties personnel. One of the reasons we come back year after year.
Property
Excellent month. Already booked for next year.
View Property: 1406 SeaCrest
Burton , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8124 Wendover Dunes
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Heritage Road
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1877 Beachside Tennis
Farnham, GB
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
We have now stayed in Hilton Head six times, all in Beach Property rentals. Every time staff has been very helpful and friendly.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in 1506 Villamare. It is a great villa with lovely ocean views both up and down the beach.
View Property: 1506 Villamare
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding, friendly staff.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: 4 East Garrison Place
Amherst, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient!
Property
We love the view of Calibogue Sound, direct access to the beach and proximity to South Beach Marina. We have already reserved for next year.
View Property: 1884 Beachside Tennis
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 Sea Lane
Wheaton , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24 Baynard Cove Road